Vaginal infections by wearing thong

Use inappropriate underwear as threads of dental floss , very tight clothes and the regular use of pantiprotectors provoke infections in the vagina , he claimed Angelica Illescas , gynecologist and obstetrician.

According to Illescas, the fact of using thongs or floss lingerie causes the area of ​​the anus and vagina to be rubbed, which generates a source of infection in both areas of the body:

"My patients tell me that they wear them, because they do not notice them on their clothes, but they do not know the damage they are doing, since the PH of your vagina is altered and favors the growth of microorganisms; if they are not treated in time, severe damage to the vagina can be generated. "

The gynecologist, said that all extremes are bad, such as not washing the vagina every day or do it daily more than three times, because the PH (vaginal acid) is altered. He clarified that the flow is normal in women, but it should not smell bad and the color should be transparent:

"Any other modification, such as that the flow is green, yellow or very white, means that there is an infection; There may be bacteria and viruses that damage the vagina and then an analysis is required to give the appropriate treatment. "

For gynecologist Angélica Illescas, it is important that the woman maintain a proper intimate hygiene to feel more comfortable and promote their health: "At present, there are innovative products that contain substances that help us achieve this goal, such as those made with water thermal".

In this sense, Uriage , expert laboratory in dermatology, created various products for the intimate care of women. The first is GYN-PHY , a cleansing gel that helps maintain the balance of the intimate flora without drying the vagina. It can be used every day as soap for this part of the body.

In addition, he launched GYN-8 , a gel that soothes and soothes irritations, itching and discomfort. This should be used for a short time, (approximately 10 days) and serves as an adjunct to some gynecological treatments.

Illescas, reiterates that women should know their vagina well and if they detect something abnormal, go to the gynecologist, to prevent future injuries and also recommended the use of dresses and skirts, to ventilate this area of ​​the body. Very tight clothes, like jeans, alter the vaginal pH.


Video Medicine: Can Wearing Thong Underwear Cause A Yeast Infection? (March 2024).

Infections vaginales par le port du string
corps

Infections vaginales par le port du string

Utilisez des sous-vêtements inappropriés comme fils de soie dentaire , vêtements très serrés et l'utilisation régulière de pantiprotecteurs provoquer infections dans le vagin il a affirmé Angelica Illescas , gynécologue et obstétricien.

Selon Illescas, le fait d’utiliser des lanières ou de la soie dentaire provoque un frottement de la région de l’anus et du vagin, ce qui génère une source d’infection dans les deux zones du corps:

"Mes patients me disent qu'ils les portent, parce qu'ils ne les remarquent pas sur leurs vêtements, mais ils ne connaissent pas les dégâts qu'ils causent, car PH de votre vagin est modifié et favorise la croissance des micro-organismes; s'ils ne sont pas traités à temps, le vagin peut être gravement endommagé. "

Le gynécologue, a déclaré que tous les extrêmes sont mauvais, tels que ne pas laver le vagin tous les jours ou le faire tous les jours plus de trois fois, PH (acide vaginal) est modifié. Il a précisé que le flux est normal chez les femmes, mais il ne devrait pas sentir mauvais et la couleur devrait être transparente:

"Toute autre modification, telle que le flux est vert, jaune ou très blanc, signifie qu'il y a une infection; Des bactéries et des virus peuvent endommager le vagin. Une analyse est ensuite nécessaire pour administrer le traitement approprié. "

Pour la gynécologue Angélica Illescas, il est important que la femme conserve une hygiène intime adéquate pour se sentir plus à l'aise et promouvoir leur santé: thermique ".

Dans ce sens, Uriage , laboratoire expert en dermatologie, a créé divers produits pour les soins intimes des femmes. Le premier est GYN-PHY , un gel nettoyant qui aide à maintenir l’équilibre de la flore intime sans assécher le vagin. Il peut être utilisé tous les jours comme savon pour cette partie du corps.

En outre, il a lancé GYN-8 , un gel qui apaise et apaise les irritations, les démangeaisons et les malaises. Cela devrait être utilisé pendant une courte période (environ 10 jours) et sert de complément à certains traitements gynécologiques.

Illescas, répète que les femmes doivent bien connaître leur vagin et si elles détectent quelque chose d'anormal, se rendre chez le gynécologue pour prévenir de futures blessures et recommande également l'utilisation de robes et de jupes pour ventiler cette partie du corps. Des vêtements très serrés, comme des jeans, modifient le pH vaginal.

Médecine Vidéo: Voici ce qui peut se passer si vous portez des strings (Juin 2019).


Articles Connexes

Thérapie équine gratuite pour les enfants handicapés d'Ecatepec

Obtenez une vie agréable!

L'obésité raccourcit la vie des enfants au Mexique