Types

Win a Kit to prevent!

Worldwide, 1 in 10 births is premature. A premature birth is recorded when it occurs before week 37 or 256 days of gestation. There are maternal and fetal causes in premature birth, such as diabetes, placental abruption or genetic malformations. Read More

Painful, but satisfying work

Postures to dilate faster and with less pain are recommended because they relieve the load and pressure in certain areas of the body. The postures to dilate faster help you feel less pain. Lying on your side with a pillow between your legs is one of the postures to dilate faster and with less pain. Read More

5 reasons to say yes to water birth

Water birth is a new option for the birth of your baby. This trend that has gained strength in recent years has many advantages over the traditional procedure, both for the mother and the child. Read More

5 advantages of tradition: vertical delivery

Throughout history this has been one of the most common forms for the birth. There are historical references from countries such as Australia, Turkey, India, Africa, Europe, Mesoamerica and South America. There is an explanation, since it is a natural posture in which the woman feels comfortable and benefits the labor. Read More

Benefits of childbirth in the water

The delivery in water is a better alternative of natural birth. If we take into account that for the little one, getting out of the womb, where he is completely comfortable, is a crucial moment. That is why it is better to receive your baby in a warm and comfortable environment for both. Read More

Benefits of water birth

This type of birth, more and more widespread in the world, is a form of birth, where there is respect for the naturalness and time to give birth to each woman, says Dr. Hugo I. Escárcega Pérez, Gynecologist and Obstetrician. In an interview for GetQoralHealth.com, the certified midwife, Gabriela Zebadúa Baqueiro, explains the benefits of water birth: Read More

It promotes obesity in children

A study suggests that cesarean section increases the risk of obesity in children. The way of being born as the cesarean section increases the risk of obesity. In Mexico the practice of caesarean sections in 12 years has grown by 50.3%. Read More

Learn all about water birth

Delivery in water is a type of humanized birth, where the form and time to give birth of each woman is respected, because she has the absolute freedom of movement to express herself freely and be accompanied by the people she trusts, in accordance with information published in Psicoprofilaxis Montaña. Read More

Learn all about molar pregnancy

Molar pregnancy is a strange disorder that is generated by the abnormal formation of the placental tissue. A mass of cysts is produced instead of a healthy embryo. Read More

Mothers for the right to childbirth free of pressure

To humanized childbirth, it is known as soft childbirth, it is one where there is absolute respect for the woman who is giving birth and for her form and time to do so. The woman can move, walk, come and go to her room, etc. The environment is the closest thing to your home, in Mexico we are used to giving birth in the hospital, we must make it a friendly place and as family friendly as possible. Read More

Most obvious symptoms

Until recently, the premature birth of a baby used to have a poor prognosis. Fortunately, the improvement of medical techniques and assistance to newborns has increased the survival of premature infants. In fact, it is estimated that of the infants born in week 28, approximately 90% survive. Many of these children may manifest long-term problems, such as developmental or behavioral problems, which continue until childhood or are permanent. The more premature the baby is and the lower his birth weight, the greater the risk of complications. Causes and risk factors A baby is considered premature if born before 37 weeks of gestation. Multiple pr Read More

Parir at home is another option for that special moment

In the last three years, the rate of home births has increased in the United States by 5%; in the United Kingdom it did between 1 and 3%. In Mexico there are increasingly more cases of women who choose to give birth at home, according to the Center for Disease Control of the United States, cited by Cristina Alonso Lord. Read More

Delivery in multiple pregnancy

After only seven months of having given birth to triplets, a woman originally from Coahuila, Mexico, received the confirmation of a new multiple pregnancy, with empty boxes Read More

Get informed and take care of your health and that of your son!

Find out what is best, whether a natural birth or cesarean. Are you about to give birth? Then find out if natural birth or cesarean section suits you. Do not you know what the birth of your child will be like? Ask your doctor what is best for you if you have a natural birth or cesarean. Know the pros and cons of cesarean section. Read More

Natural birth and its relationship with the moon

Once again the National Association of Instructors in Perinatal Psychoprofilaxis (ANIPP) and Mountain Psychoprofilaxis share with GetQoralHealth.com more specialized information on the subject of childbirth. On this occasion the article is by Mariana Laguarda Ruiz. We invite you to read it carefully. Actually, this is an absolutely empirical assessment, based on what some of my friends, instructors in psycho-prophylaxis, and I have observed about the influence of the moon on births. Read More

