Behaviors

Take note dads!

Currently some specialists warn that among the adolescent school population of the country is presenting, in a growing and worrying, the practice of bullying called bullying, which consists of physical and psychological aggression among students, which can socially exclude affected. It is a reality, bullying is practiced in educational institutions, as reflected in a study carried out by the Ministry of Education of Mexico City, where it was revealed that 77% of primary and secondary students in Mexico City assume victim, aggressor or witness of mistreatment and intimidation towards his companions. However, in some public and private schools Read More

Abused youth

We present 10 tips to know how to prevent bullying. Public and private schools in Mexico seek measures to know how to prevent bullying. There are different forms of aggression, identify how to prevent bullying. Read More

5 tips for male hygiene

1. Washing the penis, scrotum, groin and anus once a day during bathing is sufficient to keep the male genital area clean. 2. Special treatment should be given to the head of the penis, in men who are not circumcised. Gently pull the foreskin and clean the penis with soap and water, as well as the inside of the foreskin. Then rinse and replace it in its place. Retraction of the foreskin should not be forced in any way. Read More

5 tips for casual sex

Having casual relationships can be a sexual adventure. Occasional sex requires certain strategies to not stay in the attempt. You need to choose the prey, pursue it and seduce it. Occasional relationships can be very satisfying, however, you should always take into account that they are only physical. Here are 5 tips for those casual sex nights. Read More

5 truths about energy drinks

The consumption of energy drinks has increased in recent years. Such growth is due precisely to the need that people have to recover the lost energy, that illusion that the body surrenders beyond its real abilities. Read More

5 natural pigments to make tattoos

Tattoos will never go out of style. However, it is important to be careful when choosing the establishment and the professional who makes them. Before deciding you should take into account that there are temporary and permanent tattoos, which as the name implies, these last are for life. Read More

8 basic rules of piercing

"Dads: I want to wear a piercing", is the dread phrase that many adults have heard from their children. And is that every day there are more teens who want to follow the "fashion" of piercing some part of their body and put on a metal ornament. Read More

8 myths about Major Medical Insurance

Learn about the myths and realities of Major Medical Insurance. You will be surprised to know the myths and realities of Major Medical Insurance. Crafty and fraudulent insurers, among the myths and realities of Major Medical Insurance. Read More

6 causes of transient memory loss

In everyday life there are small things that are forgotten such as keys, lenses, your cell phone, etc., but why does this happen? It is a common problem, most people experience occasional moments of memory loss, this is called transient memory loss. There are many causes, and although it is not a serious problem, it can interfere with daily activities. Among the most common are the following. Read More

Psychological harassment by Cyberbullying

In the last two years, bullying has become a worrisome problem for authorities and parents; However, due to the unlimited access that minors have to the network, a new form of harassment known as cyberbullying has been developed. Read More

Internet addiction

Dependence on virtual spaces such as Facebook, Twitter, other social networks, online games and chat, has been called Read More

Amaxophobia reflects insecurity

Amaxophobia is defined as an irrational fear to drive and those who suffer from it can not think clearly, nor concentrate on driving, but on the possible dangers that may arise. Read More

DF authorities against bullying

Bullying in schools has become a public health problem in Mexico. Therefore, the government of the Federal District, published in the Official Gazette the reforms to the Local Health Law. In this, the Ministry of Health of the capital is empowered to organize and develop prevention and care programs for the victims of this violent behavior. Read More

4 tips for a good diet

Cholesterol is a fatty substance produced by the liver that circulates throughout the body through the blood. There are 2 types of cholesterol, the LDL which is the "bad" cholesterol that due to its high density sticks in the arteries and can cause a heart attack, and the "good" HDL cholesterol that cleanses your arteries, and is wrapped in triglycerides and other substances. Read More

Energy drinks and the impact on health

At exam time, they are consumed indiscriminately. They are energy drinks that promise extra doses of vitality and that have replaced the coffee thermos of other times. Only there is an important difference: a can has more than twice as much caffeine as a cup of coffee. Many young people, to experience a high, combine these drinks with alcohol without knowing that the mixture can cause tremors and arrhythmias. Read More

Change your habits by doing fun things

The Fun Theory site (or the Theory of Fun in Spanish) is a private initiative that is dedicated to rewarding a fun idea that is capable of changing common habits or behaviors into something better. Whether it's for your body, in favor of the environment or something totally different, the only thing that matters is that a change is brought about to improve. Read More

Larger brain keeps larger number of friends

If you have many friends and you love to spend most of your time with your company, new studies indicate that it could be because your brain is bigger than usual, the virtual newspaper The Huffington Post publishes. Read More

Les comportements

Prenez note les papas!

