Work stress triggers Burnout syndrome

Feeling that sometimes we no longer have the same clarity to think and that we have lost the joy of doing those things that previously caused us so much well-being, is nothing other than a mental fatigue and physical. Work and daily stress triggers a condition known as Burnout syndrome that prevents us from continuing with the daily routine effectively.

The English term Burnout syndrome , which translates as being 'burned' by the activities a person performs. It is usually linked to the professional aspect, especially to those who work in activities in which there is direct and constant contact with other individuals, as well as in professions that demand a high degree of responsibility.

The main symptoms of Burnout syndrome are: Chronic fatigue tiredness Headaches , muscle, neck and back, insomnia , weight loss or gain, gastrointestinal disorders , chest discomfort, palpitations, hypertension , asthmatic crisis , frequent colds and appearance of allergies , which are the psychosomatic alarms. If you notice any of these symptoms, it's time to take a break and visit the doctor.

It is common that we think that a good rest is necessarily linked to leaving our place of origin to visit a beach or a place that attracts us, for many days but sometimes, especially in these times, it is difficult to have enough money and even a long vacation period to do it. However, the fact of breaking with the routine, dedicating ourselves to some task that satisfies us and that keeps the mind occupied in something else, is a good alternative to procure that moment of relaxation.

Begin now to act with order and love towards yourself and everything around you, so that your energies are always ready to perform. For more information visit Bojorge@teleton.org.mx

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: Burnout and post-traumatic stress disorder: Dr. Geri Puleo at TEDxSetonHillUniversity (April 2021).

Le stress au travail déclenche le syndrome de burnout
travail

Le stress au travail déclenche le syndrome de burnout

Sentir que parfois nous n’avons plus la même clarté pour penser et que nous avons perdu la joie de faire ce qui nous avait tant procuré tant de bien-être, n’est fatigue mentale et physique. Le travail et le stress quotidien déclenchent une condition appelée syndrome d'épuisement professionnel cela nous empêche de continuer avec la routine quotidienne efficacement.

Le terme anglais syndrome d'épuisement professionnel , ce qui se traduit par "brûlé" par les activités exercées par une personne. Il est généralement lié à l’aspect professionnel, en particulier aux personnes qui exercent des activités qui permettent un contact direct et constant avec d’autres personnes, ainsi que des professions qui exigent un degré de responsabilité élevé.

Les principaux symptômes de syndrome d'épuisement professionnel ils sont: Fatigue chronique fatigue Maux de tête , muscle, cou et dos, l'insomnie , perte ou gain de poids, troubles gastro-intestinaux , gêne thoracique, palpitations, l'hypertension , crise asthmatique , rhumes fréquents et apparition de les allergies , qui sont les alarmes psychosomatiques. Si vous remarquez l'un de ces symptômes, il est temps de faire une pause et de consulter votre médecin.

Il est fréquent que nous pensions qu'un bon repos est nécessairement lié au fait de quitter notre lieu d'origine pour visiter une plage ou un lieu qui nous attire, pendant plusieurs jours, mais parfois, surtout en ces temps difficiles, il est difficile d'avoir suffisamment une longue période de vacances pour le faire. Cependant, le fait de rompre avec la routine, de se consacrer à une tâche qui nous satisfait et qui occupe l’esprit occupé à autre chose, est une bonne alternative pour procurer ce moment de détente.

Commencez dès maintenant à agir avec ordre et amour envers vous-même et tout ce qui vous entoure, afin que vos énergies soient toujours prêtes à être performantes. Pour plus d'informations, visitez [email protected]

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Médecine Vidéo: Stress au travail: Burn Out ou syndrome d’épuisement professionnel (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Lait bénéfique pour les athlètes

La clinique Mayo crée deux vaccins contre le cancer

Tomber enceinte en ligne