Workout routine at home to stay in shape

With daily activities it is very difficult to go to the gym and be fit. However, this is not a pretext for not wearing an enviable figure. With the following routine exercises At home you can tone and burn fat in a practical way. You only need to invest a little of your time.

Perform 10 minutes of running on the site, alternate lifting knees to the chest and heels to the buttocks. Rest a few seconds without stopping. If you have a fixed bike you can do this warm up right there or you can also use the stairs of your house.

Workout routine at home

Lizards: lie on the floor face down, lift with the tips of your feet, spread your hands at shoulder height. Go up and down slowly. If it is difficult, support the knees on the floor to execute the exercise . Do 3 sets of 12 repetitions each.

Squats: Separate the feet at the height of the hip and lower slowly as if you were going to sit, avoid knee over the tip of the foot. Do 3 sets of 10 repetitions each.

Are you a beginner in this squats? In the next video GetQoralHealth tells you how to do them correctly:

Elevation of arms: use ½ liter water bottles if you are a beginner; if you are already an expert use 1 liter. Stand with your legs slightly open, take the dumbbells and slowly raise your arms, lower without touching the body. Do 3 sets of 15 repetitions each.

ABS : Lie on a mat, raise the back without forcing the neck and try to join simultaneously right elbow with left knee and vice versa, simulating the pedaling that is done when you go by bicycle.

To see results quickly, perform this routine at least 3 times a week. Remember that with perseverance and effort all the objectives are achieved. Good luck!


Video Medicine: 7-Minute Morning Workout (May 2021).

Programme d'entraînement à la maison pour rester en forme

Avec les activités quotidiennes, il est très difficile d’aller à la gym et d’être en forme. Cependant, ce n’est pas un prétexte pour ne pas porter un chiffre enviable. Avec la routine suivante des exercices À la maison, vous pouvez tonifier et brûler les graisses de manière pratique. Vous n'avez besoin que d'investir un peu de votre temps.

Effectuez 10 minutes de course sur le site en alternant les genoux vers la poitrine et les talons vers les fesses. Reposez-vous quelques secondes sans vous arrêter. Si vous avez un vélo fixe, vous pouvez vous y réchauffer ou utiliser les escaliers de votre maison.

Programme d'entraînement à la maison

Lézards: Allongez-vous sur le sol, face vers le bas, soulevez du bout des pieds, écartez vos mains à la hauteur des épaules. Montez et descendez lentement. Si cela est difficile, appuyez les genoux sur le sol pour exécuter le exercice . Faites 3 séries de 12 répétitions chacune.

Squats: Séparez les pieds à la hauteur de la hanche et abaissez-vous lentement comme si vous alliez vous asseoir, évitez de placer le genou sur la pointe du pied. Faites 3 séries de 10 répétitions chacune.

Êtes-vous un débutant dans ce squat? Dans la vidéo suivante GetQoralHealth vous dit comment les faire correctement:

Elévation des bras: utilisez des bouteilles d'eau de ½ litre si vous êtes débutant; Si vous êtes déjà un expert, utilisez 1 litre. Tenez-vous avec vos jambes légèrement ouvertes, prenez les haltères et levez lentement les bras, baissez le corps sans toucher le corps. Faites 3 séries de 15 répétitions chacune.

Abdominaux : Allongez-vous sur un tapis, relevez le dos sans forcer le cou et essayez de joindre simultanément le coude droit au genou gauche et vice-versa, en simulant le pédalage effectué lorsque vous allez à vélo.

Pour voir les résultats rapidement, effectuez cette routine au moins 3 fois par semaine. Rappelez-vous qu'avec la persévérance et l'effort, tous les objectifs sont atteints. Bonne chance!


Médecine Vidéo: 7 EXERCICES SIMPLES POUR SE METTRE EN FORME RAPIDEMENT (Juin 2022).