Treat you harshly and blame yourself

Now it is known that finish a love relationship cause the same pain what a injury physical, like a burn. Under this condition we seek to heal the "sentimental" wounds, without realizing that on the way we commit mistakes what they complicate the situation.

Since the pain emotional for a breakup it takes months to heal, Guy Winch, psychologist and author of Emotional First Aid: Healing Rejection, Guilt, Failure, and Other Everyday Hurts, advise avoid these mistakes .

 

Treat you harshly and blame yourself

After the rejection it is common to make a list of defects, faults and personal deficiencies. Doing this affects self-esteem, which in itself is already damaged. It is also not convenient to remember other "failures". Be compassionate with you, just as you would with a friend who has a broken heart.

 

Idealize your "ex"

If the person who broke your heart was not as amazing as you thought it is advisable to change your perception. Idealize it only makes it more difficult and painful to face your reality and overcome the break.

 

Deny new experiences

It is advisable not to venture with new appointments when the rupture has just happened, although it does take into account that the time to mourn and overcome the absence of your "ex" should be reasonable. If you only went out for two months it is not necessary or advisable to take six months of grief. Give yourself a reasonable time to relate to someone else.

 

Losing of activities that you like

It is normal that at the beginning of the break you do not have the courage to do what you like and enjoy, since you are still in pain, but you must set a reasonable time to assimilate the situation and continue with the course of your life.

To stop participating in activities not only isolates you, deprives you of distraction, but also prevents you from connecting with your inner essence and the person you were before the breaking off .

 

Get away from your loved ones

When you isolate yourself you are practically closing the possibilities of receiving the signs of affection and concern from the people who truly care about you. Keep in mind that being close to people who appreciate you helps your speedy recovery.

 

Keep personal things of your "ex"

Both photographs, gifts, messages or personal belongings of your "ex" are ties that do not break with the memory of the relationship, also with a potential effect of pain. It is essential that you reflect if it is worth saving them or it is better to eliminate them from your life.

We can not fail to mention one more mistake: to have contact with your ex, people close to him or to inquire about what is of his life without you. If you want to keep closeness, what is the end? Return? You can not force or blackmail someone to continue with a relationship you do not want.

These attitudes make it harder for you to heal your wound because of that relationship that had no future or reason to be.


Video Medicine: 10 Mistakes That Make People Use You (September 2021).

Vous traiter durement et vous en vouloir

Maintenant on sait que finir ongle relation amoureuse causer la même chose douleur quel un blessure physique, comme une brûlure. Sous cette condition, nous cherchons à panser les blessures "sentimentales", sans nous rendre compte que, de la manière dont nous nous engageons des fautes Quoi ils compliquent la situation.

Depuis le douleur émotionnel pour un pause amoureuse il faut des mois pour guérir, Guy Winch, psychologue et auteur de Premiers soins émotionnels: guérison, rejet, culpabilité, échec et autres maux du quotidien, conseille éviter ces des fautes .

 

Vous traiter durement et vous en vouloir

Après le rejet, il est courant de dresser une liste des défauts, fautes et carences personnelles. Faire cela affecte l'estime de soi, qui en soi est déjà endommagée. Il n’est pas commode non plus de se souvenir d’autres "échecs". Être compatissant avec vous, comme vous le feriez avec un ami qui a le cœur brisé.

 

Idéalisez votre "ex"

Si la personne qui vous a brisé le cœur n’était pas aussi incroyable que vous le pensiez, il est conseillé de changer votre perception. Idéaliser cela rend seulement plus difficile et douloureux de faire face à votre réalité et de surmonter la rupture.

 

Refuser de nouvelles expériences

Il est conseillé de ne pas s'aventurer avec de nouvelles nominations lorsque la rupture vient de se produire, même si cela prend en compte le fait que le temps de deuil et de surmonter l'absence de votre "ex" devrait être raisonnable. Si vous ne sortez que pendant deux mois, il n'est ni nécessaire ni souhaitable de prendre six mois de deuil. Donnez-vous un délai raisonnable pour parler à quelqu'un d'autre.

 

Perdre des activités que vous aimez

Il est normal qu'au début de la pause, vous n'ayez pas le courage de faire ce que vous aimez et de profiter, car vous souffrez toujours, mais vous devez définir un délai raisonnable pour assimiler la situation et poursuivre votre vie.

Arrêter de participer à des activités non seulement vous isole, vous prive de distraction, mais vous empêche également de vous connecter à votre essence intérieure et à la personne que vous étiez avant le rupture .

 

Éloigne-toi de tes proches

Lorsque vous vous isolez, vous fermez pratiquement les possibilités de recevoir les marques d'affection et d'inquiétude des personnes qui tiennent vraiment à vous. N'oubliez pas qu'être proche des gens qui vous apprécient vous aidera à récupérer rapidement.

 

Gardez des choses personnelles de votre "ex"

Les photos, les cadeaux, les messages ou les effets personnels de votre "ex" sont des liens qui ne rompent pas avec le souvenir de la relation, mais aussi avec un effet potentiel de douleur. Il est essentiel que vous réfléchissiez s'il vaut la peine de les sauver ou de les éliminer de votre vie.

Nous ne pouvons manquer de mentionner une dernière erreur: entrer en contact avec votre ex, ses proches, ou demander ce qu’est sa vie sans vous. Si vous voulez garder la proximité, quelle est la fin? Revenir? Vous ne pouvez pas forcer ou faire chanter quelqu'un pour qu'il poursuive une relation que vous ne souhaitez pas.

Ces attitudes rendent plus difficile pour vous de soigner votre blessure à cause de cette relation sans avenir ni raison d'être.


Médecine Vidéo: Escalade de violences au Mozambique (Octobre 2020).