Tone your figure with Roller Foam

The Roller Foam it is a variant of pilates that helps you strengthen the muscles of the abdomen , arms , thighs Y buttocks .

Since the foam tube represents an unstable surface, according to the Mind Body Manhattan , these exercises They also improve your balance and elasticity. So that you achieve muscles powerful GetQoralHealth suggests the following routine Roller Foam .

What do you need?

Foam tube Mat mat

1. Sit on the floor with the tube behind your body, support both hands on the roller. Contract the center, then slowly lower the back to the floor, let the tube rise through your arms . Hold the position for five seconds. Do 5 repetitions.

2. Rest your hands on the floor, spread them at shoulder height and stretch arms . Place the tube just below your knees. Lift the face to pull the knees towards you weight . Do 8 repetitions. Do you want to make the exercise to perfection? Watch the following video:

3. Lie on your back on the foam tube, rest your forearms on the floor. Stretch your legs and keep your balance. Lift one leg without bending it and the other separates it a few centimeters from the floor. Slowly change the leg. Do 8 repetitions.

4. Standing, bend one knee slightly and rest the instep on the foam tube behind you, with the leg stretched out. Lift the arms over your head. Bend the right knee, lower and stretch the left leg back, push against the tube while it rotates on your shin, until the thigh is parallel to the floor. Do 6 repetitions on each side.

To obtain excellent results, perform this routine three times a week. Do not forget to take a balanced diet and drink at least two liters of water a day. Good luck!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Foam Roller Routine for Women (HOW WE ROLL!!) (May 2021).

Tonifiez votre silhouette avec Roller Foam

Le Rouleau de mousse c'est une variante de pilates qui vous aide à renforcer la les muscles de la l'abdomen , des bras , les cuisses et Les fesses .

Comme le tube en mousse représente une surface instable, selon le Corps d'esprit manhattan , ces des exercices Ils améliorent également votre équilibre et votre élasticité. Pour que vous réalisiez les muscles fort GetQoralHealth suggère la routine suivante Rouleau de mousse .

De quoi avez-vous besoin?

Tube de mousse tapis mat

1. Asseyez-vous sur le sol avec le tube derrière votre corps, appuyez les deux mains sur le rouleau. Contractez le centre, puis abaissez lentement le dos au sol, laissez le tube remonter à travers votre des bras . Maintenez la position pendant cinq secondes. Faites 5 répétitions.

2. Posez vos mains sur le sol, étendez-les à la hauteur des épaules et étirez-vous des bras . Placez le tube juste en dessous de vos genoux. Soulevez le visage pour tirer les genoux vers vous le poids . Faites 8 répétitions. Voulez-vous faire le exercice à la perfection? Regardez la vidéo suivante:

3. Allongez-vous sur le dos du tube en mousse, posez vos avant-bras sur le sol. Étirez vos jambes et gardez votre équilibre. Soulevez une jambe sans la plier et l’autre la sépare à quelques centimètres du sol. Changer lentement la jambe. Faites 8 répétitions.

4. Debout, pliez légèrement le genou et posez le cou-de-pied sur le tube en mousse derrière vous, la jambe tendue. Soulevez le des bras sur ta tête. Pliez le genou droit, baissez et étirez la jambe gauche, poussez contre le tube tout en faisant pivoter votre tibia jusqu'à ce que la cuisse soit parallèle au sol. Faites 6 répétitions de chaque côté.

Pour obtenir d’excellents résultats, effectuez cette routine trois fois par semaine. N'oubliez pas de suivre un régime alimentaire équilibré et de boire au moins deux litres d'eau par jour. Bonne chance!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Semaine 3 - Exercice Roller - Programme Fessiers Electro Carioca (Juin 2022).