What habits should you change in the summer?

Not only do they put your health at risk, they also interrupt the natural rhythm of life, as well as hinder reaching your goals, but is there an ideal time to change bad habits?

In reality there is no age or season in which the change of habits is simple, however, summer is a time that favors the transition. In accordance with James Clear, founder of the website "The art of being better" There are three strategies to transform these actions into positive ones, which can be found in these months of the year:

1. Choose a substitute for your bad habit.

2. Join your efforts with someone.

3. Surround yourself with people who live the way you want to live.

 

What habits should you change in the summer?

GetQoralHealth offers you five actions, which you have no excuse for not changing them for healthier actions.

1. Goodbye to television and to the sofa. For Fernando Vio del Rio, expert of the Institute of Nutrition and Food Technology , the summer weather is ideal to start a physical activity, mainly in the mornings; with it, you not only accelerate your metabolism to burn calories but also you will be able to avoid the damage the sun can produce in your body.

2. Change of diet. The summer is excellent to change towards a healthy diet, due to the varied offer of exquisite fruits and vegetables that is given in this season.

While you can have fruits and vegetables all year round in very adequate quantity and quality at affordable prices, summer is an excellent opportunity to reduce your calorie intake and replace it with foods that are high in fiber, minerals, antioxidants and bioactive products. that are going to be in direct benefit of health.

3. Stop smoking. The months of holidays are a great opportunity to stop smoking, being free of the stress of work, social activities and other concerns of daily life that serve as a justification for not quitting.

4. Say no to sadness! Laughter is an incredible medicine because it allows you not only to oxygenate your body better but to make better decisions in your life, this is because it helps you to have a better attitude.

5. Walks outside the office. Sunny days are tempting. Make meetings outside of your work space or try to implement a few laps around your office to your daily routine. Without a doubt, you will feel better.

Summer only lasts a few months, but your change of habits must be permanent. This with the aim that its benefits improve your life. You have the decision!


Video Medicine: How To REALLY Change Your Life In 2019 | 5 LIFE CHANGING HABITS (August 2020).

Quelles habitudes devriez-vous changer en été?

Non seulement ils mettent votre santé en danger, ils interrompent également le rythme naturel de la vie et entravent l'atteinte de vos objectifs, mais existe-t-il un moment idéal pour changer les mauvaises habitudes?

En réalité, il n’existe pas d’âge ni de saison pour lesquels le changement d’habitude soit simple. Cependant, l’été est une période propice à la transition. D'accord avec James Clear, fondateur du site "L'art d'être meilleur" Il existe trois stratégies pour transformer ces actions en actions positives, que l'on peut trouver au cours de ces mois de l'année:

1. Choisissez un substitut pour votre mauvaise habitude.

2. Joignez vos efforts avec quelqu'un.

3. Entourez-vous de personnes qui vivent comme vous voulez.

 

Quelles habitudes devriez-vous changer en été?

GetQoralHealth vous propose cinq actions que vous n'avez aucune excuse pour ne pas les changer pour des actions plus saines.

1. Au revoir à la télévision et au canapé. Pour Fernando Vio del Rio, expert de l'Institut de la nutrition et des technologies alimentaires , le climat estival est idéal pour commencer une activité physique, principalement le matin; avec elle, non seulement vous accélérez votre métabolisme pour brûler des calories, mais vous éviterez également les dommages que le soleil peut produire dans votre corps.

2. Changement de régime. L'été est excellent pour passer à une alimentation saine, en raison de l'offre variée de fruits et de légumes exquis proposée en cette saison.

Bien que vous puissiez avoir des fruits et des légumes toute l'année en quantité et qualité suffisantes à des prix abordables, l'été est une excellente occasion de réduire votre apport calorique et de le remplacer par des aliments riches en fibres, minéraux, antioxydants et produits bioactifs. qui vont bénéficier directement de la santé.

3. Arrêtez de fumer. Les mois de vacances sont une excellente occasion d’arrêter de fumer car ils ne sont pas stressés par le travail, les activités sociales et les autres préoccupations de la vie quotidienne qui justifient de ne pas arrêter de fumer.

4. Dites non à la tristesse! Le rire est un médicament incroyable, car il vous permet non seulement de mieux oxygéner votre corps, mais également de prendre de meilleures décisions dans votre vie. En effet, il vous aide à avoir une meilleure attitude.

5. Promenades en dehors du bureau. Les beaux jours sont tentants. Organisez des réunions en dehors de votre espace de travail ou essayez d'implémenter quelques tours de votre bureau dans votre routine quotidienne. Sans aucun doute, vous vous sentirez mieux.

L'été ne dure que quelques mois, mais votre changement d'habitudes doit être permanent. Ceci dans le but que ses avantages améliorent votre vie. Vous avez la décision!


Médecine Vidéo: 4 Habitudes que vous devriez bannir de votre vie (Avril 2021).