Vitamin D vs muscle fatigue

Supplementation with vitamin D It can be effective in improving the function of skeletal muscle, because it improves the recovery of phosphocreatine and reduces muscle fatigue, according to a study of the University of Newcastle , England.

Published before the Endocrinology Society of the United Kingdom , this research points out for the first time a link between levels of vitamin D and muscle fatigue, due to its implications with a mitochondrial problem and how to reload the energy of it (ATP).

The team of researchers observed that phosphocreatine recovery improved significantly after patients took a fixed dose of vitamin D orally for 10-12 weeks (mean time of recovery of phosphocreatine medium decreased from 34.4sec to 27.8sec.).

For this, they used a non-invasive MRI to measure the dynamics of phosphocreatine, in response to exercise in the calf muscles of 12 patients with severe deficiency of vitamin D , before and after treatment for muscle fatigue.

Previous studies that claimed that the vitamin D it could reduce muscle and joint pain in patients suffering from cancer, as well as improve muscle strength in overweight people.

In that sense, according to the Office of Dietary Supplements in the United States , the vitamin D it also plays a decisive role in maintaining a healthy immune and neuromuscular function, so that a deficiency can cause symptoms of chronic fatigue and depression.

Therefore, athletes are recommended to prevent muscle fatigue that, in addition to preventing over training, have a diet rich in vitamin D , as well as obtaining it from sun exposure, but safely and with protection.

The contribution of vitamin D or calciferol It is essential for the proper functioning of the body, therefore foods rich in this vitamin should be incorporated, such as dairy products and eggs to help prevent deficiency.


Video Medicine: World's Most Deficient Vitamin! STOP Your Tiredness & Fatigue - Dr. Alan Mandell, DC (May 2021).

Vitamine D vs fatigue musculaire

Supplémentation avec vitamine D Il peut être efficace pour améliorer la fonction du muscle squelettique, car il améliore la récupération de la phosphocréatine et réduit la fatigue musculaire, selon une étude de la Université de Newcastle , En Angleterre.

Publié avant le Société d'endocrinologie du Royaume-Uni , cette recherche signale pour la première fois un lien entre les niveaux de vitamine D et fatigue musculaire, en raison de ses implications avec un problème mitochondrial et de la façon de recharger son énergie (ATP).

L’équipe de chercheurs a observé une nette amélioration de la récupération de phosphocréatine chez les patients prenant une dose fixe de vitamine D par voie orale pendant 10 à 12 semaines (le temps moyen de récupération du milieu phosphocréatine a diminué de 34,4 secondes à 27,8 secondes).

Pour cela, ils ont utilisé une IRM non invasive pour mesurer la dynamique de la phosphocréatine, en réponse à l'exercice dans les muscles du mollet de 12 patients présentant un déficit sévère en énergie. vitamine D , avant et après le traitement de la fatigue musculaire.

Des études antérieures selon lesquelles le vitamine D il pourrait réduire les douleurs musculaires et articulaires chez les patients atteints de cancer, ainsi que renforcer la force musculaire des personnes en surpoids.

En ce sens, selon le Office of Dietary Supplements aux États-Unis , le vitamine D il joue également un rôle décisif dans le maintien d'une fonction immunitaire et neuromusculaire saine, de sorte qu'une carence puisse entraîner des symptômes de fatigue chronique et de dépression.

Par conséquent, il est recommandé aux athlètes de prévenir la fatigue musculaire qui, en plus de prévenir un entraînement excessif, ont une alimentation riche en vitamine D , ainsi que de l’obtenir après une exposition au soleil, mais en toute sécurité et avec protection.

La contribution de vitamine D ou calciférol Il est essentiel au bon fonctionnement du corps. Par conséquent, les aliments riches en cette vitamine devraient être incorporés, tels que les produits laitiers et les œufs, pour aider à prévenir les carences.


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Signes qui indiquent une déficience en vitamine D (Septembre 2021).