Yoga for hypertension

For the control of hypertension, there are 2 effective yoga exercises that help lower blood pressure:

 

  • Inverted Yoga

Reverts the action of the gravity in the body. The most profound changes of this exercise are in the circulation; In the inverted pose, the legs and abdomen are placed above the thorax. One of the reasons for this to work is simply because the force of gravity reverses and the blood circulates faster.

Normally, the calf muscles and other skeletal muscles in the lower extremities should pump blood without oxygen and waste back to the heart through the veins

In the inverted position , the gravity causes the blood to flow easily backwards through the veins causing the blood pressure in the feet to be minimal. This gives the muscles the opportunity to rest .

In this position, the drainage of blood and waste from the lower part of the body that returns to the heart for cleaning is greater, so that disorders such as varicose veins and swollen ankles are relieved.

 

  • Rhythmic respiration

It is time to learn about breathing, inhaling and exhaling, which has the power to nourish the body and calm the mind.

We do not all know how to breathe. If you're like most people, what does short breaths , the stomach pushes when inhaled and the lungs never empty the carbon dioxide when exhaling.

Here is the physiological explanation: long, slow breaths are more efficient than quick and short ones .

To have in good breathing, the lungs must first be emptied. Thus, the key to efficient breathing lies in exhaling completely, this begins with the upper chest , it proceeds to the middle of the chest and finishes tightening the abdominal muscles .

Only after a good expiration can you expect a good breath of the air rich in oxygen that the blood needs to feed the cells.


Video Medicine: Yoga Poses : Yoga for Reducing Blood Pressure (May 2021).

Yoga pour l'hypertension

Pour contrôler l'hypertension, il existe 2 exercices de yoga efficaces qui aident à réduire la pression artérielle:

 

  • Yoga inversé

Retourne l'action du gravité dans le corps. Les changements les plus profonds de cet exercice sont dans la circulation; Dans la pose inversée, les jambes et l'abdomen sont placés au-dessus du thorax. Une des raisons pour que cela fonctionne est tout simplement parce que la force de gravité s'inverse et la le sang circule plus vite

Normalement, les muscles du mollet et les autres muscles squelettiques des membres inférieurs doivent pomper le sang sans oxygène ni déchets retour au coeur dans les veines

Dans la position inversée En raison de la gravité, le sang circule facilement dans les veines vers l’arrière, ce qui réduit la pression artérielle dans les pieds. Cela donne la les muscles l'occasion de se reposer .

Dans cette position, le drainage du sang et des déchets de la partie inférieure du corps qui revient au cœur pour être nettoyé est plus important, de sorte que les troubles tels que les varices et les chevilles enflées sont soulagés.

 

  • Respiration rythmique

Il est temps de se renseigner sur la respiration, l'inspiration et l'expiration, qui ont le pouvoir de nourrir le corps et de calmer l'esprit.

Nous ne savons pas tous comment respirer. Si vous êtes comme la plupart des gens, que fait-on? courtes respirations , l’estomac pousse lorsqu’il est inhalé et les poumons ne vident jamais le dioxyde de carbone lors de l’expiration.

Voici l'explication physiologique: les respirations longues et lentes sont plus efficaces que les respirations rapides et courtes .

Pour bien respirer, il faut d'abord vider les poumons. Ainsi, la clé d’une respiration efficace consiste à expirer complètement, cela commence par la haut de la poitrine , il se dirige vers le milieu de la poitrine et finit de resserrer la muscles abdominaux .

Après une bonne expiration, pouvez-vous espérer une bonne souffle de l'air riche en oxygène que le sang doit nourrir les cellules.


Médecine Vidéo: Yoga contre l'hypertension (Mai 2021).