Write to heal mind and body

Writingexpressive or creative can be a useful tool to get free and heal wounds, as well as to activate the creative capacity, which allows us to become aware of our own value as human beings and of the internal power that we carry within, according to the online-psychology portal.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , the graphologist, Maria Fernanda Centeno It explains how to attract positive thoughts through writing:

On occasion, one may feel the need to Express oneself , take a paper and pen and take out what we keep inside, like love, happiness, anger, anger, sadness, anguish, frustration, and also our joy, hope, strength. Thus, our emotions Y feelings they have a name, order, healing and meaning.

Writing is a therapeutic option, a powerful technique in human development because it increases the self esteem to the extent that we know each other more and we accept ourselves. The acceptance and understanding of the difficult experiences turns out to be the first step towards a better coexistence with them.

To learn more about its benefits, in GetQoralHealth We present a video of the author and coach in Neurolíngüística Programming, Héctor D'Alessandro, who explains how writing helps to drain emotions and orders the mind:

"Patients who spend 30 minutes a day, at least for four days, to write their thoughts and feelings more intimate, they can significantly improve their mental and physical health, "according to Susan Bauer-Wu, director of the Cantor Center for Research in Nursing and Patient Care at the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute in Boston, at suite101.net

For this reason, the specialist recommends that, when practicing it, do not interrupt the moment in which you do it, at least not during the first day, for being key; write some experience (problem, remember or even dream) that deals with some fear specifically, and leave the reason aside, express your feelings and even use the imagination to enrich it.

These exercises allow, in the long term, a better state of mind and optimal functioning of the immune system , as well as a better academic and work performance . Therefore, this therapy is ideal to treat conditions such as depression Y phobias .

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: HEAL while you SLEEP ~ With this UNBELIEVABLE POWER (September 2021).

Ecrire pour soigner l'esprit et le corps

L'écritureexpressif ou créatif peut être un outil utile pour obtenir gratuitement et guérir blessures, ainsi que pour activer la capacité créatrice, ce qui nous permet de prendre conscience de notre propre valeur en tant qu'être humain et du pouvoir interne que nous possédons, selon le portail de psychologie en ligne.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , le graphologue, Maria Fernanda Centeno Il explique comment attirer des pensées positives en écrivant:

On peut parfois ressentir le besoin de exprimez-vous Prenez un papier et un stylo et sortez ce que nous gardons à l’intérieur, comme l’amour, le bonheur, la colère, la colère, la tristesse, l’angoisse, la frustration, mais aussi notre joie, notre espoir et notre force. Ainsi, notre les émotions et des sentiments ils ont un nom, un ordre, une guérison et une signification.

L’écriture est une option thérapeutique, une technique puissante du développement humain car elle augmente la estime de soi dans la mesure où nous nous connaissons davantage et nous nous acceptons nous-mêmes. Le acceptation et compréhension des expériences difficiles s’avère être le premier pas vers une meilleure coexistence avec elles.

Pour en savoir plus sur ses avantages, en GetQoralHealth Nous présentons une vidéo de l'auteur et coach de la Programmation Neurolíngüística, Héctor D'Alessandro, qui explique comment l'écriture aide à drainer les émotions et à commander l'esprit:

"Les patients qui passent 30 minutes par jour, au moins pendant quatre jours, à rédiger leur pensées et sentiments plus intimes, ils peuvent améliorer significativement leur santé mentale et physique ", a déclaré Susan Bauer-Wu, directrice du Centre Cantor de recherche sur les soins infirmiers et les soins aux patients de l'Institut du cancer Dana-Farber de Boston, suite101.net.

Pour cette raison, le spécialiste recommande que, lors de la pratique, n'interrompez pas le moment dans lequel vous le faites, du moins pas le premier jour, pour être la clé; écris une expérience (problème, souviens-toi ou même rêve) qui traite de certaines la peur spécifiquement, et laissez la raison de côté, exprimez votre des sentiments et même utiliser l'imagination pour l'enrichir.

Ces exercices permettent, à long terme, un meilleur état d'esprit et un fonctionnement optimal du système immunologique , ainsi qu'un meilleur rendement scolaire et professionnel . Par conséquent, cette thérapie est idéale pour traiter des conditions telles que dépression et phobies .

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: ECRIRE pour se libérer l'esprit (Octobre 2020).