Vitamin E prevents blindness

The deficiency of Vitamin E It is usually characterized by problems in the nervous system. People who have difficulty in the fat absorption ; require supplements Vitamin E , to absorb nutrients in the gastrointestinal tract.

This can create problems in the nerves, muscles and retina that can eventually lead to blindness . People who have been diagnosed with deficiency Vitamin E they should take supplements, to control the disorder.

Health risks associated with vitamin E

Various investigations have shown that the Vitamin E , is able to prevent or delay coronary heart problems. Limit the oxidation of the body and prevents the formation of blood clots that could cause a heart attack .

It is also an antioxidant, since it protects you against the effects of the radicals that contribute to the development of cancer. The Vitamin E improves the function of immune system .

Several studies of the Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS) have shown that the Vitamin E It can help prevent this evil. The lack of this vitamin causes the so-called clouds in the eyes, which increases the risk of losing sight.


Video Medicine: Start Eating These 7 Foods Every Day And Watch Your Eyesight Improve (May 2021).

La vitamine E prévient la cécité

Le manque de Vitamine E Il se caractérise généralement par des problèmes du système nerveux. Les personnes qui ont des difficultés dans le absorption des graisses ; exiger des suppléments Vitamine E , pour absorber les nutriments dans le tractus gastro-intestinal.

Cela peut créer des problèmes aux nerfs, aux muscles et à la rétine qui peuvent éventuellement conduire à la cécité . Personnes à qui on a diagnostiqué une déficience Vitamine E ils devraient prendre des suppléments pour contrôler le désordre.

Risques pour la santé associés à la vitamine E

Diverses enquêtes ont montré que le Vitamine E , est capable d’empêcher ou de retarder les problèmes coronariens. Limiter le l'oxydation du corps et prévient la formation de caillots sanguins pouvant causer une crise cardiaque .

C'est aussi un antioxydant, car il vous protège contre les effets des radicaux qui contribuent au développement du cancer. Le Vitamine E améliore la fonction de système immunologique .

Plusieurs études de l’Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale (IMSS) ont montré que le Vitamine E Cela peut aider à prévenir ce mal. Le manque de cette vitamine provoque les soi-disant nuages ​​dans les yeux, ce qui augmente le risque de perdre de la vue.


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Super aliments pour les yeux (Juin 2022).