Waterborne diseases

The Water is extremely important for the organism, it is an essential element for the survival of the living beings . But not always the Water has the ideal conditions to be consumed .

The drinking water It must have the following characteristics: lack of organic substances in suspension, be clear, colorless, odorless and insipid and must have a saline residue less than 5%

Despite this, the Water can contain microorganisms that produce diseases and that are not detected by the naked eye or by smell or taste. The Water , in this aspect, pollute easily and therefore it is important to take sanitation measures, hygiene and adequate disposal of excreta.

The contaminated water or that is presumed contaminated, is subjected to a series of quality control analysis . In these analyzes, we look for those microorganisms found in the stool of humans or animals.

The presence of these organisms indicates the contamination of that water , for that reason they are called microorganisms indicators of fecal contamination . These belong to a group called coliforms and they are characterized by the fact that they are rod-shaped.

The anger , typhus and the infectious hepatitis are some of the main diseases transmitted by bacteria who live in the Water . Other diseases are transmitted by other organisms that reproduce in the Water (usually without movement, such as in wells or standing water) and transporting these bacteria .

Some examples of these diseases are the malaria or malaria , the sleeping sickness and the yellow fever .

All these diseases are characterized by a series of symptoms that are: diarrhea , dehydration , vomiting , stomach ache , fever , headache , among others.

To prevent this type of disease, certain measures of hygiene as: boil the water consumption for ten minutes, avoid hatcheries flies and mosquitoes in stagnant water, cook food well and wash up very good hands after going to the bathroom and before eating.

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: Major Water Borne Diseases Part I (April 2021).

Maladies d'origine hydrique

Le de l'eau extrêmement important pour l’organisme, c’est un élément essentiel pour la survie de la êtres vivants . Mais pas toujours le de l'eau a les conditions idéales pour être consommé .

Le eau potable Il doit présenter les caractéristiques suivantes: absence de substances organiques en suspension, limpide, incolore, inodore et insipide et doit avoir un résidu salin moins de 5%

Malgré cela, le de l'eau il peut contenir microorganismes qui produisent des maladies et qui ne sont pas détectés à l'œil nu ni par l'odeur ou le goût. Le de l'eau , dans cet aspect, polluer facilement et par conséquent, il est important de prendre des mesures d'assainissement, hygiène et l'élimination adéquate des excréta.

Le Eau contaminée ou qui est présumé contaminé, est soumis à une série de analyse de contrôle de qualité . Dans ces analyses, nous cherchons ceux qui microorganismes trouvé dans le tabouret des humains ou des animaux.

La présence de ces organismes indique la contamination de cette eau , pour cette raison, ils sont appelés microorganismes indicateurs de contamination fécale . Ceux-ci appartiennent à un groupe appelé les coliformes et ils se caractérisent par le fait qu’ils ont la forme d’une tige.

Le la colère , typhus et la hépatite infectieuse sont quelques-unes des principales maladies transmises par les bactéries qui vivent dans le de l'eau . D'autres maladies sont transmises par d'autres organismes qui se reproduisent dans la de l'eau (généralement sans mouvement, comme dans les puits ou les eaux stagnantes) et le transport de ces les bactéries .

Quelques exemples de ces maladies sont les le paludisme o le paludisme , le maladie du sommeil et la fièvre jaune .

Toutes ces maladies sont caractérisées par une série de symptômes qui sont: la diarrhée , déshydratation , vomissements , mal au ventre , fièvre , mal de tête , entre autres.

Pour prévenir ce type de maladie, certaines mesures de hygiène comme: faire bouillir l'eau consommation pendant dix minutes, évitez les écloseries mouches et moustiques dans de l’eau stagnante, bien cuire les aliments et laver très bonnes mains après aller à la salle de bain et avant de manger.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook


Médecine Vidéo: Maladies causées par l'eau. (Octobre 2020).