Work

Boost your productivity!

How to be more productive? Know the habits that will lead you to success. Improve your habits and discover how to be more productive. How to be more productive? Find out in this note. Read More

How to be a good leader at 30?

You know how to be a good leader at 30 and have your goals high. Achieve your goals and objectives as a leader if you are already 30 years old. Being 30 years old is the time to know if you are a leader and fulfill your goals. Read More

Gamification, enrich your life

Gamification is a new trend that allows increasing productivity through a series of mechanics through games. Gamification in addition to increasing productivity, has as its main objective to influence the behavior of the subjects as well as motivate customers or those who have access to these tools. It lists a series of benefits related to gamification, which increase productivity and create a more enriching environment, through different game mechanics. Through different mechanics, gamification allows people to work together promoting participation and increasing their productivity, both in companies and at home. Specialists in gamification Read More

Take note!

Discover the top 10 of the best works of 2014 and know the reasons why they are the best works of 2014. Best works of 2014? Check what they are. Read More

Take into account

When we are faced with a new challenge, we have to deliver a results report or work as a team without the availability of some, it can generate some frustration when we can not meet our objective; We are invaded by that negative feeling with feelings of anger because we are unable to achieve it. We could run and send everything to fly, but before thinking about it, we recommend some tips to control your frustration and take back control of things. Read More

Increase your productivity

One study suggests that eating at the desk causes depression and affects productivity. Discover why eating at the desk causes depression. Eating at the desk causes depression and eating out helps productivity. Read More

Which are the most common?

According to the last report of the National Institute of Statistics and Geography (INEGI), in the country 5 million 739 thousand 270 people live with a disability; some of which are the result of an accident at work. Read More

Implement it in your work!

Do not you know how to reduce work stress? Know some techniques to reduce work stress. With these techniques to reduce work stress you will have a better quality of life. Read More

Sometimes you do not even notice it

Job insecurity can make people lose track of who they really are, "you lose your sense of yourself". Nobody is prepared to be fired from their job, because you like it or not what you do, it gives you a certain status or stability both economically and socially. Read More

Learn to recognize the warning signs!

Discover the actions or elements of your work that damage your self-esteem. When you go to work you experience anguish or fatigue, it is possible that something, in the workplace, is harming your health. Prevent your work from damaging your self-esteem. Read More

10 apps for a successful life-work balance

Improve your quality of life by having a work-life balance. Achieve a life-work balance with these apps and improve your quality of life. Do you want to improve your quality of life? Know these applications to achieve a life-work balance. Read More

10 keys to deal with a bad boss

Professional life is full of challenges. Your professional life can be long, do not let a bad boss harm you. There are several actions that can help you have a pleasant professional life. Read More

Take a risk!

Discover why you must be your own boss. Know the benefits of being your own boss, supported by a solid company. Oriflame helps people who want to be their own boss. Read More

10 ways to invest well your Christmas bonus

Seo speech: The Christmas bonus brings gifts for Christmas, but what about health. As part of Christmas gifts, people must include things or activities for our health. The Christmas bonus is a money, which in its largest percentage, is intended for Christmas gifts. Read More

Phrases that should be banned in the office

Know the power of words to achieve your goals. Take advantage of the power of words and know 10 phrases that you should avoid at work. Use the power of words in your favor and avoid some phrases that can damage your relationships at work. Read More

Avoid getting fired!

Know the 10 habits that cause job layoffs. Avoid getting fired for bad habits. 10 bad habits that cause job dismissals. Read More

10 bad habits at work

At some point, almost all of us suffer from a series of bad habits, or bad ones, that prevent us from being better on a personal or professional level, and which are symptoms and factors of a lack of commitment and no overcoming. Read More

10 jobs that make you gain weight

The stress and physical inactivity that some jobs imply make you gain weight. All this depends on the activities you do during the workday, however, there are some jobs that are more likely to gain more kilos. GetQoralHealth.com tells you what they are. Read More

Travail

Augmentez votre productivité!

Comment être plus productif? Connaissez les habitudes qui vous mèneront au succès. Améliorez vos habitudes et découvrez comment être plus productif. Comment être plus productif? Découvrez dans cette note. Lire La Suite

Comment être un bon leader à 30 ans?

Vous savez comment être un bon leader à 30 ans et atteindre vos objectifs. Atteignez vos objectifs en tant que leader si vous avez déjà 30 ans. Avoir 30 ans, c'est le moment de savoir si vous êtes un leader et si vous remplissez vos objectifs. Lire La Suite

Gamification, enrichissez votre vie

La gamification est une nouvelle tendance qui permet d’accroître la productivité grâce à une série de mécanismes grâce aux jeux. La ludification, en plus d’accroître la productivité, a pour objectif principal d’influencer le comportement des sujets ainsi que de motiver les clients ou ceux qui ont accès à ces outils. Il énumère une série d'avantages liés à la gamification, qui augmentent la productivité et créent un environnement plus enrichissant grâce à différents mécanismes de jeu. À travers différents mécanismes, la ludification permet aux gens de travailler ensemble pour promouvoir la participation et augmenter leur productivité, à la foi Lire La Suite

Prends note!

