Top 10 countries with the most polluted water

The quality of the drinking water is a matter of global concern, because of its damage to the Health since it is a risk factor of infections . According to the UN , 3.1%, that is, 2.2 million people they die because of the consumption of unhealthy water The lack of health infrastructures in countries with contaminated water is the main problem.

We can not think of a healthy life without daily water consumption, but have you ever wondered: How good is the water you drink? According to the world ranking of the UNESCO, in which the water quality of 122 countries is analyzed, these are the ones that have the worst conditions.

1. Belgium . European country that occupies the last place in the ranking. Although in general it offers a good quality of life , its groundwater contaminated with industrial waste and negligence in its treatment and purification earned it the first place, the report clarifies.

2. Morocco . It is found on the African continent but its culture It is closer to the Arab world. It is a country with an intense demand for vital liquid that due to its scarcity and low quality usually has a high cost. Given this, the tips for tourists who visit it, is that although it is expensive, always get industrialized water Y sealed

3. India . More than 700 million Hindus, almost two thirds of its population lack adequate health services. Due in large part to the lack of drinking water. Every year in this country 2.1 million children under the age of five die in accordance with the UN, mainly due to diseases caused by water.

4. Jordan . It is located in the Middle East, one of the regions most affected by the shortage of water, coupled with the lack of infrastructure for water treatment offers little and poor quality.

5. Sudan It is an African country affected by internal conflicts, shortage of rain and poor infrastructure for water purification.

6. Nigeria. The statistics of UNICEF indicate that in this country is registered around12% of all the deaths of children under the age of five in the world, many of them linked to water conditions ; However, in recent years the Nigerian government has promoted projects for water sanitation.

7. Burkina Faso. According to World Health Organization (WHO), this country belonging to subsarian Africa is one of those that has made the most progress in recent years, managing to leave the last 3 places in the ranking.

8. Burundi. Seven of every ten inhabitant of this country do not have drinking water; however, the little water for human consumption has improved its quality in recent years.

9. Central African Republic . In order to alleviate the shortage of drinking water in the Central African Republic, the International Committee of Geneva managed the supply of 200 tons of products for water treatment. These efforts plan to sustain themselves until the country is removed from the water tragedy .

10. Rwanda It is one of the countries that have advanced the most in the fight for water, recently, with the help of the UN one was created hydropower plant which supplies Water Y electricity .

Mexico it is in the place 106 of the 122 countries analyzed which places it in the lowest rank. About 5 thousand deaths a year are attributed to contaminated water consumption in the country, mainly affecting the children population .

At the other end you will find Finland as the country with the best water quality followed by Glen Y New Zealand . According to him UN Program for Water There are three fundamental solutions for the problem of countries with contaminated water: prevention, treatment of water and restoration of ecosystems.
 


Video Medicine: Top 10 Most Polluted Countries In The World (June 2022).

Top 10 des pays avec les eaux les plus polluées

Le la qualité de la eau potable est un sujet de préoccupation mondiale, en raison de ses dégâts sur le la santé puisqu'il s'agit d'un facteur de risque de les infections . Selon le UN , 3,1%, soit 2,2 millions de personnes ils meurent en raison de la consommation de eau malsaine Le manque de infrastructures de santé dans les pays où l'eau est contaminée est le principal problème.

Nous ne pouvons pas penser à une vie saine sans consommation d'eau quotidienne, mais vous êtes-vous déjà demandé: quelle est la qualité de l'eau que vous buvez? Selon le classement mondial des UNESCO, dans lesquels la qualité de l’eau de 122 pays est analysée, ce sont ceux qui connaissent les pires conditions.

1. Belgique . Pays européen qui occupe la dernière place du classement. Bien qu'en général, il offre un bon qualité de vie , Le rapport précise que ses eaux souterraines contaminées par des déchets industriels et que son traitement et son purification ont été négligés lui ont valu la première place.

2. le maroc . On le trouve sur le continent africain mais ses la culture C'est plus proche du monde arabe. C’est un pays avec une demande intense de liquide vital En raison de sa rareté et de sa faible qualité, son coût est généralement élevé. Pour les touristes qui le visitent, le conseil est que, même si cela coûte cher, il faut toujours eau industrialisée et scellé

3. Inde . Plus de 700 millions d'hindous, près des deux tiers de la population n'ont pas de services de santé adéquats. En grande partie à cause du manque de l'eau potable. Chaque année, 2,1 millions d’enfants de moins de cinq ans meurent dans ce pays conformément à la ONU, principalement en raison de les maladies causé par l'eau.

4. Jordanie . Il est situé au Moyen-Orient, l’une des régions les plus touchées par la pénurie d’eau, associée au manque d’infrastructures de traitement de l’eau offrant une qualité médiocre et médiocre.

5. Soudan C'est un pays africain touché par des conflits internes, le manque de pluie et une infrastructure insuffisante pour la purification de l'eau.

6. Nigeria. Les statistiques de UNICEF indiquer que dans ce pays est enregistré autour12% de tous les décès d’enfants de moins de cinq ans dans le monde, dont beaucoup liés à la conditions de l'eau ; Cependant, ces dernières années, le gouvernement nigérian a mis en avant des projets d'assainissement de l'eau.

7. Burkina Faso. Selon la Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS), ce pays appartenant à l'Afrique subsarienne est l'un de ceux qui a le plus progressé ces dernières années, en réussissant à laisser les 3 dernières places du classement.

8. Burundi. Sept habitants de ce pays sur dix n'ont pas d'eau potable; cependant, le peu d’eau destinée à la consommation humaine a amélioré sa qualité au cours des dernières années.

9. République centrafricaine . Afin de remédier à la pénurie d’eau potable en République centrafricaine, le Comité International de Genève géré la fourniture de 200 tonnes de produits pour le traitement des eaux. Ces efforts prévoient de subvenir à leurs besoins jusqu'à ce que le pays soit retiré du tragédie de l'eau .

10. Rwanda C’est l’un des pays qui a le plus progressé dans la lutte pour l’eau, récemment, avec l’aide du gouvernement UN l'un a été créé centrale hydroélectrique qui fournit de l'eau et électricité .

Mexique c'est à la place 106 des 122 pays analysés qui le place dans le rang le plus bas. Autour de 5 mille morts un an sont attribués à consommation d'eau contaminée dans le pays, touchant principalement les population enfantine .

À l'autre bout vous trouverez La finlande comme le pays avec la meilleure qualité d'eau suivie de Canada et Nouvelle-Zélande . Selon le Programme des Nations Unies pour l'eau Il existe trois solutions fondamentales au problème des pays où l'eau est contaminée: prévention, traitement de l'eau et restauration des écosystèmes.
 


Médecine Vidéo: Les 10 eaux les plus dangereuses au monde (Novembre 2021).