What do boys and girls play today?

You can see them little on the street. Before, boys and girls played in parks and any object was a stimulus for the imagination . They believed in the blue princes and the princesses of the stories and it was enough for them to jump the rope or play the "plane" to be happy. Today, things have changed and it seems that almost all children only entertain themselves through a video game.

The image about the imagination

In the opinion of Alicia Díaz Farina, psychoanalyst and director of Psychologists and Psychiatrists of Buenos Aires (Argentina), nowadays the world of videogames is growing, and it is increasingly dazzling and fast.

"The image is fundamental at this time. visual stimuli permanent And there is the computer. It has to its favor that it develops the intelligence, but its vertiginosidad can be excessive. "

The success of the virtual is relegating the role of traditional toys, which could be built, touched or smelled.

"The age of playing with toys it gets shorter: before, girls played dolls until they were 10 or 11 years old. Now, at seven they already want a computer ", Says Miguel Faraoni, president of the Argentine Chamber of the Toy Industry.

Yesterday's games vs today's technology

In 1994, the Mexican playwright Rafael Pimentel wrote the play "Better we play", with the purpose of motivating children to practice the games of yesteryear, like the donkey, the acitrón, the string and, of course, the imagination .

In the words of the author: "We live in a time when our technology has sentenced the child to no participation, has alienated him since he looks innocent to multicolored screens that manipulate him, instruments for which he has abandoned the pursuit of playful activities who build, with imagination and action, a creative character. Today's children no longer play without violence, they get bored, they die without reaching the fullness ".

For Hilda Cañeque, an expert in Educational Sciences of the Latin American Federation of Toy libraries, "the big problem arises when technology is presented without order." That is, the question is that parents dosificar contact with technology and help your children to discriminate the harmful contents.Of us depends the game of the PlayStation or the soccer ball.


Video Medicine: Boys and Girls Sit The Same (August 2020).

Que jouent les garçons et les filles aujourd'hui?

Vous pouvez les voir peu dans la rue. Avant, les garçons et les filles jouaient dans les parcs et tout objet était un encouragement pour la imagination . Ils croyaient aux princes bleus et aux princesses des histoires et il leur suffisait de sauter à la corde ou de jouer "l'avion" pour être heureux. Aujourd'hui, les choses ont changé et il semble que presque tous les enfants ne se divertissent qu'à travers un jeu vidéo.

L'image sur l'imagination

Selon Alicia Díaz Farina, psychanalyste et directrice des psychologues et psychiatres de Buenos Aires (Argentine), le monde du jeu vidéo se développe de plus en plus, de plus en plus rapidement et de manière fulgurante.

"L’image est fondamentale en ce moment. stimuli visuels permanent Et il y a l'ordinateur. Il a pour avantage de développer l’intelligence, mais sa vertiginosidad peut être excessive. "

Le succès du virtuel revient à reléguer le rôle des jouets traditionnels, qui pourraient être construits, touchés ou sentis.

"L'âge de jouer avec des jouets ça raccourcit: avant, les filles jouaient aux poupées jusqu'à l'âge de 10 ou 11 ans. Maintenant, à sept heures, ils veulent déjà un ordinateur ", Déclare Miguel Faraoni, président de la Chambre argentine de l'industrie du jouet.

Les jeux d'hier contre la technologie d'aujourd'hui

En 1994, le dramaturge mexicain Rafael Pimentel a écrit la pièce "Better we play", dans le but de motiver les enfants à jouer aux jeux d'antan, tels que l'âne, l'acitrón, la ficelle et, bien sûr, l'imagination. .

Selon les mots de l'auteur: "Nous vivons à une époque où notre technologie condamnait l'enfant à ne pas participer, l'aliénait depuis son apparence innocente face aux écrans multicolores qui le manipulent, instruments pour lesquels il a abandonné la poursuite d'activités ludiques. qui construisent, avec imagination et action, un personnage créatif. Les enfants d'aujourd'hui ne jouent plus sans violence, ils s'ennuient, ils meurent sans atteindre la plénitude ".

Pour Hilda Cañeque, experte en sciences de l’éducation de la Fédération latino-américaine de ludothèques, "le gros problème se pose lorsque la technologie est présentée sans ordre", c’est-à-dire que la question est que les parents doivent se familiariser avec la technologie et vos enfants à distinguer les contenus nocifs.Nous dépend du jeu de la PlayStation ou du ballon de football.


Médecine Vidéo: C'est mon choix - Fille ou garçon : ils cachent bien leur jeu ! (Février 2021).