University of the Third Age, promotes the activity

One of the most important mechanisms for the elderly person to feel happy, happy and full is to have a good atmosphere in their personal relationships, therefore, there are various alternatives for these women and men to live and continue to develop their knowledge and skills.

Proof of this is the University of the Third Age, which created the government of the Federal District, in order to contribute to active aging, where in addition to providing courses in finance, accounting, art history and computing, older adults can live with other people of the same age and expand their social relationships.

In that university, people can study diploma courses, quarterly courses in subjects such as universal history, art history, psychology, business administration, computers, languages, workshops on tmatology, nutrition, yoga, dance, brain gymnastics, among others.

In addition to this range of cultural and recreational opportunities, the University of the Third Age has various courses and activities for young people, regarding how to treat older adults.


Video Medicine: Senescence: live fast, die young, and leave a good-looking corpse (June 2021).

Université du troisième âge, favorise l'activité

L'un des mécanismes les plus importants pour que la personne âgée se sente heureuse et heureuse est de créer une bonne atmosphère dans ses relations personnelles. Il existe donc diverses alternatives pour que ces femmes et ces hommes vivent et continuent à développer leurs connaissances et leurs compétences.

La preuve en est l’Université du troisième âge, qui a créé le gouvernement du district fédéral, afin de contribuer au vieillissement actif, où, en plus de dispenser des cours de finance, de comptabilité, d’histoire de l’art et d’informatique, les vivre avec d'autres personnes du même âge et élargir leurs relations sociales.

Dans cette université, les étudiants peuvent suivre des cours menant à un diplôme, des cours trimestriels dans des domaines tels que l’histoire universelle, l’histoire de l’art, la psychologie, l’administration des affaires, les ordinateurs, les langues, des ateliers sur la tmatologie, la nutrition, le yoga, la danse, la gymnastique cérébrale.

Outre cette gamme de possibilités culturelles et récréatives, l'Université du troisième âge propose divers cours et activités aux jeunes sur la manière de traiter les personnes âgées.


Médecine Vidéo: Théâtre aux Activités culturelles (Septembre 2021).