Partner

Do you live it?

Cellular damage does not refer to the physical aspect; also to the emotional aspect. Know the damage to your emotional health through the use of your cell phone. Read More

Reasons for the break

What are the situations that ruin any marriage. Know the situations that ruin any marriage. 4 situations that ruin any marriage Read More

10 reasons to be in a couple's place

Internet has become the owner of our lives to a large extent and romance is not outside of this mode of communication. In fact, more and more people decide to go in search of a partner through online dating. Read More

8 reasons why we like young men more

We reveal the reasons why mature women prefer to walk with young men. Women starting at 35 feel more comfortable having a relationship with young men. Studies support that beyond sex, young men seek safety in mature women. Read More

Reasons for abandonment

What are the reasons why they leave their partner. For what reasons they leave their partner. 7 reasons why they leave their partner Read More

How to fall in love with a "womanizer"

If cupid flew you with a womanizer, not everything is lost. You can make it change and be faithful with these tips on how to love such a man. If you decide to walk with a womanizing man, even though your feelings are at stake, you can make him only have eyes for you. Discover these tips to know how to fall in love with a womanizing man. How to fall in love with a womanizing man? Follow these tips and it will end up melted for you. Read More

Decalogue to overcome a love break

These are some of the things you must do to overcome a love break. Learn to overcome a break through these indications. Remember, before he already existed; These are some of the things you must do to overcome a break. Read More

The guilty gene

According to one study, the gene responsible for controlling levels of oxytocin, "the love hormone," could influence our sociability. Read More

In favor of the relationship

We present you the attitudes to be a good boyfriend before people. A personal image also involves taking care of the attitudes to be a good groom before people. What are the attitudes to be a good boyfriend before people? Read More

These are the results

What are the jobs that lend themselves to being unfaithful. Discover the jobs that lend themselves most to being unfaithful. Find out what jobs are most likely to be unfaithful. Read More

Discover what you want!

What does a man want on the first date? Although it seems hard to believe, like a woman a man expects something wonderful to happen on the first date. Find out what a man wants on the first date. Read More

It's time to say goodbye

How to get away from a negative person? Remember, love is not a destructive feeling ... that's why you should stay away from a negative partner. If you do not feel comfortable, it's time to get away from that negative couple. Read More

27.6% of pregnancies occur in adolescence

Adolescent pregnancy is very common in Mexico; of one million women in pregnancy, 27.6% correspond to this population group. According to experts, the problem is due to the lack of sexual education and cultural patterns. Read More

1. Frénalos

Jealousy when it is irrational means that your emotions are not based on a fair assessment of the situation, and you are only wasting energy and possibly, making your partner sick. So this does not happen we give you these tips to overcome jealousy. Following these tips to overcome jealousy will help you not only in this relationship but for the rest of your life to be more confident in yourself. Learn these tips to overcome jealousy. Read More

What is emotional blackmail?

Learn to identify emotional blackmail to avoid being a victim of it. Emotional blackmail generates psychological and emotional damage. Know the most used strategies in emotional blackmail. Read More

5 benefits of kissing

Kissing is always special and comforting, no matter the type of kiss. However, in addition to being pleasant, kissing well improves your health. Recent studies have shown that kissing well helps your cardiovascular health and even helps you lose weight. Do you want to know more benefits of the kiss? Keep reading. Read More

4 original ways to ask for marriage

Did you already choose the ring? That big step could have confronted you with many emotions, all in order to correctly select the jewel that materializes your love story. Now, what is coming for you is not less intense and important, since the way of asking for marriage will be substantial for that moment to be fantastic and full of romance. Read More

Couple

Le vivez-vous?

Les dommages cellulaires ne font pas référence à l'aspect physique; aussi à l'aspect émotionnel. Connaissez les dommages causés à votre santé émotionnelle par l’utilisation de votre téléphone cellulaire. Lire La Suite

Raisons de la pause

Quelles sont les situations qui ruinent tout mariage? Connaître les situations qui ruinent tout mariage. 4 situations qui ruinent tout mariage Lire La Suite

10 raisons d'être à la place d'un couple

Internet est devenu le propriétaire de nos vies dans une large mesure et la romance n’est pas en dehors de ce mode de communication. En fait, de plus en plus de personnes décident de partir à la recherche d'un partenaire par le biais de rencontres en ligne. Lire La Suite

8 raisons pour lesquelles nous aimons les jeunes hommes plus

Nous révélons les raisons pour lesquelles les femmes matures préfèrent marcher avec les jeunes hommes. Les femmes à partir de 35 ans se sentent plus à l’aise d’avoir une relation avec de jeunes hommes. Des études confirment qu'au-delà du sexe, les jeunes hommes recherchent la sécurité chez les femmes matures. Lire La Suite

