Yoga helps increase your flexibility

In the practice of yoga , the uttanasana (a position of stretching intense) helps to stretch the calves, muscles hamstrings, glutes and muscles of the spine . In addition to giving flexibility to the back of the body, the posture decreases the anxiety and the depression , tones the abdominal organs, and can even relieve menstrual cramps.

Based on information from Mexican Institute of Yoga , if you prepare your body with progressively intense stretching, such as Adho Mukha Svanasana (dog's posture face down), Ardha Uttanasana (half flexion with hands on the wall) and Uttanasana With your feet apart, you can prepare your body for Sirsasana (posture on the head).

In the next video, Ana Paula Domínguez , director of Mexican Institute of Yoga (IMY), it shows you how to get more flexibility of your body with the practice of yoga .

During the interview, held in the Qi Center of the Countess, Domínguez, pointed out that the flexibility It is very important for health because it gives us balance.

By stretching the muscles we are improving our agility, helps us to avoid damaging them during the routines ofexercise and preventspains Ystress s. In addition, we improve our circulation , when we relax and connect with our inside .

The head of the Mexican Institute of Yoga reminds you that if you have a problem with Health , consult your doctor first before doing exercise and you should always warm up yourmuscles before starting any routine.

Follow us onTwitter YFacebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitateregister with us.


Video Medicine: 20 SIMPLE YOGA POSES TO INCREASE YOUR FLEXIBILITY (May 2021).

Le yoga aide à augmenter votre flexibilité

Dans la pratique de yoga , le uttanasana (ongle la posture de étirement intense) aide à étirer les mollets, les muscles ischio-jambiers, fessiers et les muscles de la colonne vertébrale . En plus de donner de la souplesse à l'arrière du corps, la posture diminue la anxiété et la dépression , tonifie les organes abdominaux et peut même soulager les crampes menstruelles.

Basé sur les informations de Institut mexicain de yoga , si vous préparez votre corps avec des étirements progressivement intenses, tels que Adho Mukha Svanasana (la posture du chien face cachée), Ardha Uttanasana (demi-flexion avec les mains au mur) et Uttanasana Avec vos pieds écartés, vous pouvez préparer votre corps à Sirsasana (posture sur la tête).

Dans la vidéo suivante, Ana Paula Domínguez , directeur de Institut mexicain de yoga (IMY), il vous montre comment obtenir plus flexibilité de votre corps avec la pratique de yoga .

Au cours de l'entretien, tenu dans la Qi Center de la comtesse, Domínguez, a souligné que le flexibilité C'est très important pour la santé car cela nous donne un équilibre.

En étirant le les muscles nous améliorons notre agilité, nous aide à éviter de les endommager pendant les routines deexercice et empêchedes douleurs etstress s. De plus, nous améliorons notre circulation , quand nous nous détendons et nous connectons avec intérieur .

Le responsable de l’Institut mexicain de yoga vous rappelle que si vous avez un problème avec la santé , consulter votre médecin avant de faire exercice et vous devriez toujours réchauffer votreles muscles avant de commencer toute routine.

Suivez-nous surTwitter etFacebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pass'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment devenir plus souple rapidement: 3 techniques fondamentales (Juin 2022).