Your best ally

The acupuncture it is a practice that involves stimulating specific parts of the body, through the insertion of very fine needles, which create a change in physical functions, so that it can be really beneficial for the athletes .

Among the benefits of acupuncture are found to decrease nausea and vomiting after surgery or chemotherapy , and help to release the chemicals that regulate blood pressure, says the National Library of Medicine .

 

Your best ally

But the acupuncture It can also be used by the athletes for different aspects, he says Jennifer Dubowsky , acupuncturist and author of the book "Adventures in Chinese Medicine" . These are some ways in which you help them according to the expert.

1. Relieve your pain. The athletes often suffer from tension and injuries , so the acupuncture helps the pain that cause them to disappear without having to worry about side effects, which for example, cause the drugs or fail in the tests antidoping .

It manages to be so effective that in fact, the acupuncture affects the long-term ability of the brain to regulate the pain , say the researchers of the University of Michigan .

2. Relax your muscles. They train for thousands of hours that "punish" their bodies, because the acupuncture increases the Blood flow throughout the body, helps them to be prepared for the next day with relaxed muscles and without inflammation .


Video Medicine: Top 20 Ally Mario Dunks - (SSB4, Super Smash Bros. Wii U) (April 2024).

Ton meilleur allié
corps

Ton meilleur allié

Le acupuncture c’est une pratique qui consiste à stimuler des parties spécifiques du corps, par l’insertion d’aiguilles très fines, qui créent un changement dans les fonctions physiques, de sorte que cela puisse être vraiment bénéfique pour la santé. les athlètes .

Parmi les avantages de acupuncture diminuent les nausées et les vomissements après une intervention chirurgicale ou chimiothérapie et aider à libérer les produits chimiques qui régulent la pression artérielle, dit le Bibliothèque nationale de médecine .

 

Ton meilleur allié

Mais acupuncture Il peut également être utilisé par le les athlètes pour différents aspects, dit-il Jennifer Dubowsky , acupuncteur et auteur du livre "Aventures en médecine chinoise" . Ce sont quelques manières dont vous les aidez selon l'expert.

1. Soulagez votre douleur. Le les athlètes souffrent souvent de tension et des blessures , donc le acupuncture aide le douleur qui les fait disparaître sans avoir à s'inquiéter des effets secondaires, qui provoquent par exemple les médicaments ou échouent aux tests antidopage .

Il parvient à être si efficace qu'en réalité, le acupuncture affecte la capacité à long terme du cerveau à réguler la douleur , disent les chercheurs du Université du Michigan .

2. Détendez vos muscles. Ils s’entraînent pendant des milliers d’heures qui «punissent» leurs corps, car acupuncture augmente le flux sanguin tout au long du corps, les aide à se préparer pour le lendemain avec des muscles détendus et sans l'inflammation .

Médecine Vidéo: Kim et Stony | Ta meilleure alliée - paroles (Juillet 2019).


Articles Connexes

Alertes de base

Des yeux enfoncés et de la fatigue ...

1. Indécision