White wine improves cardiac health

In the study Science, Wine and Health made by the Pontifical Catholic University of Chile , it was found that the moderate consumption of White wine exerts hypotensive effects. Help prevent cardiovascular diseases , atherosclerosis and disorders of metabolism of fats.

The White wine relax the muscles and allows the dilation of bronchi and the arteries , which improves respiratory function by means of bronchial dilation. Another of the data presented in this study indicates that the White wine increases the cholesterol Well, mainly for the antioxidants coming from the grape.

Wine in any of its varieties, contains high levels of antioxidants that help prevent the premature cellular aging , caused by free radicals produced by the stress , pollution, fat consumption and sedentary life, especially when consumption is complemented by a balanced diet.

It is highly recommended to control eating disorders, since to drink one or two drinks a day help to level the hunger.

The White wine It also improves the Health of the nervous system , is a therapeutic remedy against anxiety and the emotional tension. It has beneficial euphoric properties for the depression .

Enjoy the benefits of White wine and improve your Health . Include it in your diet !

Do you want to be in shape and lose weight? Meet our program and register with us.


Video Medicine: Red Wine Risks Medical Course (May 2021).

Le vin blanc améliore la santé cardiaque

Dans l'étude Science, Vin et Santé fabriqué par le Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile , il a été constaté que la consommation modérée de vin blanc exerce des effets hypotenseurs. Aider à prévenir maladies cardiovasculaires , athérosclérose et des troubles de métabolisme des graisses.

Le vin blanc détend le les muscles et permet la dilatation de les bronches et les les artères , qui améliore la fonction respiratoire par dilatation bronchique. Une autre des données présentées dans cette étude indique que la vin blanc augmente le le cholestérol Eh bien, principalement pour le les antioxydants venant du raisin.

Le vin dans n'importe laquelle de ses variétés, contient des niveaux élevés de les antioxydants qui aident à prévenir la vieillissement cellulaire prématuré , causé par radicaux libres produit par le stress , pollution, consommation de matières grasses et vie sédentaire, en particulier lorsque la consommation est complétée par une alimentation équilibrée.

Il est fortement recommandé de contrôler les troubles de l’alimentation, car boire un ou deux verres par jour aide à calmer la faim.

Le vin blanc Il améliore également la la santé de la système nerveux , est un remède thérapeutique contre anxiété et la tension émotionnelle. Il possède des propriétés euphorisantes bénéfiques pour le dépression .

Profitez des avantages de vin blanc et améliorer votre la santé . Incluez-le dans votre régime !

Voulez-vous être en forme et perdre du poids? Rencontrez notre programme et inscrivez-vous avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Prenez seulement 3 cuillères par jour, perdre beaucoup de kilos et baisser votre cholestérol (Juin 2022).