Tone your legs in 20 minutes

To have some legs healthy and toned you should not spend much time in the gym, from the comfort of your home you can perform some routines to burn fat and strengthen your quadriceps in just 20 minutes.

According to information published in The Huffington Post , both men and women will increase their physical performance and you will show a healthier body with these simple exercises :

Steel squats: Stand with your legs slightly open and hold a bar with weights at shoulder level. Keep your back straight, bend the knees and lower as much as you can, without taking off the sole of the feet from the ground. Remain a few minutes like this and return to the original position, as shown in the video:

Bank jump: Stand in front of a step bench, lower your body and jump with your arms, end with your legs semi-flexed over it. Return to the initial position.

Side squat: With the legs more than the width of the waist, bring the hip back on one leg, while the other remains stretched. When you finish on one side, do the other.

Ski jumps: In a position of exertion, with the back leg to the side, push yourself and jump to the other side, changing the leg with which you finish. Impulse with your arms.

Shuffle jumps: In a position of exertion, jump with your arms, alternate your legs in the air and fall using the other leg. If it is very difficult for you, start by jumping on the same leg, without alternating it.

Remember that to exercise the quadriceps is very important the position of the feet during exercises , so always take care of your position. Do not forget to make a heating routine before practicing them. And you, how do you exercise the quadriceps?

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: 20-Minute Victoria Sport Workout For Toned Abs and Legs (May 2024).

Tonifiez vos jambes en 20 minutes

En avoir les jambes sain et tonique, vous ne devriez pas passer beaucoup de temps à la salle de sport. Dans le confort de votre foyer, vous pouvez effectuer certaines routines pour brûler les graisses et renforcer votre santé. quadriceps en seulement 20 minutes.

Selon les informations publiées dans Le Huffington Post , les hommes et les femmes vont augmenter leurs performances physiques et vous allez montrer un corps en meilleure santé avec ces simples des exercices :

Squats d'acier: Tenez-vous avec les jambes légèrement ouvertes et tenez une barre avec des poids au niveau des épaules. Gardez le dos droit, pliez les genoux et baissez le plus possible, sans retirer la plante des pieds du sol. Restez quelques minutes comme ceci et revenez à la position initiale, comme indiqué dans la vidéo:

Saut de banque: Tenez-vous devant un marchepied, abaissez votre corps et sautez avec vos bras, terminez avec vos jambes semi-fléchies dessus. Revenez à la position initiale.

Côté accroupi: Avec les jambes plus grandes que la largeur de la taille, ramenez la hanche sur une jambe, tandis que l’autre reste tendue. Quand tu finis d'un côté, fais de l'autre.

Sauts de ski: En position d'effort, jambe arrière vers le côté, poussez-vous et sautez de l'autre côté, en changeant la jambe avec laquelle vous terminez. Impulse avec tes bras.

Shuffle saute: En position d'effort, sautez avec vos bras, alternez les jambes en l'air et tombez en utilisant l'autre jambe. Si cela vous est très difficile, commencez par sauter sur la même jambe, sans l'alterner.

Rappelez-vous qu’exercer les quadriceps est très important pour la position des pieds pendant des exercices alors prenez toujours soin de votre position. Ne pas oublier de faire un routine de chauffage avant de les pratiquer. Et vous, comment exercez-vous les quadriceps?

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Jambes fines et toniques (20 min) – Fitness pendant la grossesse (Mars 2021).