Top 5 slimming exercises

The best exercises for slim down are aerobics, since these help you burn more calories and therefore to lose more fat. Aerobics are characterized by constantly doing an activity with some intensity. To obtain good results, it is recommended to perform routines of at least 20 minutes per session. GetQoralHealth tells you next which are the best exercises to lose weight.


1. Aerobics: It's one of the exercises for slim down favorites of women. This routine helps to strengthen mainly the legs, hips and glutes. Lost calories: 400


2. Swimming: This sport is excellent for losing weight, since all themuscles of the body. Weight loss depends on the speed with which the routine is performed.Lost calories: 400  

3. Bicycle: It is an excellent exercise of cardiovascular, depending on the resistance and speed is the weight loss. It is recommended to do 30 minute tours. Lost calories: 250 to 500

4. Jump rope: It's one of the exercises for lose weight simpler, but more effective that can be done to burn calories . It is the physical activity that burns more fat. It is ideal to increase endurance and performance in virtually any type of sport such as tennis, basketball, soccer, skiing and volleyball. Lost calories: 500


5. Running: It is one of the best sports for lose weight , you only need a good pair of tennis and a lot of attitude to make your journey. To notice faster results, sessions of at least 30 minutes are recommended. Lost calories: 400


Before choosing some of these disciplines, do not forget to consult your doctor to indicate which one is appropriate for your health condition. Do your routine at least three times a week to have effective results.


Video Medicine: Workouts for Women : How to Lose Belly Fat with Exercises (May 2021).

Top 5 exercices minceur

Les meilleurs des exercices pour perdre du poids sont aérobic, car ils vous aident à brûler plus les calories et donc perdre plus de graisse. L'aérobic se caractérise par la pratique constante d'une activité avec une certaine intensité. Pour obtenir de bons résultats, il est recommandé d’effectuer des routines d’au moins 20 minutes par session. GetQoralHealth vous dit ensuite quels sont les meilleurs des exercices perdre du poids.


1. Aérobic: C'est l'un des des exercices pour perdre du poids favoris des femmes. Cette routine aide à renforcer principalement les jambes, les hanches et les fessiers. Calories perdues: 400


2. Natation: Ce sport est excellent pour perdre du poids, car tous lesles muscles du corps La perte de poids dépend de la vitesse à laquelle la routine est effectuée.Calories perdues: 400  

3. Vélo: C'est un excellent exercice de cardio-vasculaire, en fonction de la résistance et de la vitesse est la perte de poids. Il est recommandé de faire des visites de 30 minutes. Calories perdues: 250 à 500

4. corde à sauter: C'est l'un des des exercices pour perdre du poids plus simple, mais plus efficace que l'on peut faire pour brûler les calories . C'est le activité physique qui brûle plus de graisse. Il est idéal pour augmenter l'endurance et la performance dans pratiquement tous les types de sports tels que le tennis, le basketball, le football, le ski et le volleyball. Calories perdues: 500


5. en cours d'exécution: C'est l'un des meilleurs sports pour perdre du poids , vous avez seulement besoin d’une bonne paire de tennis et de beaucoup d’attitude pour faire votre voyage. Pour noter des résultats plus rapides, des séances d'au moins 30 minutes sont recommandées. Calories perdues: 400


Avant de choisir certaines de ces disciplines, n'oubliez pas de consulter votre médecin pour lui indiquer celle qui convient à votre état de santé. Faites votre routine au moins trois fois par semaine pour obtenir des résultats efficaces.


Médecine Vidéo: Un Entraînement de 4 Minutes qui Équivaut à une Heure à la Salle de Sport (Juin 2022).