You can!

Starting a diet is simple, but prolonging it for the long term is talking about something that for many is totally "impossible". Why? The cause is in the deprivation-hormone relationship, as suggested by a study published in The New England Journal of Medicine.

 

The restriction to ingest some foods causes the alteration of the hormonal levels, especially those that regulate the appetite; that is, it exacerbates the emotional response to food, "says the investigation.

 

You can!

So you do not give up on your diet , and "throw your effort away", here we provide you with the habits that will help you obtain and maintain your weight. Check the list!

 

1. Become a connoisseur

For Barb Stuckey, author of Tasre what you're missing , the best way to find the enthusiasm about healthy eating, is to make the experience a knowledge. Let your food be a tasting: example, choose various green foods and see them tasting them little by little. This will allow you to appreciate nuances that are more to your liking.


Video Medicine: Building 429 - You Can (Official Music Video) (April 2021).

Tu peux!

Commencer un régime est simple, mais le prolonger à long terme, c'est parler de quelque chose qui, pour beaucoup, est totalement «impossible». Parce que? La cause en est la relation privation-hormone, comme le suggère une étude publiée dans Le journal de médecine de la Nouvelle-Angleterre.

 

La restriction d'ingestion de certains aliments provoque la modification des niveaux hormonaux, en particulier ceux qui régulent l'appétit; c’est-à-dire qu’il exacerbe la réponse émotionnelle à la nourriture ", déclare le recherche

 

Tu peux!

Donc, vous n'abandonnez pas votre régime et "jetez vos efforts", nous vous fournissons ici les habitudes qui vous aideront à obtenir et à maintenir votre poids. Vérifiez la liste!

 

1. Devenir un connaisseur

Pour Barb Stuckey, auteur de Tasre ce qu'il te manque , la meilleure façon de trouver l’enthousiasme pour une alimentation saine est de faire de l’expérience un savoir. Laissez votre nourriture être une dégustation: par exemple, choisissez divers aliments verts et voyez-les les goûter petit à petit. Cela vous permettra d’apprécier les nuances qui vous conviennent le mieux.


Médecine Vidéo: Marwa Loud - Tu peux parier (Clip Officiel) (Octobre 2020).