Standing birth reduces risks in the fetus

Xalapa, Ver. (Brisa Gómez, correspondent / CIMAC / AVC) .- Footbirth, which is already practiced in some hospitals, mainly by the Ministry of National Defense and Puebla, can generate greater advantages for both the mother and for the product, it reduces the risk of injury to the fetus and makes it easier for women to work, said doctor José Alejando Almaguer González. Read More

Natural birth is more humanized and conscious

The truly natural birth, is that free of all medical interventions, where the woman only receives support, love and guidance from people with positive attitudes. Natural childbirth is where there are no rules, there are no times, you can walk, or you can cry or cry. You may need the support of other people or privacy. It is something that the woman does for herself and her baby. It is not the delivery of exogenous oxytocin, or the doctor, or anyone else. Natural birth is not a demand for perfection; It can be noisy or on the contrary take place in complete silence; It can be painful and with periods of tension and impatience, but it is natura Read More

What do you feel after a cesarean section?

Know the symptoms after the cesarean and avoid complications. What are the symptoms after the cesarean section? Know them to enjoy your motherhood more. Forget the myths and know the symptoms after the cesarean. Read More

Types

Gagnez un kit à prévenir!

Dans le monde, 1 naissance sur 10 est prématurée. Une naissance prématurée est enregistrée lorsqu'elle survient avant la semaine 37 ou 256 jours de gestation. Les naissances prématurées ont des causes maternelles et fœtales telles que le diabète, le décollement du placenta ou des malformations génétiques. Lire La Suite

Travail pénible mais satisfaisant

Les postures pour se dilater plus rapidement et avec moins de douleur sont recommandées car elles soulagent la charge et la pression dans certaines zones du corps. Les postures à dilater plus rapidement vous aident à ressentir moins de douleur. L'une des postures permettant de se dilater plus rapidement et avec moins de douleur est de vous allonger sur le côté avec un oreiller entre vos jambes. Lire La Suite

5 raisons de dire oui à la naissance de l'eau

La naissance à l'eau est une nouvelle option pour la naissance de votre bébé. Cette tendance qui s'est renforcée ces dernières années présente de nombreux avantages par rapport à la procédure traditionnelle, tant pour la mère que pour l'enfant. Lire La Suite

5 avantages de la tradition: livraison verticale

Tout au long de l'histoire, cela a été l'une des formes les plus courantes de la naissance. Il existe des références historiques de pays tels que l'Australie, la Turquie, l'Inde, l'Afrique, l'Europe, l'Amérique centrale et l'Amérique du Sud. Il y a une explication, puisqu'il s'agit d'une posture naturelle dans laquelle la femme se sent à l'aise et profite du travail. Lire La Suite

Avantages de l'accouchement dans l'eau

L'accouchement dans l'eau est une meilleure alternative à la naissance naturelle. Si nous prenons en compte le fait que pour le petit, sortir de l’utérus, où il est complètement à l'aise, est un moment crucial. C'est pourquoi il est préférable de recevoir votre bébé dans un environnement chaleureux et confortable pour les deux. Lire La Suite

Avantages de la naissance de l'eau

Ce type de naissance, de plus en plus répandu dans le monde, est une forme de naissance dans laquelle le respect du naturel et le temps de donner naissance à chaque femme sont respectés, déclare le Dr Hugo I. Escárcega Pérez, gynécologue et obstétricien. Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth.com, la sage-femme certifiée, Gabriela Zebadúa Baqueiro, explique les avantages de la naissance de l'eau: Lire La Suite

Il favorise l'obésité chez les enfants

Une étude suggère que la césarienne augmente le risque d'obésité chez les enfants. La façon de naître lors d'une césarienne augmente le risque d'obésité. Au Mexique, la pratique des césariennes en 12 ans a augmenté de 50,3%. Lire La Suite

Apprenez tout sur la naissance de l'eau

L'accouchement dans l'eau est un type de naissance humanisée, où la forme et le temps pour donner naissance à chaque femme sont respectés, car elle dispose d'une liberté de mouvement absolue pour s'exprimer librement et être accompagnée des personnes en qui elle a confiance, conformément à informations publiées dans Psicoprofilaxis Montaña. Lire La Suite

