Yoga helps the work environment

Suresh Nigam, head of MetJet, one of the leading trainers of computer equipment engineers in India, not only practices yoga, but preaches at its 35 centers.

What is it and how it works?

In simple words, it translates into the modification of the mind to concentrate. For example, when we listen to music that distracts us. We have to be aware and alert, so as not to distract ourselves from our objective.

So, how is it that yoga, an old and essentially private activity, helps in the work environment?

Suresh believes that the collective is an entity, as well as an individual. If individuals are happy, the collective consciousness is harmonious and dynamic and produces better results. If people are Tense and sad reflects in your productivity. At MetJet all managers and employees are sent to the Yoga Institute in Santa Cruz (Bombay), founded in 1989. There they are shown the way to control their mind and not run after sensual pleasures. They learn not to run away from their responsibilities.

Ignorance is the root of these evils . This brings us to the sense of its own importance and incomprehension. We love and hate extremely. By understanding what is happening, stress is reduced. Once you are aware of what is happening, you have won half the battle.


Video Medicine: Yoga at Your Desk (May 2021).

Le yoga aide l'environnement de travail

Suresh Nigam, responsable de MetJet, l'un des principaux formateurs d'ingénieurs en matériel informatique en Inde, pratique non seulement le yoga, mais prêche dans ses 35 centres.

Qu'est-ce que c'est et comment ça marche?

En termes simples, cela se traduit par la modification de l'esprit se concentrer. Par exemple, lorsque nous écoutons de la musique qui nous distrait. Nous devons être conscients et vigilants afin de ne pas nous distraire de notre objectif.

Alors, comment se fait-il que le yoga, une activité ancienne et essentiellement privée, aide au travail?

Suresh croit que le collectif est à la fois une entité et un individu. Si les individus sont heureux, la conscience collective est harmonieuse et dynamique et produit de meilleurs résultats. Si les gens sont Tendue et triste reflète dans votre productivité. Chez MetJet, tous les managers et employés sont envoyés à l’Institut de Yoga de Santa Cruz (Bombay), fondé en 1989. Ils y découvrent le moyen de contrôler leur esprit et de ne pas courir après les plaisirs sensuels. Ils apprennent à ne pas fuir leurs responsabilités.

L'ignorance est la racine de ces maux . Cela nous amène au sens de son importance et de son incompréhension. Nous aimons et détestons extrêmement. En comprenant ce qui se passe, le stress est réduit. Une fois que vous êtes au courant de ce qui se passe, vous avez gagné la moitié de la bataille.


Médecine Vidéo: Musique Douce: Relaxante, Calme - Nature Relaxation (Juin 2022).