Raisons de l'abandon

Quelles sont les raisons pour lesquelles ils quittent leur partenaire. Pour quelles raisons ils quittent leur partenaire. 7 raisons pour lesquelles ils quittent leur partenaire Lire La Suite

Comment tomber amoureux d'un "coureur de jupons"

Si Cupidon vous a volé avec un coureur de jupons, tout n'est pas perdu. Vous pouvez le faire changer et être fidèle avec ces conseils sur la façon d'aimer un tel homme Si vous décidez de vous promener avec un homme, même si vos sentiments sont en jeu, vous ne pouvez lui donner que des yeux. Découvrez ces conseils pour savoir comment tomber amoureux d'un homme. Comment tomber amoureux d'un homme de femme? Suivez ces conseils et il finira par fondre pour vous. Lire La Suite

Décalogue pour surmonter une rupture amoureuse

Ce sont quelques-unes des choses que vous devez faire pour surmonter une rupture amoureuse. Apprenez à surmonter une rupture par ces indications. Rappelez-vous, avant qu'il existait déjà; Ce sont certaines des choses que vous devez faire pour surmonter une pause. Lire La Suite

Le gène coupable

Selon une étude, le gène responsable du contrôle des niveaux d'oxytocine, "l'hormone de l'amour", pourrait influer sur notre sociabilité. Lire La Suite

En faveur de la relation

Nous vous présentons les attitudes pour être un bon petit ami avant les gens. Une image personnelle implique également de prendre soin des attitudes pour être un bon marié devant les gens. Quelles sont les attitudes pour être un bon petit ami avant les gens? Lire La Suite

Ce sont les résultats

Quels sont les emplois qui se prêtent à être infidèle. Découvrez les emplois qui se prêtent le plus à être infidèles. Découvrez quels emplois sont les plus susceptibles d'être infidèles. Lire La Suite

Découvrez ce que vous voulez!

Qu'est-ce qu'un homme veut le premier rendez-vous? Bien que cela semble difficile à croire, comme une femme, un homme s'attend à ce que quelque chose de merveilleux se produise à la première date. Découvrez ce qu'un homme veut le premier rendez-vous. Lire La Suite

Il est temps de dire au revoir

Comment s'éloigner d'une personne négative? Rappelez-vous, l'amour n'est pas un sentiment destructeur ... c'est pourquoi vous devriez rester à l'écart d'un partenaire négatif. Si vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise, il est temps de vous éloigner de ce couple négatif. Lire La Suite

27,6% des grossesses ont lieu à l'adolescence

La grossesse chez les adolescentes est très courante au Mexique. sur un million de femmes en grossesse, 27,6% correspondent à ce groupe de population. Selon les experts, le problème est dû au manque d’éducation sexuelle et de schémas culturels. Lire La Suite

1. Frénalos

La jalousie lorsqu'elle est irrationnelle signifie que vos émotions ne sont pas basées sur une évaluation juste de la situation et vous ne faites que gaspiller de l'énergie et éventuellement rendre votre partenaire malade. Pour que cela ne se produise pas, nous vous donnons ces conseils pour surmonter la jalousie. Suivre ces conseils pour surmonter la jalousie vous aidera non seulement dans cette relation, mais pour le reste de votre vie à avoir plus confiance en vous. Apprenez ces astuces pour surmonter la jalousie. Lire La Suite

Qu'est-ce que le chantage émotionnel?

Apprenez à identifier le chantage émotionnel pour ne pas en être victime. Le chantage émotionnel génère des dommages psychologiques et émotionnels. Connaître les stratégies les plus utilisées dans le chantage émotionnel. Lire La Suite

5 avantages de s'embrasser

Embrasser est toujours spécial et réconfortant, peu importe le type de baiser. Cependant, en plus d'être agréable, les baisers améliorent votre santé. Des études récentes ont montré que bien s'embrasser améliore votre santé cardiovasculaire et même votre perte de poids. Voulez-vous connaître plus d'avantages du baiser? Continuez à lire Lire La Suite

4 façons originales de demander le mariage

Avez-vous déjà choisi la bague? Ce grand pas aurait pu vous confronter à de nombreuses émotions, le tout pour bien sélectionner le bijou qui matérialise votre histoire d'amour. Maintenant, ce qui vient pour vous n’est pas moins intense et important, car la manière de demander le mariage sera substantielle pour que ce moment soit fantastique et plein de romance. Lire La Suite