What can I do for you?

Our emotions are the tools through which we perceive our surroundings, but when these are in imbalance they can produce sentimental chaos and health. In an interview, for GetQoralHealth, Professor Agustín Martínez Jiménez, Director of the Mexican School Wu Shu He points out that the practice of Tai Chi can help us achieve harmony in our emotions.

Tai Chi is a martial art of Chinese origin, focused on improving health, through breathing exercises, relaxation and mental attention. For Martinez, by not balancing our emotions we are damaging our internal organs.

 

What can I do for you?

According to a study conducted by the Chapel Hill School of Medicine, University of North Carolina, Tai Chi can be an effective way to help alleviate the problems associated with arthritis. However, they are not all its benefits.

Professor Agustín Martínez tells you five of them:

1. Memory. When practicing TaiChi you must learn several series of movements, called Forms, this activates your memory, in this way it will help you not to forget the most important things in your daily life.

2. Improve your physical balance. You exercise different muscles that will strengthen your balance, in this way you will avoid falls and therefore your life improves.

3. Increase your vitality. By breathing in a correct way you fill your leather with energy. There is a saying that says: "From the proper breathing comes the sensitivity and vitality."

4. Discipline . Tai Chi to perform well requires concentration, reflection and order, so in the end the person becomes a disciplined individual.

5. Improve your attitude. Help balance your emotions, learn to enjoy life more, which makes you more tolerant of the problems you encounter, your attitude will always be more positive.

All exercise, to have its effects requires at least 30 minutes daily. Remember, your health is in your hands. Do not forget! If you want to know a little more about this activity there will be an international course of Tai Ch i for more reports you can communicate to the following telephone 58890739.


Video Medicine: “What Can I Do" | Steven Universe | Cartoon Network (June 2021).

Que peut-il faire pour vous?
méditation

Que peut-il faire pour vous?

Nos émotions sont les outils à travers lesquels nous percevons notre environnement, mais quand elles sont en déséquilibre, elles peuvent produire un chaos sentimental et de la santé. Dans une interview, pour GetQoralHealth, professeur Agustín Martínez Jiménez, directeur de l'école mexicaine Wu Shu Il souligne que la pratique du Tai Chi peut nous aider à atteindre une harmonie dans nos émotions.

Le Tai Chi est un art martial d'origine chinoise, axé sur l'amélioration de la santé par le biais d'exercices de respiration, de relaxation et d'attention mentale. Pour Martinez, en n'équilibrant pas nos émotions, nous endommageons nos organes internes.

 

Que peut-il faire pour vous?

Selon une étude réalisée par le École de médecine Chapel Hill, Université de Caroline du Nord, Le tai-chi peut être un moyen efficace d’atténuer les problèmes associés à l’arthrite. Cependant, ils ne sont pas tous ses avantages.

Le professeur Agustín Martínez vous en dit cinq:

1. mémoire. Lors de la pratique du TaiChi, vous devez apprendre plusieurs séries de mouvements, appelés Formes, qui activent votre mémoire et vous aideront ainsi à ne pas oublier les choses les plus importantes de votre vie quotidienne.

2. Améliorez votre équilibre physique. Vous exercez différents muscles qui renforceront votre équilibre, vous éviterez ainsi les chutes et votre vie s'améliorera.

3. Augmentez votre vitalité. En respirant correctement, vous remplissez votre cuir d'énergie. Il y a un dicton qui dit: "La respiration appropriée découle de la sensibilité et de la vitalité".

4. Discipline . Pour bien performer, le tai-chi requiert de la concentration, de la réflexion et de l'ordre, de sorte que la personne devient finalement une personne disciplinée.

5. Améliorer votre attitude. Aidez à équilibrer vos émotions, apprenez à mieux profiter de la vie, ce qui vous rend plus tolérant vis-à-vis des problèmes que vous rencontrez. Votre attitude sera toujours plus positive.

Tout exercice, pour avoir ses effets nécessite au moins 30 minutes par jour. N'oubliez pas que votre santé est entre vos mains. N'oublie pas! Si vous voulez en savoir un peu plus sur cette activité, il y aura un cours international de Tai Ch i pour plus de rapports vous pouvez communiquer avec le téléphone 58890739 suivant.

Médecine Vidéo: Comment ferais-tu pour survivre ? LE TEST LE PLUS DIFFICILE DU MONDE (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes

10 choses que vous détestez à propos de Noël (PHOTOS)

Vos doigts vous aident à mieux nager

La glande thyroïde détermine votre teint