Transpersonal therapy boosts your talents

The transpersonal therapy it's a focus holistic (body-mind-consciousness) that leads you to understand the ego , which is usually the origin of suffering , and help to transcend it to be able to return to the essence , to live healthily.

Through this approach, you can understand that what you previously considered problems and difficulties, they are really opportunities to discover the truth of who you are, with the intention of achieving happiness Y loving You just as you are.

In GetQoralHealth we show you a video of Lic. Virginia Gawel, psychologist and director of the Transpersonal Center of Buenos Aires, who in an interview explains more about this therapy:

 

What Transpersonal Therapy offers you

1. Learning to live without stress 2. Free yourself from fear 3. Transcend beliefs that limit you 4. Transform the emotions destructive 5. Value yourself for what you really are 6. Develop your true talents 7. Discover the power of intuition 8. Connect with your real essence .

If you change your beliefs , you will change reality ; that is, it will change the way you react to what is happening. You stop being a victim of circumstances and you become the creator of your reality .

When you get rid of the limiting beliefs in which you identify, you begin to be more aware of your talents (your true potential ), with which you were born, which will allow you to live in fullness Y abundance .  


Video Medicine: Getting Help - Psychotherapy: Crash Course Psychology #35 (June 2021).

La thérapie transpersonnelle stimule vos talents

Le thérapie transpersonnelle c'est un foyer holistique (corps-esprit-conscience) qui vous amène à comprendre le ego , qui est généralement à l'origine de la souffrance et aider à le transcender pour pouvoir retourner au essence , vivre sainement.

Grâce à cette approche, vous pouvez comprendre que ce que vous avez précédemment considéré des problèmes et des difficultés, ils sont vraiment des opportunités pour découvrir la vérité sur qui vous êtes, avec l'intention de réaliser félicité et je t'aime comme vous êtes.

Dans GetQoralHealth nous vous montrons une vidéo de la licenciée Virginia Gawel, psychologue et directrice du Centre transpersonnel de Buenos Aires, qui, dans une interview, explique plus en détail cette thérapie:

 

Ce que la thérapie transpersonnelle vous offre

1. Apprendre à vivre sans stress 2. Libérez-vous de la peur 3. Transcend croyances qui vous limite 4. Transformez le les émotions destructeur 5. Valorisez vous-même pour ce que vous êtes vraiment 6. Développez votre véritable talents 7. Découvrez le pouvoir de l'intuition 8. Connectez-vous avec votre réel essence .

Si vous changez votre croyances , tu vas changer La réalité ; c'est-à-dire que cela va changer votre façon de réagir à ce qui se passe. Vous arrêtez d'être victime de les circonstances et vous devenez le créateur de votre La réalité .

Lorsque vous vous débarrassez des croyances limitantes que vous identifiez, vous commencez à être plus conscient de votre talents (votre vrai potentiel ), avec lequel vous êtes né, qui vous permettra de vivre dans plénitude et abondance .  


Médecine Vidéo: Autoestima, pareja y misión: Consulta tus dudas a Covadonga Pérez Lozana (Décembre 2022).