Veganism a new style of feeding

A new stream of nutrition is in fashion, the veganism . It has its origins in the principles of the vegetarian diet, but only vegetables and vegetables are consumed, as well as all products that are not of animal origin (neither meat, fish or cheese). veganism also refuses to wear clothing or articles made with animal products, such as wool, leather, ivory, etc.


The argumentation of this decision is due to the reflection on how many millions of animals die and live inhumanely in most of the farms, to satisfy human needs. Apparently, the people who decide to be vegan have lower risks of suffering cardiovascular diseases , while the possibilities of developing overweight , obesity and hypertension , They are very few.

 

Therefore, nutrition experts recommend having a diet based on the consumption of fruits, vegetables, cereals and legumes, rich in fiber and in nutritious elements. This is ideal for keeping the organism clean and arteries . Here is a video that reflects the reasons why various parents in the United States say yes to this new diet:

 


 

In addition to fresh fruits and vegetables, a vegan regime can include a wide variety of prepared dishes based on cereals, pasta, bread, potatoes, legumes (beans, chickpeas, lentils, peas, etc.), rice, seeds and oleaginous fruits, sprouts of legumes and seeds, nuts, cream of almonds, peanuts, milk soy or tofu.

 

The truth is that although there are many benefits of this diet, remember that the ideal is that you go with a nutritionist to give you a diet according to your needs and if you decide to follow a certain "food trend", it is important that go with the specialists and have a nutritional balance. Do you like veganism?


Video Medicine: Meat Lovers Try Vegan Diets For A Week (May 2021).

Le véganisme un nouveau style d'alimentation

Un nouveau courant de nutrition est à la mode, le véganisme . Il a ses origines dans les principes du régime végétarien, mais seuls les légumes et les légumes sont consommés, ainsi que tous les produits non d'origine animale (ni viande, ni poisson, ni fromage). véganisme refuse également de porter des vêtements ou des articles fabriqués à partir de produits d'origine animale, tels que laine, cuir, ivoire, etc.


L'argumentation de cette décision est due à la réflexion sur le nombre de millions d'animaux morts et vivant inhumainement dans la plupart des fermes, pour satisfaire les besoins humains. Apparemment, les gens qui décident d'être végétalien avoir moins de risques de souffrir maladies cardiovasculaires , tandis que les possibilités de développer en surpoids , L'obésité e l'hypertension Ils sont très peu nombreux.

 

Par conséquent, les experts en nutrition recommandent de suivre un régime basé sur la consommation de fruits, de légumes, de céréales et de légumineuses, riches en fibre et en éléments nutritifs. C'est idéal pour garder l'organisme propre et les artères . Voici une vidéo qui explique les raisons pour lesquelles divers parents aux États-Unis ont dit oui à ce nouveau régime:

 


 

En plus des fruits et légumes frais, un régime végétalien peut inclure une grande variété de plats préparés à base de céréales, pâtes, pain, pommes de terre, légumineuses (haricots, pois chiches, lentilles, pois, etc.), riz, graines et fruits oléagineux, germes de légumineuses et graines, noix, crème d'amandes, cacahuètes, lait soja ou le tofu.

 

La vérité est que bien que ce régime présente de nombreux avantages, souvenez-vous que l'idéal est d'aller avec un nutritionniste pour vous donner un régime en fonction de vos besoins et si vous décidez de suivre une certaine "tendance alimentaire", il est important que accompagner les spécialistes et avoir un équilibre nutritionnel. Aimez-vous le véganisme?


Médecine Vidéo: Paléo – Vegan: le choc des régimes (Juin 2022).