Yoga improves your sex life

Perform various exercises flexibility in yoga , makes your body stronger, in addition to releasing you from many emotional tensions, which is reflected in a more satisfying sex life, he said. Ellen Barrett , author of Sexy yoga. Therefore, here are 4 reasons to put it into practice:

 

Improve your circulation

The yoga increase your blood flow and some positions like Eagle , it is very beneficial for the pelvis, which causes the sensitivity and sexual desire to increase

 

You gain self-confidence

This practice allows you to have a better control of your emotions, which will make you more aware of your actions and 100% focus on each activity you do, leaving aside the fear, stress and concerns: "When you are present, you give yourself completely and know how to win your partner," he said. Becky Jeffers , director of the Center for Women's Sexual Health and Menopause Management in Chicago

 

Reduces pain

The information published in the magazine Women's Heatlh, points out that the yoga relieves physical and emotional pain, through the relaxation of the muscles of the hips: "This is important, since the stress that is loaded in this area of ​​the body affects the natural functions of the pelvis, so the pleasure of having an orgasm, it will be much better if you practice this discipline "

 

Balance your chakras

According to Ellen Barrett, when practicing yoga with perseverance, it allows the chakras to settle down: "When this happens, we are in a state of full health and sexual relations are more satisfactory. All this promotes openness and decreases sexual inhibition.

For these and many other reasons, the author of the book Sexy yoga, recommends practicing this discipline, which also provides other benefits, such as looking younger, improving the texture of the dermis and reducing weight and height. Do you practice yoga? What benefits have you achieved?

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: Yoga to Increase Your Sexual Energy - 30-Minute Yoga Class (May 2021).

Le yoga améliore votre vie sexuelle

Effectuer divers exercices flexibilité dans yoga , rend votre corps plus fort, en plus de vous libérer de nombreuses tensions émotionnelles, ce qui se traduit par une vie sexuelle plus satisfaisante, a-t-il déclaré. Ellen Barrett , auteur de Yoga sexy. Par conséquent, voici 4 raisons de le mettre en pratique:

 

Améliorez votre circulation

Le yoga augmenter votre flux sanguin et certaines positions comme aigle , il est très bénéfique pour le bassin, ce qui augmente la sensibilité et le désir sexuel

 

Vous gagnez en confiance

Cette pratique vous permet de mieux contrôler vos émotions, ce qui vous permettra de prendre conscience de vos actions et de vous concentrer à 100% sur chaque activité que vous faites, en laissant de côté la peur, stress et concerne: "Lorsque vous êtes présent, vous vous donnez complètement et vous savez comment gagner votre partenaire", a-t-il déclaré. Becky Jeffers , directrice du Centre pour la gestion de la santé sexuelle et de la ménopause chez les femmes à Chicago

 

Réduit la douleur

Les informations publiées dans le magazine Heatlh Femmes, souligne que le yoga soulage la douleur physique et émotionnelle, par la relaxation des muscles des hanches: "Ceci est important, car le stress qui est chargé dans cette partie du corps affecte les fonctions naturelles du pelvis, d'avoir un orgasme, ce sera beaucoup mieux si vous pratiquez cette discipline "

 

Équilibrer vos chakras

Selon Ellen Barrett, lors de la pratique yoga avec persévérance, cela permet aux chakras de s’installer: "Lorsque cela se produit, nous sommes en pleine santé et les relations sexuelles sont plus satisfaisantes. Tout cela favorise l'ouverture et diminue l'inhibition sexuelle.

Pour ces raisons et bien d’autres, l’auteur du livre Yoga sexy, recommande de pratiquer cette discipline, qui offre également d'autres avantages, tels que paraître plus jeune, améliorer la texture du derme et réduire le poids et la taille. Pratiquez-vous le yoga? Quels avantages avez-vous obtenus?

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Améliorer votre vie sexuelle avec 4 exercices de Yoga (Juin 2022).