UNAM promotes the change of eating habits

Preventive information and education are an indispensable way to face the obesity , the overweight, cardiovascular diseases , and the diabetes , that according to data from National Institute of Statistic and Geography (INEGI), the last two are the main causes of mortality in Mexico.

Therefore, the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM) and National Association of Producers of Soft Drinks and Carbonated Waters A.C. (ANPRAC), promote a culture to prevent the effects generated by the bad eating habits and a sedentary life.

Universum , the museum of science of the UNAM, presents interactive room "Health: Life in Balance", whose objective is to provide cutting-edge scientific information and easy to understand, to motivate behavioral changes, especially in children and youth.

The exhibition shows the concept of health as the balance between the physical, the psychological and the social. His main phrases are "Measure yourself constantly to know what is your weight and how it evolves "and" Modérate, that your diet contain the calories what you spend on your daily activities. "

Several sections are handled within the room, where people are taught that health is a state of physical, mental and social well-being. In addition, the importance of a feeding healthy and balanced

Another important point is physical activity, because the exercise help prevent diseases and to improve the quality of life.

 

Go ahead and change your habits

To achieve an adequate weight, nutritionists recommend:

  1. Perform 5 meals a day, that is, breakfast, lunch, dinner and two snacks
  2. Includes a variety of foods in your diet (fruits, vegetables and cereals)
  3. Moisturize your body (drink at least two liters of water a day)
  4. Moderates the consumption of fats, sugar and salt
  5. Sleep 8 hours for your body's cells to regenerate

If you suffer overweight or obesity do not forget to go with a nutritionist , who can offer you a diet balanced and according to your needs.


Video Medicine: How to Stay Out of Debt: Warren Buffett - Financial Future of American Youth (1999) (May 2021).

UNAM encourage le changement des habitudes alimentaires

L’information et l’éducation préventives sont un moyen indispensable de faire face aux L'obésité , le en surpoids, maladies cardiovasculaires , et la le diabète , que selon les données de Institut national de statistique et de géographie (INEGI), les deux dernières sont les principales causes de mortalité au Mexique.

Par conséquent, le Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM) et Association nationale des producteurs de boissons non alcoolisées et d'eaux gazeuses, A.C. (ANPRAC), promouvoir une culture de prévention des effets générés par la mauvaises habitudes alimentaires et une vie sédentaire.

Universum , le musée des sciences de l'UNAM, présente la salle interactive "Santé: la vie en équilibre", dont l'objectif est de fournir des informations scientifiques de pointe, faciles à comprendre, pour motiver des changements de comportement, en particulier chez les enfants et les jeunes.

L'exposition montre le concept de la santé comme un équilibre entre le physique, le psychologique et le social. Ses phrases principales sont "Mesurez-vous constamment pour savoir quelle est votre le poids et comment il évolue "et" Modérate, que votre régime contenir le les calories ce que vous dépensez dans vos activités quotidiennes. "

Plusieurs sections sont traitées dans la salle, où on enseigne aux gens que la santé est un état de bien-être physique, mental et social. En outre, l’importance d’une l'alimentation sain et équilibré

L’activité physique est un autre point important, car le exercice aider à prévenir les maladies et d'améliorer la qualité de la vie.

 

Allez-y et changez vos habitudes

Pour obtenir un poids adéquat, les nutritionnistes recommandent:

  1. Effectuer 5 repas par jour, soit le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner, le dîner et deux collations
  2. Inclut une variété d'aliments dans votre alimentation (fruits, légumes et céréales)
  3. Hydratez votre corps (buvez au moins deux litres d'eau par jour)
  4. Modère la consommation de graisses, de sucre et de sel
  5. Dormez 8 heures pour que les cellules de votre corps se régénèrent

Si vous souffrez en surpoids vous L'obésité ne pas oublier d'aller avec un nutritionniste , qui peut t'offrir un régime équilibré et selon vos besoins.


Médecine Vidéo: Classic Movie Bloopers and Mistakes: Film Stars Uncensored - 1930s and 1940s Outtakes (Juin 2022).