Meditation

What can I do for you?

We present 5 benefits of Tai Chi. You want to discover how practicing Tai Chi can improve all aspects of your life and reduce the pain and stiffness produced by arthritis. Tai Chi is a discipline with an infinity of benefits, discover what they are. Read More

Tai-Chi and Yoga take care of your health

The daily practice of yoga and tai-chi generates many benefits to your health, since it reduces stress, gives greater strength and flexibility, leaves a feeling of calm and peace, improves the system i Read More

3 keys to learn to meditate

You do not need to perform a specific posture to start this relaxation technique. All you need is to find a quiet place where you can be alone. You can lie down or sit in a comfortable position; Then think of a place that will generate peace and pleasure. The three steps, to achieve a meditation, are: Read More

4 exercises to find happiness

Know 4 exercises of conscious meditation and get your happiness. Pay attention to each moment, is one of the exercises of conscious meditation that will help you achieve happiness. Read More

5 benefits of meditation

Meditating for a few minutes a day helps you reduce stress and also broadens your vision of life. Therefore, it is said that meditation is our best friend, because it helps us to free ourselves from all the negative thoughts we bring and accumulate in our mind. Read More

5 celebrities who practice meditation

Meditation is the technique par excellence of spiritual hygiene that, among many of its effects, diffuses the concerns and cultivates the equanimity with respect to itself. Through this one acquires the ability to observe one's mental dynamics, which leads to making decisions calmly and correctly. There are several scientific studies that say that it improves the mental and physical health, which reduces the risk of getting sick. To meditate, you do not have to believe in any religion or special philosophy. It is highly recommended because it helps us to have a balance in life, both emotionally and physically, as well as spiritually. The firs Read More

5 keys to meditate

The most effective way to meditate is to propose it and be sure that you will do it, because you do not need anything extraordinary to do it, just a comfortable place that gives you peace and tranquility, says the lecturer and writer, Deborah King. Read More

5 sufferings that are reduced when meditating

The practice of meditation techniques helps your physical, emotional and mental health. Transcendental and introspective meditation allow to prevent some diseases and their symptoms. Stress, depression, cancer, Alzheimer's and heart and respiratory diseases can be prevented or reduced with these meditation techniques. Read More

Benefits of meditation

The practice of meditation, through its various techniques, provide balance this Christmas. One of the benefits of meditation techniques at Christmas is that it protects against respiratory diseases. In addition, some meditation techniques are effective to raise body temperature during the winter season. Read More

5 tips to meditate

Meditation is a discipline that can be done at any place and time, you just have to learn to relax and focus on some thought, to enjoy its benefits. The objective of this technique is to get carried away by the thoughts and discover all the corners of your mind, that is, to know yourself. For this, we give you the following tips: Read More

7 benefits of meditation on athletes

Learn about the benefits of meditation in scientifically proven athletes. Some benefits of meditation on athletes is to prepare them mentally to achieve a better physical performance, find out why. Read More

7 forms of meditation in movement

You do not need a special position to meditate, since there are many forms of meditation that you can practice from wherever you are. Are there other forms of meditation that are not sitting? Yes, find out in this article and relax. Read More

7 reasons to meditate

In many occasions it is thought that meditating is a religious activity, and it is believed that in order to carry it out it is necessary to be part of some sect, but it is not so. It is a millenary practice to which we can all access and enjoy its benefits. In an interview for GetQoralHealth.com, the lecturer and writer, Deborah King, explains the benefits of meditation: Read More

Meditation contacts you with your interior

When you need to remember who you are and where you come from, meditation is the door to access the interior, especially if you have realized that everything is designed so that our attention is on appearance, materially. Read More

Change your genetics!

Several studies suggest that meditation changes your body, both in genetics and in the brain. Learn why meditation changes your body and its benefits. Specialists tell you how meditation changes your body and some tips to practice it. Read More

1. Subscribe to YouTube

If you want to improve your lifestyle, relax and say goodbye to stress, we invite you to this Monday, March 25, to enter our video chat at 7:00 p.m. (DF time), so that you can learn to meditate with our yogi, Ana Paula Domínguez, director of the Mexican Institute of Yoga (IMY). Read More

Does meditation improve memory?

Know the benefits of meditation. An investigation reveals that meditation controls your emotions and sensations. Meditation helps you reduce depression and pain. Read More

Positive decrees for your food

Without a doubt, the power that one gives to food is fundamental, because when you think that a certain product will do you good, you prepare yourself emotionally and feel that this is happening. In an interview with Alfonso Santiago Amanza, therapist of the AgoraLucis Center, affirms that the mind is fundamental to create or make things happen: "The decrees (affirmations) are part of our daily life and this applies to your work life, sentimental and in your body". Read More

Méditation

Que peut-il faire pour vous?