Des mères pour le droit d'accoucher sans pression

Pour un accouchement humanisé, on parle d'accouchement en douceur, c'est-à-dire un respect absolu pour la femme qui accouche, ainsi que pour sa forme et son temps. La femme peut bouger, marcher, aller et venir dans sa chambre, etc. L’environnement est ce qu’il ya de plus proche de chez vous. Au Mexique, nous sommes habitués à accoucher à l’hôpital. Nous devons en faire un lieu convivial et convivial pour toute la famille. Lire La Suite

Symptômes les plus évidents

Jusqu'à récemment, la naissance prématurée d'un bébé avait un mauvais pronostic. Heureusement, l'amélioration des techniques médicales et l'assistance aux nouveau-nés ont accru la survie des prématurés. En fait, on estime qu'environ 90% des nourrissons nés à la semaine 28 survivent. Nombre de ces enfants peuvent présenter des problèmes à long terme, tels que des problèmes de développement ou de comportement, qui persistent jusqu'à l'enfance ou sont permanents. Plus le bébé est prématuré et plus son poids à la naissance est faible, plus le risque de complications est élevé. Causes et facteurs de risque Un bébé est considéré prématuré s'il est Lire La Suite

Parir à la maison est une autre option pour ce moment spécial

Au cours des trois dernières années, le taux d'accouchement à domicile a augmenté de 5% aux États-Unis; au Royaume-Uni, il s'est situé entre 1 et 3%. Au Mexique, il y a de plus en plus de cas de femmes qui choisissent d'accoucher à domicile, selon le Center for Disease Control des États-Unis, cité par Cristina Alonso Lord. Lire La Suite

Informez-vous et prenez soin de votre santé et de celle de votre fils!

Découvrez ce qu'il y a de mieux, qu'il s'agisse d'une naissance naturelle ou d'une césarienne. Êtes-vous sur le point d'accoucher? Recherchez ensuite si une naissance naturelle ou une césarienne vous convient. Ne savez-vous pas à quoi ressemblera la naissance de votre enfant? Demandez à votre médecin ce qui vous convient le mieux si vous avez une naissance naturelle ou une césarienne. Connaître les avantages et les inconvénients de la césarienne. Lire La Suite

Naissance naturelle et sa relation avec la lune

Une fois encore, l'Association nationale des instructeurs en psychoprofilaxie périnatale (ANIPP) et Mountain Psychoprofilaxis de montagne partagent avec GetQoralHealth.com des informations plus spécialisées sur le thème de l'accouchement. A cette occasion, l'article est de Mariana Laguarda Ruiz. Nous vous invitons à le lire attentivement. En réalité, il s’agit d’une évaluation absolument empirique, fondée sur ce que certains de mes amis, instructeurs en psycho-prophylaxie, et moi-même avons observé au sujet de l’influence de la lune sur les naissances. Lire La Suite

La naissance debout réduit les risques chez le fœtus

Xalapa, Ver. (Brisa Gómez, correspondante / CIMAC / AVC) .- La naissance, déjà pratiquée dans certains hôpitaux, principalement par le ministère de la Défense nationale et de Puebla, peut générer de plus grands avantages tant pour la mère que pour l'enfant. pour le produit, cela réduit les risques de blessures pour le fœtus et facilite le travail des femmes, a déclaré le docteur José Alejando Almaguer González. Lire La Suite

La naissance naturelle est plus humanisée et consciente

La naissance véritablement naturelle, c’est la gratuité de toutes les interventions médicales, où la femme ne reçoit que le soutien, l’amour et les conseils de personnes qui ont une attitude positive. L'accouchement naturel est l'endroit où il n'y a pas de règles, il n'y a pas de moments, vous pouvez marcher, ou vous pouvez pleurer ou pleurer. Vous aurez peut-être besoin du soutien d'autres personnes ou de la vie privée. C'est quelque chose que la femme fait pour elle-même et pour son bébé. Ce n'est pas l'administration d'ocytocine exogène, ni le médecin, ni qui que ce soit d'autre. La naissance naturelle n'est pas une exigence de perfection. Lire La Suite

Que ressentez-vous après une césarienne?

Connaître les symptômes après la césarienne et éviter les complications. Quels sont les symptômes après la césarienne? Connaissez-les pour mieux profiter de votre maternité. Oubliez les mythes et connaissez les symptômes après la césarienne. Lire La Suite