Ways to add healthy activities in your day

That you do not have time, the exercise You do not like it or it seems boring, sure are your "logical" explanations why you have not started moving yet. And you are not the only one. But, the reality is that follow tips to add more healthy activities In your day it is simple, fun and effective.

Performing healthy activities, such as going up and down stairs, not only helps you see and feel better, but also reduces your risk of having a heart attack, developing type 2 diabetes and even some types of cancer, experts from the University of Wisconsin-Madison .

In fact, to comply with the recommendations of physical activity What you should do daily, basically enough with small activities, as long as you do them with intensity, moderate or vigorous, for at least 10 minutes. It's not so much, is it?

So for you to start from today, we share you in our photo gallery the best tips to add more healthy activities in your day Do not miss it!


Video Medicine: Introducing +Color, a fresh way to eat healthy (August 2020).

Façons d'ajouter des activités saines à votre journée

Que tu n'as pas le temps, le exercice Vous n’aimez pas ou cela semble ennuyeux, bien sûr, vos explications "logiques" expliquent pourquoi vous n’avez pas encore commencé à déménager. Et vous n'êtes pas le seul. Mais, la réalité est que suivez les conseils pour ajouter plus activités saines Dans votre journée, c'est simple, amusant et efficace.

Effectuer des activités saines, comme monter et descendre des escaliers, vous aide non seulement à voir et à vous sentir mieux, mais réduit également le risque de crise cardiaque, de développement diabète de type 2 et même certains types de cancer, les experts de la Université du Wisconsin-Madison .

En fait, pour se conformer aux recommandations de activité physique Ce que vous devez faire tous les jours, suffisamment pour les petites activités, à condition de le faire avec intensité, modérée ou vigoureuse, pendant au moins 10 minutes. Ce n'est pas tellement, n'est-ce pas?

Donc, pour que vous puissiez commencer à partir d’aujourd’hui, nous vous partageons notre galerie photo les meilleurs conseils pour ajouter plus activités saines dans ta journée Ne la perd pas!


Médecine Vidéo: 24 INCROYABLES IDÉES DE BOUGIES FAITES MAISON (Août 2020).