Lack of Sex
partner

Lack of Sex

You have to accept it, everything has an expiration date. Putting an end to a love relationship is never easy, especially if both have invested time, love and effort. Therefore, we reveal the signs that he wants to end with you.

 

Lack of Sex

By natural characteristics, man, with a hypothalamus larger than that of a woman, is usually more sexual. If the intimacy between you and your partner is not quite right, it could be a sign that he wants to end you . A study by the DYM research institute revealed that the man, 56% of the time the possibility of being unfaithful arises, takes it without thinking twice.

 

Lies

If your partner lies to you again and again, and you realize it, it's a clear signal that he wants to end up with you. Why the desire to hide the truth if there was not something that hurt you? A study on the lies of Science Museum in London it indicates that the man says more lies than the woman, although they are better at doing it. It is evident that if a relationship, which must be based on trust, is immersed in constant lies, something is wrong.

 

 

Physical and mental distance

Normally when everything works "well" in a relationship, there is a constant verbal and physical interaction between the lovers, like going to the movies, having coffee together, chatting for hours, kissing without stopping, staying to watch movies on a Friday night , etc…

Neither of you wants to separate from your partner for a second, but ... What if he prefers to spend more time with his friends than with you? If something similar happens to you, do not hesitate, it's a Clear sign that he wants to end you.

There are not enough signs to know if he wants to end up with you or not. A relationship is not a topic that should be taken lightly; each case and each man are different. Generalize the actions of the same gender to understand our partner is an innocent act that can hurt all involved.

The best ssignal that he wants to finish you It is the simplest of all, lack of love and affection. However deceitful a person may be, one can not act the extraordinary madness that happens in love.

Video Medicine: Low Sexual Desire Psychological Aspects – Mayo Clinic Women’s Health Clinic (October 2019).


Similar Articles

1. Dancing

Exercise prolongs your life

Some benefits of hydrotherapy

Manque de sexe

Vous devez l'accepter, tout a une date d'expiration. Mettre fin à une relation amoureuse n’est jamais facile, surtout si les deux ont investi du temps, de l’amour et des efforts. Par conséquent, nous révélons les signes qu’il souhaite mettre fin à vous.

 

Manque de sexe

Selon des caractéristiques naturelles, l'homme, avec un hypothalamus plus grand que celui d'une femme, est généralement plus sexuel. Si l’intimité entre vous et votre partenaire n’est pas tout à fait juste, cela pourrait être un signe qu'il veut vous finir . Une étude de l'institut de recherche DYM a révélé que l'homme, 56% du temps, la possibilité d'infidélité se présente, l'accepte sans y penser à deux fois.

 

Mensonges

Si votre partenaire vous ment à maintes reprises et que vous le réalisez, c'est un signe clair qu'il veut se retrouver avec vous. Pourquoi le désir de cacher la vérité s'il n'y avait pas quelque chose qui vous a fait mal? Une étude sur les mensonges de Science Museum à Londres cela indique que l'homme dit plus de mensonges que la femme, même s'ils sont plus doués pour le faire. Il est évident que si une relation qui doit être basée sur la confiance est immergée dans des mensonges constants, quelque chose ne va pas.

 

 

Distance physique et mentale

Normalement, lorsque tout fonctionne «bien» dans une relation, il existe une interaction verbale et physique constante entre les amoureux, comme aller au cinéma, prendre un café ensemble, bavarder pendant des heures, s'embrasser sans s'arrêter, rester pour regarder des films le vendredi soir , etc ...

Aucun de vous deux ne veut se séparer de son partenaire pendant une seconde, mais ... Et s'il préfère passer plus de temps avec ses amis que chez vous? Si quelque chose de semblable vous arrive, n’hésitez pas, c’est un Un signe clair qu'il veut vous finir.

Il n’ya pas assez de signes pour savoir s’il veut se retrouver avec vous ou non. Une relation n’est pas un sujet à prendre à la légère; chaque cas et chaque homme sont différents. Généraliser les actions du même sexe pour comprendre que notre partenaire est un acte innocent qui peut blesser toutes les personnes impliquées.

Les meilleurssignaler qu'il veut vous finir C'est le plus simple de tous, le manque d'amour et d'affection. Aussi trompeur qu'une personne puisse être, on ne peut pas agir dans l'extraordinaire folie qui se produit dans l'amour.


Médecine Vidéo: Couple : comment surmonter le manque de sexe ? - Ça se discute (Juillet 2024).