Nous présentons 5 avantages du Tai Chi. Vous voulez découvrir comment la pratique du tai-chi peut améliorer tous les aspects de votre vie et réduire la douleur et la raideur causées par l'arthrite. Le Tai Chi est une discipline avec une infinité d'avantages, découvrez ce qu'ils sont. Lire La Suite

3 clés pour apprendre à méditer

Vous n'avez pas besoin de suivre une posture spécifique pour commencer cette technique de relaxation. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de trouver un endroit tranquille où vous pouvez être seul. Vous pouvez vous allonger ou vous asseoir dans une position confortable; Puis pensez à un endroit qui générera la paix et le plaisir. Les trois étapes pour réaliser une méditation sont les suivantes: Lire La Suite

4 exercices pour trouver le bonheur

Connaître 4 exercices de méditation consciente et obtenir votre bonheur. Faites attention à chaque moment, est l’un des exercices de méditation consciente qui vous aidera à atteindre le bonheur. Lire La Suite

5 bienfaits de la méditation

Méditer quelques minutes par jour vous aide à réduire le stress et élargit votre vision de la vie. Par conséquent, il est dit que la méditation est notre meilleure amie, car elle nous aide à nous libérer de toutes les pensées négatives que nous apportons et accumulons dans notre esprit. Lire La Suite

5 célébrités qui pratiquent la méditation

La méditation est la technique par excellence de l'hygiène spirituelle qui, parmi beaucoup de ses effets, diffuse les préoccupations et cultive l'équanimité à son égard. Grâce à cela, on acquiert la capacité d'observer sa dynamique mentale, ce qui conduit à prendre des décisions calmement et correctement. Plusieurs études scientifiques affirment que cela améliore la santé mentale et physique, ce qui réduit les risques de maladie. Pour méditer, vous ne devez croire en aucune religion ou philosophie particulière. Il est fortement recommandé, car cela nous aide à avoir un équilibre dans la vie, tant sur le plan émotionnel que physique, ainsi que Lire La Suite

5 clés pour méditer

Le moyen le plus efficace de méditer est de le proposer et d’être sûr de le faire, car vous n’avez besoin d’aucune chose extraordinaire pour le faire, mais simplement d’un lieu confortable qui vous procure paix et tranquillité, explique la conférencière et écrivaine, Deborah King. Lire La Suite

5 souffrances réduites en méditant

La pratique des techniques de méditation aide votre santé physique, émotionnelle et mentale. La méditation transcendantale et introspective permet de prévenir certaines maladies et leurs symptômes. Le stress, la dépression, le cancer, la maladie d’Alzheimer et les maladies cardiaques et respiratoires peuvent être prévenus ou réduits grâce à ces techniques de méditation. Lire La Suite

Avantages de la méditation

La pratique de la méditation, à travers ses différentes techniques, assure l’équilibre ce Noël. L'un des avantages des techniques de méditation à Noël est qu'il protège contre les maladies respiratoires. De plus, certaines techniques de méditation sont efficaces pour augmenter la température corporelle pendant la saison hivernale. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour méditer

La méditation est une discipline qui peut être pratiquée à n’importe quel endroit et à n’importe quel moment. Vous devez juste apprendre à vous détendre et à vous concentrer sur certaines pensées pour en profiter. L'objectif de cette technique est de se laisser emporter par les pensées et de découvrir tous les coins de votre esprit, c'est-à-dire de vous connaître. Pour cela, nous vous donnons les conseils suivants: Lire La Suite

7 avantages de la méditation sur les athlètes

En savoir plus sur les avantages de la méditation chez des athlètes scientifiquement prouvés. Certains avantages de la méditation sur les athlètes sont de les préparer mentalement à améliorer leurs performances physiques. Découvrez pourquoi. Lire La Suite

7 formes de méditation en mouvement

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'une position spéciale pour méditer, car vous pouvez pratiquer de nombreuses formes de méditation où que vous soyez. Y a-t-il d'autres formes de méditation qui ne sont pas assises? Oui, découvrez-le dans cet article et détendez-vous. Lire La Suite

7 raisons de méditer

On pense souvent que méditer est une activité religieuse et que pour le mener à bien, il est nécessaire de faire partie d'une secte, mais ce n'est pas le cas. C’est une pratique millénaire à laquelle nous pouvons tous accéder et profiter de ses avantages. Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth.com, Deborah King, conférencière et écrivaine, explique les avantages de la méditation: Lire La Suite

La méditation vous contacte avec votre intérieur

Lorsque vous devez vous rappeler qui vous êtes et d'où vous venez, la méditation est la porte permettant d'accéder à l'intérieur, en particulier si vous vous êtes rendu compte que tout est conçu pour que notre attention soit matériellement attirée. Lire La Suite

Changez votre génétique!

Plusieurs études suggèrent que la méditation modifie votre corps, à la fois en génétique et dans le cerveau. Découvrez pourquoi la méditation modifie votre corps et ses avantages. Des spécialistes vous expliquent comment la méditation modifie votre corps et vous conseillent de le pratiquer. Lire La Suite

1. Abonnez-vous à YouTube

Si vous voulez améliorer votre style de vie, vous détendre et dire adieu au stress, nous vous invitons à ce lundi 25 mars pour entrer en discussion vidéo à 19h00 (heure locale) afin d'apprendre à méditer avec notre yogi, Ana Paula Domínguez, directrice de l'Institut mexicain de yoga (IMY). Lire La Suite

Décrets positifs pour votre nourriture

Sans aucun doute, le pouvoir que l'on donne à la nourriture est fondamental, car lorsque vous pensez qu'un certain produit vous fera du bien, vous vous préparez émotionnellement et sentez que cela se produit. Dans une interview avec Alfonso Santiago Amanza, thérapeute du Centre AgoraLucis, affirme que l’esprit est fondamental pour créer ou faire avancer les choses: "Les décrets (affirmations) font partie de notre quotidien et s’appliquent à votre vie professionnelle, sentimentale et dans ton corps. " Lire La Suite