Top 5 slimming yoga postures

After the Christmas celebrations, it is very common to find a few extra kilos and out of shape, so before starting a new year, it is good to start or resume the exercise. Such is the case of yoga , discipline that has postures that help you lose weight and recover your figure.

exist postures that help you slim down Because they encourage greater balance in all body systems, they are effective for burn calories accumulated and tone your muscles, among other mental benefits that help you recover your figure.

 

Top 5 slimming yoga postures

According to a study of Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center , published in Journal of the American Dietetic Association , the yoga allows you to lose weight in the long term in a natural and effective way, especially when practicing the following postures :

1. Posture Greeting to the sun. It is one of the postures more complete for all the physical and mental work involved. Increases the capacity of resistance of the whole organism by toning all muscles and internal organs, in addition to activating the metabolism to lose weight.

2. Bow posture. Is position It helps you to consume energy and keep your metabolism working fast the rest of the day, in addition to strengthening the muscles of your back and chest.

3. Bridge posture . This exercise allows the chest to be opened and the thyroid gland to be massaged, which helps it release hormones to control the metabolism.

4. Posture of the boat or boat. Is asana Increases physical endurance, which helps you lose weight. Ideal for slim down because it is strength with the abdomen, can be one of the allies to get a flat stomach.

5. Half moon posture. Based on the hip opening, it helps to lose weight because the shoulders and abdomen are also worked. Keep this position allows to strengthen the areas where it accumulates more grease

These postures They give you the potential of yoga to exercise mental control over eating habits, that is, control over what we eat or not, because stopping feeding is not the best strategy to lose weight, but in conjunction with physical activity is achieves total control of the mind and body necessary to recover the figure.


Video Medicine: My Top 5 Poses for Weight Loss with Lindsey ♥ Detox, Belly Fat, Beginners Yoga Lesson (May 2021).

Top 5 des postures de yoga minceur

Après les fêtes de Noël, il est très courant de trouver quelques kilos en trop et de se déformer, alors avant de commencer une nouvelle année, il est bon de commencer ou de reprendre l'exercice. Tel est le cas de yoga , discipline qui a postures qui vous aident à perdre du poids et à récupérer votre silhouette.

Il y a postures cela vous aide perdre du poids Parce qu'ils encouragent un meilleur équilibre dans tous les systèmes du corps, ils sont efficaces pour brûler les graisses accumulé et tonifier vos muscles, parmi d'autres avantages mentaux qui vous aident à récupérer votre silhouette.

 

Top 5 des postures de yoga minceur

Selon une étude de Centre de recherche sur le cancer Fred Hutchinson , publié dans Journal de l'American Dietetic Association , le yoga vous permet de perdre du poids à long terme de manière naturelle et efficace, en particulier lors de la pratique suivante postures :

1. Posture Salut au soleil. C'est l'un des postures plus complet pour tout le travail physique et mental impliqué. Augmente la capacité de résistance de tout l'organisme en tonifiant tous les muscles et les organes internes, en plus d'activer le métabolisme pour perdre du poids.

2. Posture à l'arc. Celui-ci position Il vous aide à consommer de l'énergie et à maintenir votre métabolisme à l'œuvre rapidement le reste de la journée, en plus de renforcer les muscles de votre dos et de votre poitrine.

3. Posture du pont . Cet exercice permet d'ouvrir la poitrine et de masser la glande thyroïde, ce qui l'aide à libérer des hormones pour contrôler le métabolisme.

4. Posture du bateau ou du bateau. Celui-ci asana Augmente l'endurance physique, ce qui vous aide à perdre du poids. Idéal pour perdre du poids parce que c'est la force avec l'abdomen, peut être l'un des alliés d'obtenir un ventre plat.

5. posture demi-lune. Basé sur l'ouverture de la hanche, il aide à perdre du poids car les épaules et l'abdomen sont également travaillés. Gardez ça position permet de renforcer les zones où il accumule plus graisser

Ces postures Ils vous donnent le potentiel du yoga d’exercer un contrôle mental sur les habitudes alimentaires, c’est-à-dire de contrôler ce que nous mangeons ou non, car arrêter de manger n’est pas la meilleure stratégie pour perdre du poids, réalise le contrôle total de l'esprit et du corps nécessaire pour récupérer la figure.


Médecine Vidéo: Quel yoga choisir pour maigrir/perdre du poids (9/365) (Juin 2022).