Woman undergoes surgeries to look like Angelina Jolie

All women have the right to make some kind of 'fix' as long as it is with a professional. Aesthetic surgeries can improve the self-esteem of all women or do the opposite, so the importance of being sure of what we do.

Sahar Tabar, a 22-year-old Iranian woman, underwent 50 cosmetic surgeries to look like Angelina Jolie. Between bichectomies, rhinoplasties and eye surgeries, this young woman has not achieved the expected result.

According to a study published by University of California , San Diego, aesthetic surgeries have a high percentage of risk, mainly due to the anesthesia and the rejection of implants . Unfortunately, it may happen time after the surgery .


Video Medicine: What's Going On With Sahar Tabar's Angelina Jolie Plastic Surgery? | What's Trending Now! (January 2021).

Une femme subit des chirurgies pour ressembler à Angelina Jolie

Toutes les femmes ont le droit de remédier à la situation tant qu'il s'agit d'un professionnel. Les chirurgies esthétiques peuvent améliorer l'estime de soi de toutes les femmes ou faire le contraire, d'où l'importance de savoir ce que nous faisons.

Sahar Tabar, une Iranienne de 22 ans, a subi 50 chirurgies esthétiques ressembler à Angelina Jolie. Entre bichectomies, rhinoplasties et chirurgies oculaires, cette jeune femme n’a pas obtenu le résultat escompté.

Selon une étude publiée par Université de Californie , À San Diego, les chirurgies esthétiques présentent un pourcentage de risque élevé, principalement en raison de la anesthésie et le rejet d'implants . Malheureusement, cela peut arriver un moment après la la chirurgie .


Médecine Vidéo: Cette femme a subi plus de 50 opérations pour ressembler à Angelina Jolie (Mars 2021).