Toys

10 accessories to ignite the passion

Adults like to play, and if it is in privacy, better! If you want to enhance your imagination and improve your sex life, you just have to use these 10 erotic accessories that serve to ignite passion and increase pleasure. Read More

10 erotic gifts for women

Meet 10 erotic gifts for women and surprise your partner this May 10. With these erotic gifts for women you can celebrate on May 10 with a lot of passion. Read More

5 sex toys for Valentine

Currently, women and men want more objects in which to find sexual satisfaction, therefore erotic toys are very coveted and there are so many varieties. There are erotic toys both to start preparing the environment, and to promote mutual sexual pleasure. The vibrator is one of the erotic toys par excellence. Read More

Use them to detonate your pleasure!

Learn how to use Chinese balls to cause orgasms. How to use Chinese balls to cause orgasms? Follow these tips and you will enjoy the maximum pleasure. If you do not know how to use Chinese balls to cause orgasms, this guide will be very useful for you. Read More

More pleasant cybersex

The use of the internet and the continuous technological advances have caused that cybersex is one of the most frequent virtual and erotic practices among adolescents and adults in general. Read More

Choose the one that best suits your needs!

An expert tells you how to use a sex toy in a pleasurable way. Discover how to use a sex toy to increase your pleasure. Include sex toys in your relationship, to end the monotony and improve your sex life. Read More

What are they made of ...

Discover what sex toys are made of. To choose a sex toy is necessary to take into account what material is your choice: glass, plastic or silica. Toys can offer your sex life a dose of excitement and pleasure. Read More

Des jouets

10 accessoires pour enflammer la passion

Les adultes aiment jouer, et si c'est dans l'intimité, c'est mieux! Si vous voulez développer votre imagination et améliorer votre vie sexuelle, il vous suffit d'utiliser ces 10 accessoires érotiques qui servent à enflammer la passion et à augmenter le plaisir. Lire La Suite

Sachez ceux qui nuisent à votre santé!

Rencontrez des jouets sexuels dangereux et prenez soin de votre santé intime. Jouets sexuels dangereux? Certains peuvent mettre votre santé en danger. Rencontrez les jouets sexuels qui nuisent à votre santé intime. Lire La Suite

5 sex toys pour Valentine

Actuellement, les femmes et les hommes veulent plus d'objets dans lesquels trouver leur satisfaction sexuelle. Les jouets érotiques sont donc très convoités et il en existe de nombreuses variétés. Il existe des jouets érotiques pour commencer à préparer l'environnement et pour promouvoir le plaisir sexuel réciproque. Le vibromasseur est l'un des jouets érotiques par excellence. Lire La Suite

Utilisez-les pour faire exploser votre plaisir!

Apprenez à utiliser les boules chinoises pour provoquer des orgasmes. Comment utiliser les boules chinoises pour provoquer des orgasmes? Suivez ces conseils et vous profiterez au maximum du plaisir. Si vous ne savez pas comment utiliser les boules chinoises pour provoquer des orgasmes, ce guide vous sera très utile. Lire La Suite

Cybersexe plus agréable

L'utilisation d'Internet et les progrès technologiques continus ont fait du cybersexe l'une des pratiques virtuelles et érotiques les plus fréquentes chez les adolescents et les adultes en général. Lire La Suite

De quoi sont-ils faits ...

Découvrez de quoi sont faits les sex toys. Pour choisir un jouet sexuel, il est nécessaire de prendre en compte le matériau de votre choix: verre, plastique ou silice. Les jouets peuvent offrir à votre vie sexuelle une dose d'excitation et de plaisir. Lire La Suite