Yoga is the artist's favorite

Celebrities around the world have left the stressful behind exercise , sweat and burning calories . Today, the spiritual phenomenon of yoga and the meditation has become more popular among celebrities, such as Madonna , Richard Gere , Uma Thurman , Mick jagger Y Jennifer Aniston . In fact, for the model Christy Turlington , techniques have become a way of life.

The popularity of yoga

Because the yoga Is it so successful among celebrities and is it practiced by millions of people around the world? First, because it is a powerful system of physical conditioning, because it molds, tones, stylizes and rejuvenates the body.

By combining a balanced work of stretches and toning, the human being earns flexibility , harmony and strength; also, correct the position.

The asanas lubricate muscles, joints and organs, improving the general functioning of the body and, of course, health. Each posture has general and specific benefits such as: improving respiratory capacity or digestive functions, stimulating the thyroid, preventing back problems, alleviating Headaches or menstrual, fight the stress and the sadness .

In an interview for GetQoralHealth, the director of the Mexican Institute of Yoga, Ana Paula Domínguez, explains the benefits that yoga offers to human beings:

 

Celebrities who practice yoga and meditation

One of the most fervent defenders and promoters of the meditation he is the film director David Lynch , who sometimes leaves aside his artistic activities to organize events in favor of it.

The singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick jagger He is also a regular yoga practitioner and meditator. Gone are the years of excess, the "rock grandfather" prefers to spend his time investigating the depths of his body and mind.

Comedian Jerry Seinfeld He has also confessed to being a regular in Zen meditation. The famous actor has declared that practicing this technique calms his nerves.

The movie lover Richard Gere not only is he a tireless defender of Tibet and the Dalai Lama, he also practices what he preaches, so there is no day that he does not get up early to do yoga and meditate.

The results of these ancient techniques are so overwhelming that a few years ago, the singer Sting She confessed that she practiced an hour and a half of yoga every day and that allowed her to make love for eight hours each night.

The yoga and the meditation They invite you to have a healthy lifestyle, which includes a balanced feeding and natural; They also emphasize the relaxation and to the adoption of Buddhism's own values, such as universal love. And you, do you already enjoy the benefits of these techniques?

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: Yoga For Creativity | Yoga With Adriene (May 2021).

Le yoga est le préféré de l'artiste

Les célébrités du monde entier ont laissé le stress derrière eux exercice , sueur et brûlure les calories . Aujourd'hui, le phénomène spirituel de yoga et la méditation est devenu plus populaire parmi les célébrités, telles que Madonna , Richard Gere , Uma Thurman , Mick Jagger et Jennifer Aniston . En fait, pour le modèle Christy Turlington , les techniques sont devenues un mode de vie.

La popularité du yoga

Pourquoi lui yoga Est-ce si populaire parmi les célébrités et est-ce pratiqué par des millions de personnes à travers le monde? D'abord parce qu'il s'agit d'un système puissant de conditionnement physique, car il moule, tonifie, stylise et rajeunit le corps.

En combinant un travail équilibré de s'étire et tonifiant, l'être humain gagne flexibilité , harmonie et force; corrigez également la position.

Le les asanas lubrifier les muscles, les articulations et les organes, améliorer le fonctionnement général du corps et, bien sûr, la santé. Chaque posture présente des avantages généraux et spécifiques, tels que: amélioration de la capacité respiratoire ou des fonctions digestives, stimulation de la thyroïde, prévention des problèmes de dos, soulagement Maux de tête ou menstruel, combattez le stress et la la tristesse .

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth, la directrice de l'Institut mexicain de yoga, Ana Paula Domínguez, explique les avantages que le yoga offre aux êtres humains:

 

Célébrités qui pratiquent le yoga et la méditation

L’un des plus fervents défenseurs et promoteurs de la méditation il est le réalisateur David Lynch , qui laisse parfois de côté ses activités artistiques pour organiser des événements en sa faveur.

Le chanteur des Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger Il est également un pratiquant de yoga et méditant régulier. Finies les années d'excès, le "grand-père rock" préfère passer son temps à explorer les profondeurs de son corps et de son esprit.

Le comédien Jerry Seinfeld Il a également avoué être un habitué de la méditation zen et le célèbre acteur a déclaré que la pratique de cette technique calmait ses nerfs.

L'amateur de cinéma Richard Gere non seulement il est un défenseur infatigable du Tibet et du dalaï-lama, mais il pratique également ce qu'il prêche; il n'y a donc aucun jour où il ne se lève pas tôt pour le faire yoga et méditer.

Les résultats de ces techniques anciennes sont tellement accablants qu’il ya quelques années, le chanteur Sting Elle a avoué qu'elle pratiquait une heure et demie de yoga tous les jours et que cela lui permettait de faire l'amour huit heures par nuit.

Le yoga et la méditation Ils vous invitent à avoir un mode de vie sain, qui comprend un alimentation équilibrée et naturel; Ils soulignent également la La détente et à l'adoption des valeurs propres du bouddhisme, telles que l'amour universel. Et vous, profitez-vous déjà des avantages de ces techniques?

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: "Le yoga vous remet à l'endroit physiquement et mentalement", dit Michel Cymes (Mai 2021).