You are unique…

"No matter what you do, it will always be better than you." Whether with a work colleague, friend or relative, sometimes we compare our life with theirs, however, how is this action affecting our health?

For the psychotherapist Daniela Tempesta, The comparison can be a valuable source of motivation and growth if you know how to manage, but thanks to the use of social networks this emotion it goes out of control producing not only frustration and anxiety but suffering.
 

 

You are unique…

With information from Huffington Post , we present some reasons that will help you to desist from continuing to compare your life with others.

1. It damages your self-esteem. The comparison generates envy, low trust in yourself and depression, as well as endangering your ability to trust others. There is a type of comparison that can generate a petty competition in which the pleasure lies in the suffering of the other.

2. You compare yourself to a lake that does not exist. A study of Personality and Social Psychology Newsletter showed that people are less likely to reveal their negative emotions than their positive emotions

In addition, the study found that people tend to overestimate the presence of positivity in the lives of others, while they misinterpret or can not detect negative feelings in others. So not only is it delivering an incomplete image, we tend to distort the information we receive.

3. It is a lost battle. If the comparison is the way to evaluate your value, they will always be lost. Instead of trying to be as good or better than others, focus your Energy in being the best version of yourself.

Personal and professional growth must start from one. In your hands is your actions, always look with a positive attitude every project you have.


Video Medicine: You are unique. (September 2021).

Tu est unique…

"Quoi que tu fasses, ce sera toujours mieux que toi." Que ce soit avec un collègue de travail, un ami ou un parent, parfois on compare notre vie avec la leur, cependant, comment cette action affecte-t-elle notre santé?

Pour la la psychothérapeute Daniela Tempesta, La comparaison peut être une source précieuse de motivation et de croissance si vous savez gérer, mais grâce à l'utilisation des réseaux sociaux, cela émotion il est hors de contrôle produisant non seulement la frustration et anxiété mais souffrant.
 

 

Tu est unique…

Avec des informations de Huffington Post , nous présentons quelques raisons qui vous aideront à éviter de continuer à comparer votre vie avec les autres.

1. Cela endommage votre estime de soi. Le la comparaison génère l'envie, faible la confiance en vous et la dépression, ainsi que mettant en danger votre capacité à faire confiance aux autres. Il existe un type de comparaison pouvant générer une petite concurrence dans laquelle le plaisir réside dans la la souffrance de l'autre.

2. Vous vous comparez à un lac qui n'existe pas. Une étude de Bulletin de personnalité et de psychologie sociale montré que les gens sont moins susceptibles de révéler leurs émotions négatives que leurs émotions positives

En outre, l'étude a révélé que les personnes ont tendance à surestimer la présence de positivité dans la vie des autres, alors qu'elles interprètent mal ou ne peuvent pas détecter les sentiments négatifs chez les autres. En plus de fournir une image incomplète, nous avons tendance à déformer les informations que nous recevons.

3. C'est une bataille perdue. Si la comparaison est le moyen d'évaluer votre valeur, elles seront toujours perdues. Au lieu d’essayer d’être aussi bon ou meilleur que les autres, concentrez-vous sur énergie en étant la meilleure version de vous-même.

La croissance personnelle et professionnelle doit partir d'un. Vos actions sont entre vos mains, regardez toujours avec une attitude positive chaque projet que vous avez.


Médecine Vidéo: Tu Est Unique (Octobre 2020).