Découvrez le top 10 des meilleurs travaux de 2014 et connaissez les raisons pour lesquelles ils sont les meilleurs travaux de 2014. Meilleurs travaux de 2014? Vérifiez ce qu'ils sont. Lire La Suite

Prendre en considération

Lorsque nous sommes confrontés à un nouveau défi, nous devons produire un rapport de résultats ou travailler en équipe sans que certains ne soient disponibles, cela peut générer une certaine frustration lorsque nous ne pouvons pas atteindre notre objectif. Nous sommes envahis par ce sentiment négatif avec des sentiments de colère parce que nous sommes incapables de le réaliser. Nous pourrions courir et envoyer tout voler, mais avant d’y réfléchir, nous vous recommandons quelques astuces pour contrôler votre frustration et reprendre le contrôle de vos objets. Lire La Suite

Augmentez votre productivité

Une étude suggère que manger au bureau provoque la dépression et affecte la productivité. Découvrez pourquoi manger au bureau provoque la dépression. Manger au bureau provoque la dépression et manger au restaurant contribue à la productivité. Lire La Suite

Quels sont les plus communs?

Selon le dernier rapport de l'Institut national de statistique et de géographie (INEGI), 5 millions 739 000 personnes dans le pays vivent avec un handicap; dont certaines sont le résultat d'un accident du travail. Lire La Suite

Parfois, vous ne le remarquez même pas

L'insécurité de l'emploi peut amener les gens à perdre la notion de qui ils sont vraiment, "vous perdez le sens de vous-même". Personne n'est prêt à être licencié de son travail, que cela vous plaise ou non, cela vous donne un certain statut ou une certaine stabilité tant sur le plan économique que social. Lire La Suite

Apprenez à reconnaître les signes avant-coureurs!

Découvrez les actions ou les éléments de votre travail qui nuisent à votre estime de soi. Lorsque vous vous rendez au travail et que vous ressentez de l'angoisse ou de la fatigue, il est possible que quelque chose, en milieu de travail, nuise à votre santé. Empêchez votre travail de nuire à votre estime de soi. Lire La Suite

10 applications pour un équilibre vie-travail réussi

Améliorez votre qualité de vie en ayant un équilibre travail-vie. Atteignez un équilibre vie-travail avec ces applications et améliorez votre qualité de vie. Voulez-vous améliorer votre qualité de vie? Connaissez ces applications pour atteindre un équilibre vie-travail. Lire La Suite

Prendre un risque!

Découvrez pourquoi vous devez être votre propre patron. Connaissez les avantages d'être votre propre patron, soutenu par une entreprise solide. Oriflame aide les personnes qui veulent être leur propre patron. Lire La Suite

10 façons de bien investir votre bonus de Noël

Discours de référencement: Le bonus de Noël apporte des cadeaux pour Noël, mais qu'en est-il de la santé. Dans le cadre des cadeaux de Noël, les gens doivent inclure des choses ou des activités pour notre santé. Le bonus de Noël est un argent qui, dans sa plus grande proportion, est destiné aux cadeaux de Noël. Lire La Suite

Phrases qui devraient être interdites au bureau

Connaître le pouvoir des mots pour atteindre vos objectifs. Tirez parti du pouvoir des mots et connaissez 10 phrases à éviter au travail. Utilisez le pouvoir des mots en votre faveur et évitez certaines expressions qui pourraient nuire à vos relations au travail. Lire La Suite

Évitez de vous faire virer!

Connaître les 10 habitudes qui entraînent des licenciements. Évitez de vous faire virer pour de mauvaises habitudes. 10 mauvaises habitudes qui entraînent des licenciements. Lire La Suite

10 mauvaises habitudes au travail

À un moment donné, nous avons presque tous une série de mauvaises habitudes qui nous empêchent d’être meilleurs sur le plan personnel ou professionnel et qui sont des symptômes et des facteurs de manque d’engagement et de non-dépassement. Lire La Suite

10 emplois qui font grossir

Le stress et l'inactivité physique que certains emplois impliquent vous font prendre du poids. Tout cela dépend des activités que vous faites pendant la journée de travail. Cependant, certains emplois sont plus susceptibles de gagner plus de kilos. GetQoralHealth.com vous dit ce qu'ils sont. Lire La Suite