Variations

In the extremities flaccidity appears earlier than in other areas, because on its inner side the skin is thinner, and the loss of elastin Y collagen It is faster. To prevent it you can start a routine of exercises for some legs sexy and firm.

Perform exercises in which you use your own weight to make resistance is a way to strengthen the muscles , either at home or at the gym. You need to run at least 12 repetitions and from two to three series of each, indicates the National Health Services (NHS) .

So that you achieve firm legs and sexy , in the next video Mateo Martínez coach of Personal Trainer Mexico (PTM) , teaches you the routine of exercises that you should start practicing.

 

Variations

If you want to make variations in the week, the NHS also recommends the following exercises . These will also help you burn calories of the abdomen and the hips .

 

1. Squatting

Place your feet shoulder-width apart and stretch your hands in front of you. Start to lower by folding the knees until they are almost at right angles, with the thighs parallel to the ground. Keep the back straight and return to the starting position.


Video Medicine: The Grump Variations - Game Grumps Animated (May 2021).

Variations

Dans les extrémités flaccidité apparaît plus tôt que dans d’autres régions, car sur sa face interne, la peau est plus fine et la perte de élastine et collagène C'est plus rapide. Pour éviter cela, vous pouvez commencer une routine de des exercices pour quelques jambes sexy et ferme.

Effectuer des exercices dans lequel vous utilisez votre propre poids pour faire de la résistance est un moyen de renforcer la les muscles , soit à la maison ou au gymnase. Vous devez exécuter au moins 12 répétitions et de deux à trois séries de chaque, indique le Services de santé nationaux (NHS) .

Pour que vous obteniez des jambes fermes et sexy , dans la vidéo suivante Mateo Martínez coach de Personal Trainer Mexico (PTM) , vous enseigne la routine des exercices que vous devriez commencer à pratiquer.

 

Variations

Si vous voulez faire des variations dans la semaine, le NHS recommande également ce qui suit des exercices . Cela vous aidera également brûler les graisses de la l'abdomen et les les hanches .

 

1. accroupi

Placez vos pieds à la largeur des épaules et étirez vos mains devant vous. Commencez à baisser en pliant le genoux jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient presque à angle droit, avec le les cuisses parallèle au sol. Gardez le dos tout droit et revenir à la position de départ.


Médecine Vidéo: The Grump Variations - Game Grumps Animated (Décembre 2020).