Tuna sandwich recipe for dinner

Sometimes we get home and we do not have many options for dine and much less are the healthiest, so we fall into choosing foods with little nutrition or with many calories Y fats .

Therefore, for a light dinner from which you can take advantage of their benefits and take care of your figure, in GetQoralHealth we present you an option of sandwich , according to the recipe of the portal of yocondiabetes:

 

Tuna sandwich with apple

Ingredients (4 portions)

8 slices of whole grain bread 2 cans of tuna in water 2 large green apples 4 celery sticks without leaves 40 g walnut in halves 2 tablespoons low-fat mayonnaise 1 teaspoon apple vinegar 1 teaspoon Dijon mustard 2 tablespoons natural yogurt Coarse salt Freshly ground black pepper

Preparation : Combine mayonnaise, mustard, vinegar and yogurt in a bowl. Beat, with the help of a balloon whisk, until incorporated. Season with very little salt and freshly ground black pepper. Then drain the tuna and destroy it. Combine with the Apple chopped green, with everything and rind, in medium squares, celery in thin slices. add the chopped nuts. Mix the dressing with the filling for the sandwich until it is homogeneous.

Finally, toast the slices of bread and then place the filling of the loaves on half of the loaves of bread. tuna and apple green. Cover with the rest of the loaves and cut into triangles to serve. Nutritional information (Per serving): Calories 233 Kcal; 13.9 g proteins; fat 3.4 g; carbohydrates 36.8 g; 3.4 g fiber;

The tuna It is a healthy, nutritious food, high in proteins , low in fats and calories. Between the nutrients essential ingredients it contains are: calcium, niacin, vitamins A, B and D, and acids Omega 3 . For a lower caloric intake, prefer the tuna in water The difference between a can of tuna in water and one in oil is that it has 22% less calories and 82% less grease , so try to choose the preserved in water to balance the calories and grease of other supplements, such as mayonnaise.

In addition, their proteins they are easy digestion , like the apple because of its high content Dietary fiber , so this sandwich It is an ideal option for Dinner . Enjoy your meal!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: 4 Tuna Salad For Weight Loss | Easy Tuna Recipes (May 2021).

Recette sandwich au thon pour le dîner

Parfois, nous rentrons chez nous et nous n’avons pas beaucoup d’options pour dîner et beaucoup moins sont les plus sains, alors nous tombons dans le choix des aliments avec peu de nutrition ou avec beaucoup les calories et les graisses .

Par conséquent, pour un dîner léger à partir duquel vous pouvez profiter de leurs avantages et prendre soin de votre silhouette, GetQoralHealth nous vous présentons une option de sandwich , selon la recette du portail de yocondiabetes:

 

Sandwich au thon à la pomme

Ingrédients (4 portions)

8 tranches de pain de grains entiers 2 boîtes de thon dans l'eau 2 grosses pommes vertes 4 branches de céleri sans feuilles 40 g de noix en moitiés 2 cuillères à soupe de mayonnaise faible en gras 1 cuillère à café de vinaigre de pomme 1 cuillère à café de moutarde de Dijon 2 cuillères à soupe Yaourt naturel Gros sel Poivre noir fraîchement moulu

préparation Mélanger la mayonnaise, la moutarde, le vinaigre et le yogourt dans un bol. Battre, à l’aide d’un fouet à ballon, jusqu’à incorporation. Assaisonner avec très peu de sel et de poivre noir fraîchement moulu. Puis égouttez le thon et le détruire. Combinez avec le pomme vert haché, avec tout et la couenne, en carrés moyens, le céleri en fines tranches. ajoutez les noix hachées. Mélangez la vinaigrette avec la garniture pour la sandwich jusqu'à ce qu'il soit homogène.

Enfin, faire griller les tranches de pain et placer la garniture des pains sur la moitié des pains. thon et pomme vert Couvrir avec le reste des pains et couper en triangles pour servir. Information nutritionnelle (par portion): Calories 233 Kcal; 13,9 g de protéines; graisse 3,4 g; glucides 36,8 g; 3,4 g de fibres;

Le thon C'est un aliment sain et nutritif, riche en les protéines , bas en les graisses et calories. Parmi les nutriments les ingrédients essentiels qu'il contient sont: calcium, niacine, vitamines A, B et D et acides oméga 3 . Pour un apport calorique inférieur, préférez le thon dans l'eau La différence entre une canette de thon dans l’eau et l’un dans l’huile, c’est qu’il contient 22% de calories en moins et 82% de moins graisser , alors essayez de choisir le préservé dans l'eau pour équilibrer les calories et graisser d'autres suppléments, tels que la mayonnaise.

En outre, leurs les protéines ils sont faciles digestion , comme la pomme en raison de son contenu élevé Fibre diététique alors ça sandwich C'est une option idéale pour le diner . Bon Appetit!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Recette : Le sandwich au thon (Juin 2022).