Top 5 exercises

Articular and muscle changes, natural over time, can further complicate rheumatoid arthritis in those who suffer it, so it is especially important to carry out some physical activity or exercises to improve the quality of life, agreement with specialists from American College of Rheumatology.

In this sense, exercising properly helps reduce pain and stiffness generated by rheumatoid arthritis, in addition to keeping the joints in motion, increases or maintains muscle strength and increases resistance. There are three types of exercises that are used to help with arthritis:

1. Elongation or range of motion exercises help maintain joint movement and relieve stiffness.
2. Strengthening exercises help maintain or increase muscle strength.
3. Aerobic exercise helps maintain resistance, strengthen the heart and lungs and decrease fatigue.

 

Top 5 exercises

Therefore, we present some of the best exercises for people with rheumatoid arthritis:

1. Walk It is an excellent form of cardiovascular exercise that can be done almost anywhere. Start slow on a flat course. As you build strength and endurance, you can increase your time and even try some different terrain, such as slopes.

2. Yoga . Ideal discipline to relax through concentration and breathing, so it can help improve the flexibility of rigid joints and eliminate tension. Some postures can cause discomfort for patients with rheumatoid arthritis, so it is necessary to have the guidance of an instructor to make modifications.

3. Cycling . Making or leaving by bicycle is a low-impact aerobic exercise that improves the strength of the joints and hips, as well as strengthening the heart. Also, it allows the resistance to work gradually.

4. Water exercises . Water is an excellent means to perform low-impact physical activities, from a light swim session, to fitness or yoga, especially if it is practiced with a warm temperature, which serves as therapy for muscles.

5. Tai chi. The exercises of this discipline are recommended because the breathing movements are usually very soft and of low impact, which avoids injuries. In addition, it increases flexibility, strengthens muscles, develops balance and improves the range of movements.

It is important that before practicing any type of exercise with rheumatoid arthritis, you should consult both a specialist doctor and a certified trainer, in order to achieve the desired results and have a personalized plan.


Video Medicine: Shaun T's 5-Minute Fat-Blasting Workout (May 2024).

Top 5 des exercices

Les changements articulaires et musculaires, naturels au fil du temps, peuvent compliquer davantage la polyarthrite rhumatoïde chez ceux qui en souffrent, il est donc particulièrement important de pratiquer une activité physique ou des exercices pour améliorer la qualité de la vie, accord avec des spécialistes de Collège américain de rhumatologie.

En ce sens, s’exercer correctement contribue à réduire la douleur et la raideur générées par la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, en plus de maintenir les articulations en mouvement, d’augmenter ou de maintenir la force musculaire et d’accroître la résistance. Il existe trois types d'exercices pour aider à traiter l'arthrite:

1. Les exercices d'allongement ou d'amplitude des mouvements aident à maintenir les mouvements des articulations et à soulager la raideur.
2. Les exercices de renforcement aident à maintenir ou à augmenter la force musculaire.
3. Les exercices aérobiques aident à maintenir la résistance, à renforcer le cœur et les poumons et à réduire la fatigue.

 

Top 5 des exercices

Par conséquent, nous présentons certains des meilleurs exercices pour les personnes atteintes de polyarthrite rhumatoïde:

1. marcher C'est une excellente forme d'exercice cardiovasculaire qui peut être pratiquée presque n'importe où. Commencez lentement sur un parcours plat. À mesure que vous développez votre force et votre endurance, vous pouvez augmenter votre temps et même essayer différents terrains, tels que des pentes.

2. yoga . Discipline idéale pour se détendre par la concentration et la respiration, afin d’améliorer la souplesse des articulations rigides et d’éliminer les tensions. Certaines postures peuvent être inconfortables pour les patients atteints de polyarthrite rhumatoïde. Il est donc nécessaire de se faire guider par un instructeur pour y apporter des modifications.

3. le cyclisme . La fabrication ou le départ à vélo est un exercice aérobique à faible impact qui améliore la force des articulations et des hanches, ainsi que le renforcement du cœur. En outre, cela permet à la résistance de fonctionner progressivement.

4. Exercices aquatiques . L’eau est un excellent moyen de pratiquer des activités physiques à faible impact, qu’il s’agisse d’une séance de natation légère, de la mise en forme ou du yoga, en particulier si elle est pratiquée à une température chaude, qui sert de thérapie pour les muscles.

5. Tai chi. Les exercices de cette discipline sont recommandés car les mouvements respiratoires sont généralement très doux et à faible impact, ce qui évite les blessures. En outre, il augmente la flexibilité, renforce les muscles, développe l'équilibre et améliore la gamme de mouvements.

Avant de pratiquer tout type d’exercice avec la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, il est important de consulter un médecin spécialiste et un entraîneur certifié afin d’obtenir les résultats souhaités et d’obtenir un plan personnalisé.


Médecine Vidéo: TOP 5 des EXERCICES de MUSCULATION by Bodytime (Juin 2022).