Yoga routine in 15 minutes

The yoga It is an ideal discipline to tone your body, however, in the study McGee of New York they are combining the weights with the postures of yoga to have faster and more efficient results. GetQoralHealth presents you the following exercises of yoga to strengthen your body in 15 minutes.


What do you need?


1.5 kilograms dumbbells

1. Sentadilla: Stand up, hold the dumbbells next to your body. With the chest erect and the shoulders back, lower the hip and bend the knees as if you were going to sit down. At the same time, raise your arms above your head. Hold the position for a few seconds. Do 20 repetitions.


2. Butterfly breast: Stand up, take the dumbbells and cross the left leg on the right; bend the left knee to lower in a squat. Then open the arms to the sides, with the elbows slightly bent. Return to the starting position. Do 12 repetitions for each leg.


3. Warrior 1: Take the dumbbells, support the left foot on the floor, one and a half meters behind the right with the fingers pointing outwards, bend the right knee in the position of exertion (warrior position). With the right back, lower the torso towards the knee, keep the arms stretched. Contract the shoulder blades and bend the elbows to raise the dumbbells. Slowly lower to return to the starting position. Do 12 repetitions for each leg. To correctly make the position of the warrior 1, watch the following video:

4. Warrior 3: In the same position of the warrior 1, raise the right leg as much as possible until you make a straight line with your body. Against the shoulder blades and raise the dumbbells to chest height, then stretch the arms and raise them towards the ceiling. Return to the starting position. Do 12 repetitions for each leg.

To obtain excellent results, do the exercises going from one to the other without resting. Complement your routine with a balanced diet. Good luck!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Full Body 15 Minute Lunch Break Yoga (May 2021).

Routine de yoga en 15 minutes

Le yoga C'est une discipline idéale pour tonifier votre corps, cependant, dans l'étude McGee de New York ils combinent les poids avec les postures de yoga d'avoir des résultats plus rapides et plus efficaces. GetQoralHealth vous présente ce qui suit des exercices de yoga renforcer votre corps en 15 minutes.


De quoi avez-vous besoin?


1,5 kg d'haltères

1. Sentadilla: Lève-toi, tiens les haltères près de ton corps. Avec la poitrine dressée et les épaules en arrière, abaissez la hanche et pliez les genoux comme si vous alliez vous asseoir. Dans le même temps, levez les bras au-dessus de votre tête. Maintenez la position pendant quelques secondes. Faites 20 répétitions.


2. Poitrine de papillon: Levez-vous, prenez les haltères et traversez la jambe gauche à droite; pliez le genou gauche pour s'accroupir. Ensuite, ouvrez les bras sur les côtés, les coudes légèrement pliés. Revenez à la position de départ. Faites 12 répétitions pour chaque jambe.


3. Guerrier 1: Prenez les haltères, appuyez le pied gauche au sol, un mètre et demi derrière la droite, les doigts pointés vers l’extérieur, pliez le genou droit en position d’effort (position du guerrier). Avec le dos droit, abaissez le torse vers le genou, gardez les bras tendus. Contractez les omoplates et pliez les coudes pour soulever les haltères. Abaissez lentement pour revenir à la position de départ. Faites 12 répétitions pour chaque jambe. Pour définir correctement la position du guerrier 1, regardez la vidéo suivante:

4. Guerrier 3: Dans la même position que le guerrier 1, soulevez le plus possible la jambe droite jusqu'à ce que vous fassiez une ligne droite avec votre corps. Contre les omoplates et soulevez les haltères à hauteur de poitrine, puis allongez les bras et soulevez-les vers le plafond. Revenez à la position de départ. Faites 12 répétitions pour chaque jambe.

Pour obtenir d’excellents résultats, faites le des exercices aller de l'un à l'autre sans se reposer. Complétez votre routine avec une alimentation équilibrée. Bonne chance!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Routine de Yoga Détox du matin - 15 minutes (3/365) (Juin 2022).