What ball to choose?

The Swiss ball It has become an excellent complement when performing exercises to strengthen the arms , because they prosecute more effective movements.

 

What the ball does is act as a tool to activate the muscles additional to stabilize, making exercise more difficult, even for those in excellent physical condition, "he says. THE. Russell , physical trainer of Studio Lagree in Toronto.

 

What ball to choose?

Russell claims that the same size of Swiss ball It does not work for everyone. To know if it is right for you, you should be able to sit on the ball comfortably with your feet planted on the ground, says the expert.

 

The less stature you have, the smaller the Swiss ball should be, and vice versa, "he explains.

Perform exercises to strengthen your arms It will help you build muscle, which even in small changes can make a difference in your ability to perform everyday activities, such as lifting things, says the National Institutes of Health .

In our video, Mateo Martínez , director of Personal Trainer Mexico (PTM) , teaches you a simple routine to perform exercises to strengthen the arms with Swiss ball. Press play!


Video Medicine: Hindi CRICKET HOW TO: Choose a ball | HOW TO CHOOSE A BALL HINDI | 2 PIECE BALL VS 4 PIECE BALL (May 2021).

Quelle balle choisir?

Le Ballon suisse Il est devenu un excellent complément lors de l'exécution des exercices renforcer le des bras , car ils poursuivent des mouvements plus efficaces.

 

La balle agit comme un outil pour activer le les muscles supplémentaires pour se stabiliser, ce qui rend l’exercice plus difficile, même pour les personnes en excellente condition physique ", dit-il. L.A. Russell , entraîneur physique de Studio Lagree à Toronto.

 

Quelle balle choisir?

Russell affirme que la même taille de Ballon suisse Cela ne marche pas pour tout le monde. Pour savoir si cela vous convient, vous devriez pouvoir vous asseoir confortablement sur le ballon, les pieds sur terre, a déclaré l'expert.

 

Moins vous avez de stature, plus le ballon suisse devrait être petit, et inversement ", explique-t-il.

Effectuer des exercices pour renforcer votre des bras Cela vous aidera à développer votre musculature, ce qui même dans les petites modifications peut faire une différence dans votre capacité à effectuer des activités quotidiennes, telles que soulever des objets, dit le Instituts nationaux de la santé .

Dans notre vidéo, Mateo Martínez , directeur de Personal Trainer Mexico (PTM) , vous apprend une routine simple à exécuter des exercices renforcer le des bras avec ballon suisse. Donnez-lui jouer!


Médecine Vidéo: Quelle balle utiliser pour la chasse du sanglier? (Juin 2022).