Yoga strengthens your muscles

The yoga seeks to harmonize the body with the mind and spirit, producing an energetic change that modifies the functioning of the organism . Also, it is an excellent technique to combat stress and the depression .

On a physical level, this discipline increases the strength of the body, develops flexibility and elongation, tones the muscles and shapes the silhouette; In addition, it delays aging, prevents osteoporosis , improve the digestion and the Cardiovascular system .

For that reason, the director of the Mexican Institute of Yoga , Ana Paula Domínguez , teaches you, in the following video, four basic postures that you must follow, to obtain some legs , biceps Y triceps toned.

Ana Paula Domínguez points out that the asanas of greeting to the sun, the iron, the pose of chaturanga and the dog upside down, help to tone all the muscles of the body.

The sun salutation posture helps regulate the breathing increases the flexibility of the spine and joints. Meanwhile, the iron develops abdominal strength and gives firmness to the belly.

On the other hand, the asana of chaturanga strengthens the arms, the chest and the legs; It is very demanding, because you have to have control of the muscles of the abdomen and pelvis to keep it firm.

The upside down dog is one of the basic yoga postures and is excellent for opening the back, shoulders and legs.

Remember that the yoga It also improves the self esteem , thanks to all the benefits and results you can get with your practice.

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: Yoga to Improve Health : Muscle-Building Yoga Exercises (May 2021).

Le yoga renforce vos muscles

Le yoga cherche à harmoniser le corps avec l'esprit et l'esprit, en produisant un changement énergétique qui modifie le fonctionnement du organisme . En outre, c’est une excellente technique pour combattre stress et la dépression .

Au niveau physique, cette discipline augmente la force du corps, développe la souplesse et l’allongement, tonifie le les muscles et façonne la silhouette; De plus, il retarde le vieillissement, prévient l'ostéoporose , améliorer la digestion et le système cardiovasculaire .

Pour cette raison, le directeur de la Institut mexicain de yoga , Ana Paula Domínguez , vous apprend, dans la vidéo suivante, quatre postures de base que vous devez suivre pour obtenir les jambes , biceps et triceps tonique.

Ana Paula Domínguez fait remarquer que le les asanas de salutation au soleil, le fer à repasser, la pose de chaturanga et le chien à l'envers, aident à ton les muscles du corps

La posture de salutation au soleil aide à réguler la la respiration augmente le flexibilité de la colonne vertébrale et des articulations. Pendant ce temps, le fer développe la force abdominale et donne de la fermeté au ventre.

D'autre part, l'asana de chaturanga renforce les bras, la poitrine et les jambes; C'est très exigeant, car il faut avoir le contrôle des muscles de l'abdomen et du pelvis pour rester ferme.

Le chien à l'envers est l'une des postures de yoga de base et est excellent pour ouvrir le dos, les épaules et les jambes.

Rappelez-vous que le yoga Il améliore également la estime de soi , grâce à tous les avantages et résultats que vous pouvez obtenir avec votre pratique.

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Yoga, arrêtez le massacre : vos genoux (Juin 2022).