Video. Finish the fat in legs and buttocks!

Do not you put on your pants anymore or do you squeeze that dress that you like so much? Maybe at that moment you ask yourself: How to eliminate fat from the legs and buttocks? It's very simple, you just need to perform exercises specific to achieve your goal.

According to Harvard specialists, the type of fat that accumulates in legs and buttocks It is called subcutaneous and its storage depends on the genetics of the person, as well as their hormonal levels.

Because of their estrogen level, it is normal for women, and not men, to accumulate this type of fat.

However, in order to achieve a defined silhouette, only a balanced diet, a good hydration and exercises with tools that help them perfect movements like the Swiss ball.

If you want to complement the routine with Swiss ball that shows you Mateo Martínez, founder of Personal Trainer Mexico PTM, in the video, he practices cardiovascular exercise combined with strength training; so you burn fat and strengthen your muscles.


Video Medicine: 6 Exercises to Get Rid of Cellulite in 2 Weeks (May 2021).

Vidéo Finissez la graisse dans les jambes et les fesses!

Ne mettez-vous plus votre pantalon ou ne serrez-vous pas cette robe que vous aimez tant? Peut-être à ce moment-là vous vous demandez: comment éliminer la graisse des jambes et des fesses? C'est très simple, il vous suffit d'exécuter des exercices spécifique pour atteindre votre objectif.

Selon les spécialistes de Harvard, le type de graisse qui s’accumule dans les jambes et Les fesses On l'appelle sous-cutané et son stockage dépend de la génétique de la personne, ainsi que de ses niveaux hormonaux.

En raison de leur taux d'œstrogènes, il est normal que les femmes, et non les hommes, accumulent ce type de graisse.

Cependant, pour parvenir à une silhouette définie, seul un régime équilibré, une bonne hydratation et des exercices avec des outils qui les aident à perfectionner des mouvements comme le ballon suisse.

Si vous voulez compléter la routine avec ballon suisse qui vous montre Mateo Martínez, fondateur de Personal Trainer Mexico PTM, dans la vidéo, il pratique des exercices cardiovasculaires combinés à des exercices de musculation; alors vous brûlez de la graisse et renforcez vos muscles.


Médecine Vidéo: Fesses Artificielles et dangers de la Silicone (Juin 2022).