Actuellement, certains spécialistes avertissent que la population scolaire adolescente du pays présente, dans un contexte de plus en plus inquiétant, une pratique d'intimidation appelée intimidation, qui consiste en une agression physique et psychologique parmi les élèves, qui peut exclure socialement affecté. C’est une réalité, l’intimidation est pratiquée dans les établissements d’enseignement, comme le montre une étude réalisée par le ministère de l’Éducation de Mexico, où il a été révélé que 77% des élèves du primaire et du secondaire à Mexico sont victimes d’assassinat. agresseur ou témoin de maltraitance et d’intimidation à l’égard de s Lire La Suite

Jeunes maltraités

Nous présentons 10 conseils pour savoir comment prévenir l'intimidation. Les écoles publiques et privées du Mexique cherchent des mesures pour savoir comment prévenir l'intimidation. Il existe différentes formes d’agression, identifiez les moyens de prévenir l’intimidation. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour l'hygiène masculine

1. Le lavage du pénis, du scrotum, de l'aine et de l'anus une fois par jour pendant le bain suffit à maintenir la région génitale de l'homme propre. 2. Un traitement spécial doit être accordé à la tête du pénis chez les hommes non circoncis. Tirez doucement le prépuce et nettoyez le pénis avec de l'eau et du savon, ainsi que l'intérieur du prépuce. Puis rincez et remplacez-le à sa place. La rétraction du prépuce ne doit en aucun cas être forcée. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour le sexe occasionnel

Avoir des relations occasionnelles peut être une aventure sexuelle. Le sexe occasionnel nécessite certaines stratégies pour ne pas rester dans la tentative. Vous devez choisir la proie, la poursuivre et la séduire. Les relations occasionnelles peuvent être très satisfaisantes, cependant, vous devez toujours prendre en compte qu'elles ne sont que physiques. Voici 5 astuces pour les soirées sexe décontractées. Lire La Suite

5 vérités sur les boissons énergisantes

La consommation de boissons énergisantes a augmenté ces dernières années. Une telle croissance est due précisément au besoin des hommes de récupérer l'énergie perdue, à cette illusion que le corps se rend au-delà de ses capacités réelles. Lire La Suite

5 pigments naturels pour faire des tatouages

Les tatouages ​​ne se démoderont jamais. Cependant, il est important d’être prudent dans le choix de l’établissement et du professionnel qui les fabrique. Avant de vous décider, vous devez tenir compte du fait qu'il existe des tatouages ​​temporaires et permanents, qui, comme leur nom l'indique, durent toute la vie. Lire La Suite

8 règles de base du piercing

"Les papas: je veux porter un piercing", est la terrible phrase que beaucoup d'adultes ont entendue de leurs enfants. Et est-ce que chaque jour il y a de plus en plus d'adolescents qui veulent suivre la "mode" de percer une partie de leur corps et se coiffer d'un ornement en métal. Lire La Suite

8 mythes sur les grandes assurances médicales

En savoir plus sur les mythes et les réalités de l’assurance maladie majeure Vous serez surpris de connaître les mythes et les réalités de l’assurance maladie majeure. Assureurs astucieux et frauduleux, parmi les mythes et les réalités de l’assurance maladie majeure. Lire La Suite

6 causes de perte de mémoire transitoire

Dans la vie de tous les jours, de petites choses sont oubliées, telles que des clés, des objectifs, votre téléphone portable, etc., mais pourquoi cela se produit-il? C'est un problème courant, la plupart des gens subissent des pertes de mémoire occasionnelles. C'est ce qu'on appelle une perte de mémoire transitoire. Les causes sont multiples et, bien qu’il ne s’agisse pas d’un problème grave, elles peuvent nuire aux activités quotidiennes. Parmi les plus communs sont les suivants. Lire La Suite

Harcèlement psychologique par la cyberintimidation

Au cours des deux dernières années, l'intimidation est devenue un problème préoccupant pour les autorités et les parents. Cependant, en raison de l'accès illimité des mineurs au réseau, une nouvelle forme de harcèlement appelée cyberintimidation a été développée. Lire La Suite

L'amaxophobie reflète l'insécurité

L'amaxophobie est définie comme une peur irrationnelle de conduire et ceux qui en souffrent ne peuvent pas penser clairement, ni se concentrer sur la conduite, mais sur les dangers potentiels pouvant en résulter. Lire La Suite

DF autorités contre l'intimidation

L'intimidation à l'école est devenue un problème de santé publique au Mexique. Par conséquent, le gouvernement du district fédéral a publié au Journal officiel les réformes de la loi sur la santé locale. En cela, le ministère de la Santé de la capitale est habilité à organiser et à développer des programmes de prévention et de prise en charge des victimes de ce comportement violent. Lire La Suite

4 astuces pour bien manger

Le cholestérol est une substance grasse produite par le foie qui circule dans tout le corps par le sang. Il existe 2 types de cholestérol, le LDL qui est le "mauvais" cholestérol qui, en raison de sa densité élevée, colle aux artères et peut provoquer une crise cardiaque, et le "bon" cholestérol HDL qui nettoie vos artères et qui est enveloppé triglycérides et autres substances. Lire La Suite

Boissons énergisantes et impact sur la santé

Au moment de l'examen, ils sont consommés sans discernement. Ce sont des boissons énergisantes qui promettent des doses supplémentaires de vitalité et qui ont remplacé le thermos au café d’autrefois. Il y a seulement une différence importante: une canette contient plus de deux fois plus de caféine qu'une tasse de café. Beaucoup de jeunes, pour faire l'expérience d'un high, combinent ces boissons avec de l'alcool sans savoir que le mélange peut provoquer des tremblements et des arythmies. Lire La Suite

Changez vos habitudes en faisant des choses amusantes

Le site Fun Theory (ou la théorie de l'amusement en espagnol) est une initiative privée qui vise à récompenser une idée amusante capable de transformer des habitudes ou des comportements communs en choses meilleures. Que ce soit pour votre corps, en faveur de l'environnement ou pour quelque chose de totalement différent, la seule chose qui compte, c'est qu'un changement soit apporté pour s'améliorer. Lire La Suite