White flow

The main question for many women is why the vaginal discharge color varies and the most common question is white flow, what does it mean? Although normal flow helps keep the vaginal tissues healthy and gives lubrication, today we are going to solve the doubt.

According to a study published by Mayo Clinic , the color of vaginal discharge It varies from whitish to sticky and a little watery, to other, darker tones, depending on the stage of the reproductive cycle (menstrual).

You can also see: 10 things that cause more vaginal discharge and you did not know

 

White flow

This flow is very thick at the end and at the beginning of your menstrual cycle, a white flow It is completely normal and does not indicate any infection, so it should not cause you any symptoms. In some cases, if you notice that the discharge is much thicker and white than normal, it may be a sign of yeast infection.

 

Variations

Clean and elastic discharge - This means that the mucosa is fertile and that you are ovulating.

Clear and watery discharge - It occurs at different times of the cycle and can be particularly strong after exercising.

 

Because you read this ...

Why are people with tattoos attractive?

How long menopause lasts, and what are its first symptoms

The most dangerous equipment in the gym

Fasting oats benefits ... You will be fascinated!


Video Medicine: 6 BEST HOMEOPATHY MEDICINES FOR LEUCORRHOEA / WHITE DISCHARGE / WHITE FLOW ( सफेद पानी की समस्या ) (September 2021).

Flux blanc

La question principale pour beaucoup de femmes est de savoir pourquoi couleur des pertes vaginales varie et la question la plus commune est flux blanc, qu'est-ce que cela signifie? Bien que le flux normal aide à garder les tissus vaginaux en bonne santé et lubrifie, nous allons aujourd'hui résoudre le doute.

Selon une étude publiée par Clinique Mayo , la couleur de écoulement vaginal Il varie de blanchâtre à collant et un peu d'eau, à d'autres tons plus sombres, en fonction du stade du cycle de reproduction (menstruel).

Vous pouvez aussi voir: 10 choses qui causent plus de pertes vaginales et que vous ne saviez pas

 

Flux blanc

Ce flux est très épais à la fin et au début de votre cycle menstruel, un flux blanc Il est tout à fait normal et n'indique aucune infection. Par conséquent, il ne devrait pas vous causer de symptômes. Dans certains cas, si vous remarquez que l'écoulement est beaucoup plus épais et blanc que la normale, cela peut être un signe d'infection à levures.

 

Variations

Décharge propre et élastique - Cela signifie que la muqueuse est fertile et que vous ovulez.

Décharge claire et aqueuse - Il se produit à différents moments du cycle et peut être particulièrement fort après un exercice.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Pourquoi les tatouages ​​sont-ils attrayants?

Combien de temps dure la ménopause et quels sont ses premiers symptômes

L'équipement le plus dangereux du gymnase

Les avantages du jeûne d'avoine ... vous serez fascinés!


Médecine Vidéo: En Noir et Blanc - Flux Vocal (Octobre 2020).