Yoga vs multiple sclerosis

The yoga It is an effective complementary therapy for the treatment of the symptoms of multiple sclerosis because it helps to reduce them or modify their current states, according to researchers from the University of Rochester and the University of Portland .

Some of the symptoms of multiple sclerosis that affect the quality of life of those who suffer from it, and that the yoga helps reduce are: fatigue, muscle weakness, tingling and lack of concentration, among others.

According to the study published in the journal Stroke, the practice of yoga for eight weeks helps improve the Balance , as well as having greater strength and muscle strength, which improves the feeling of weakness in multiple sclerosis.

Also, a study of rheumatic diseases of the Oslo Hospital Diakonhjemmet determined that the yoga It helps to reduce pain in patients with multiple sclerosis, as well as the sensation of mental fatigue, which prevents the deterioration of the cognitive capacity.

An investigation of the University of California , published in the magazine Emotion, shows that practice meditation Y yoga for eight weeks allows to reduce the anxiety and depression , which can improve the quality of life of patients with multiple sclerosis.

In this sense, the yoga has many exercises whose vital point is the breathing , and the deep breathing helps people with multiple sclerosis to reduce pain, muscle tension and relax, in addition to giving them more energy.

In GetQoralHealth we present you a video of Dahn Yoga which focuses on achieving balance, clarity and energy through various breathing exercises , meditation, stretching and acupressure for patients with multiple sclerosis:

In this way, the yoga It is an effective therapy for people with multiple sclerosis because it allows them to increase their energy, control pain, improve their cognitive capacity, Balance and muscle strength, as well as emotional health benefits for a better quality of life.

Follow us on @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and on YouTube


Video Medicine: OhioHealth Multiple Sclerosis Lecture - Fatigue (May 2021).

Yoga vs sclérose en plaques

Le yoga C'est un traitement complémentaire efficace pour le traitement des symptômes de la sclérose en plaques, car il aide à les réduire ou à modifier leur état actuel, selon les chercheurs du Université de Rochester et l'Université de Portland .

Certains des symptômes de la sclérose en plaques qui affectent la qualité de vie de ceux qui en souffrent, et que la yoga aide à réduire sont entre autres: fatigue, faiblesse musculaire, picotements et manque de concentration.

Selon l'étude publiée dans la revue AVC, la pratique de yoga pendant huit semaines contribue à améliorer la équilibre , ainsi que d’avoir plus de force et de force musculaire, ce qui améliore le sentiment de faiblesse dans la sclérose en plaques.

En outre, une étude des maladies rhumatismales du Hôpital d'Oslo à Diakonhjemmet déterminé que le yoga Il aide à réduire la douleur chez les patients atteints de sclérose en plaques, ainsi que la sensation de fatigue mentale, qui empêche la détérioration de la capacité cognitive.

Une enquête de la Université de Californie , publié dans le magazine Émotion, montre que la pratique méditation et yoga pendant huit semaines permet de réduire la anxiété et dépression , qui peut améliorer la qualité de vie des patients atteints de sclérose en plaques.

En ce sens, le yoga a beaucoup des exercices dont le point vital est le la respiration , et la respiration profonde aide les personnes atteintes de sclérose en plaques à réduire la douleur, la tension musculaire et à se détendre, en plus de leur donner plus d'énergie.

Dans GetQoralHealth nous vous présentons une vidéo de Dahn Yoga qui met l'accent sur l'équilibre, la clarté et l'énergie à travers diverses exercices de respiration , méditation, étirement et acupression chez les patients atteints de sclérose en plaques:

De cette façon, le yoga C'est une thérapie efficace pour les personnes atteintes de sclérose en plaques car elle leur permet d'augmenter leur énergie, de contrôler leur douleur, d'améliorer leurs capacités cognitives. équilibre et la force musculaire, ainsi que des avantages sur le plan de la santé émotionnelle pour une meilleure qualité de vie.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: Sclérose en plaques et yoga, justifications et limites (Juin 2022).