What is glycine?

Do not you know how to regulate blood glucose? The National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) launches a dessert called Health-Ice that will help you control these levels, activate your immune system and fight free radicals.

Health-Ice It is recommended for diabetic people, because it is an ice cream enriched with blueberries and added with glycine , which helps regulate the level of glucose in the blood. In addition, it is low in calories, so it can be consumed without fear of gaining weight.

The product was prepared by the students of the National School of Biological Sciences (ENCB), René Flores Ponce, Roberto Carlos Gutiérrez Rojas, Alejandro Hernández Munguía, Emanuel Lima Martínez, José Alfredo Martínez Gallegos and Luis Sergio Muñoz Cerrillo, who indicated that besides the mentioned properties, the glycine It is an activator of the immune system.

 

What is glycine?

The glycine added to the ice cream called Health-Ice, acts as cellular protector in conjunction with anthocyanins and carotenoids from cranberry, because they counteract free radicals, which reduces the risk of diseases caused by this type of molecules.

It even prevents the non-enzymatic glycosylation of proteins, which results in a slower cellular aging, that is, in a beneficial "shock absorber" for diabetics who have an accelerated aging, because their body generates more free radicals than the body. of a healthy person.

This product went through sensory tests, because the level of acidity, sweetness and texture, are decisive for a product to be pleasant to the palate. And you, would you like to try this ice cream that regulates blood glucose levels?


Video Medicine: What Is Glycine: Amino Acids For Joint Pain, Inflammation, and Sleep (May 2024).

Qu'est-ce que la glycine?
nourriture avec puissance

Qu'est-ce que la glycine?

Ne savez-vous pas comment réguler la glycémie? Le Institut polytechnique national (IPN) lance un dessert appelé Santé-glace cela vous aidera à contrôler ces niveaux, à activer votre système immunitaire et à combattre les radicaux libres.

Santé-glace Il est recommandé aux diabétiques car il s’agit d’une glace enrichie de bleuets et additionnée de glycine , qui aide à réguler le niveau de glucose dans le sang. En outre, il contient peu de calories et peut donc être consommé sans crainte de prendre du poids.

Le produit a été préparé par les étudiants de l'École nationale des sciences biologiques (ENCB), René Flores Ponce, Roberto Carlos Gutiérrez Rojas, Alejandro Hernández Munguía, Emanuel Lima Martínez, José Alfredo Martínez Gallegos et Luis Sergio Muñoz Cerrillo, qui a indiqué ses propos. les propriétés mentionnées, le glycine C'est un activateur du système immunitaire.

 

Qu'est-ce que la glycine?

Le glycine ajouté à la crème glacée appelée Health-Ice, agit en tant que protecteur cellulaire conjointement avec les anthocyanes et les caroténoïdes de canneberge, car ils neutralisent les radicaux libres, ce qui réduit le risque de maladies causées par ce type de molécules.

Il empêche même la glycosylation non enzymatique des protéines, ce qui ralentit le vieillissement cellulaire, c'est-à-dire un "amortisseur" bénéfique pour les diabétiques au vieillissement accéléré, car leur corps génère plus de radicaux libres que le corps. d'une personne en bonne santé.

Ce produit a fait l’objet de tests sensoriels car le niveau d’acidité, de douceur et de texture est décisif pour la agréable présentation du produit. Et vous, voudriez-vous essayer cette crème glacée qui régule la glycémie?

Médecine Vidéo: Consommer de la Glycine d'urgence ( Pouvoir ) (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Les choses qui la causent ...

Exercice clé pour réduire le cancer du sein

Comment y arriver!