Environment

Leave the past and continue

If your week has been difficult, we present some tips to overcome it. A week can be difficult because of work or family, but these tips will make you feel better. What are some tips to overcome a difficult week? Read More

Landscapes that alter life

Do you want to know how autumn changes your habits? Autumn has the ability to change your habits thanks to its climate characteristics. Believe it or not, the seasons, including autumn, are capable of changing your habits. Read More

The day becomes eternal!

Mental fatigue can negatively influence your decisions. How to know if you suffer from fatigue or mental fatigue? Fatigue or mental fatigue can prevent you from doing activities that benefit your health. Read More

1. Reduce stress

We tell you why see the Super Bowl. Prepare delicious snacks and enjoy watching the Super Bowl. Why watch the Super Bowl? Read More

Create a perfect Christmas

Discover some advantages of spending unmarried Christmas. Do not suffer or be sad, there are advantages you can get by spending Christmas alone. Pass the single Christmas and re-discover your essence. Read More

Stop punishing yourself

Before the arrival of the New Year many people worry about asking for love, travel or money, but ... where is the purpose of having good mental health? To have a good mental health, we give you these recommendations so that you put them into practice. Learn how to have good mental health with these tips we give you at GetQoralHealth. Read More

10 things that improve your day

You wonder how you can be happier, it's easy, we give you 10 actions that will help you improve your day. With these actions that will improve your day you will end your day happier. Put these tips into practice to improve your day, smile and you will be happier. Read More

To water

Recycling plastic bottles is very good for the conservation of the environment. Learn how to take advantage of recycling plastic bottles with these tips. Discover 8 fabulous ways to recycle plastic bottles. Read More

Sucker Punch

How do you act before a disappointment. Courage is a way of how you act in the face of disappointment. Frustration is a sign of how you act in the face of disappointment. Read More

Vehicle contamination could generate heart attacks

The smoke generated by cars from the combustion of petroleum products increases pollution levels and as a result can accelerate the occurrence of heart attacks or trigger diseases such as allergies, says a study published in the British Medical Journal (BMJ). Read More

Family exchange

If you hate Christmas exchanges because they never give you what you like or because you get the person you least wanted, this information should not be lost. If you hate Christmas exchanges we give you survival tips so you can be victorious. The holiday season is approaching and with it the events, but if you hate the Christmas exchanges, we give you these suggestions so you know how to face them. Read More

Computer detects human pain

Technology is advancing by leaps and bounds and its benefits surprise more than one person. US researchers say that a computer can detect pain in the human body by using learning software to classify the data generated by brain scans. Read More

To always take into account:

The risks of having a Christmas tree at home not only take care of a short circuit, they also include the insects that come in it. The risks of having a Christmas tree now involve insect pests. Discover how to get rid of them here. Buying a natural Christmas tree can contain insects, these can represent some risks of having a Christmas tree. Read More

Discover 4 tips against anger

This September 21 is the International Day of Peace. The General Assembly of the United Nations has declared it as a day dedicated to strengthening the ideals of peace, both within and among all peoples and nations. In this way, a common date is offered to all the nations of the world to organize events and undertake activities that highlight the importance of peace and democracy in a useful and realistic way, and for this the community in general is invited to Wear a white garment. In order to achieve this, it is very important to first reach our inner peace, clarify our mind and free it from what bothers us, threaten and hurt us, and avoid Read More

Facial scanner against lies

The liar is one who intends to deceive another person, knowing the truth and has the choice to say it or not. There are selfish and pious lies. Selfish lies They allow us to give a good image of oneself or to protect the image in the eyes of others or of others: we exaggerate our qualities a bit and we are careful to mask our faults Help to obtain a benefit, a job, to sell someone any thing you do not really need Avoid a punishment (for a child); a conflict or a break (for an adult) The pious lies We lie so as not to provoke someone's sorrow or please him. It avoids, for example, telling what you think of a person, his hairstyle or his clothi Read More

Goodbye to conflicts with the mother-in-law!

How to get along better with the mother-in-law? Science explains how the menopause stage can avoid genetic competition and get along better with the mother-in-law. To get along better with the mother-in-law, you must share. Read More

How does the brain process music?

Researchers from the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China have been able to compose a melody based on brain activity. Both the brain activity of a 31-year-old woman and a 14-year-old adolescent could be translated into a musical score. Read More

Environnement

Vous ne pouvez penser à rien d'autre!

Découvrez comment contrôler l'inquiétude. Nous vous proposons 6 moyens scientifiques pour contrôler l'inquiétude. Ne laissez pas l'inquiétude affecter votre santé, découvrez comment la contrôler de manière scientifique. Lire La Suite

Profitez des moments de la vie ...

Diminuez votre stress tout en rendant votre vie plus amusante. Nous vous fournissons 6 conseils scientifiques pour réduire le stress. Rendez votre vie plus amusante tout en réduisant votre stress. Lire La Suite

Quitter le passé et continuer

Si votre semaine a été difficile, nous présentons quelques conseils pour la surmonter. Une semaine peut être difficile à cause de votre travail ou de votre famille, mais ces conseils vous aideront à vous sentir mieux. Quels sont les conseils pour surmonter une semaine difficile? Lire La Suite

Des paysages qui changent la vie

Voulez-vous savoir comment l'automne change vos habitudes? L'automne a la capacité de changer vos habitudes grâce à ses caractéristiques climatiques. Croyez-le ou non, les saisons, y compris l'automne, sont capables de changer vos habitudes. Lire La Suite

Le jour devient éternel!

La fatigue mentale peut influencer négativement vos décisions. Comment savoir si vous souffrez de fatigue ou de fatigue mentale? La fatigue ou la fatigue mentale peuvent vous empêcher de faire des activités bénéfiques pour votre santé. Lire La Suite

1. réduire le stress

Nous vous disons pourquoi voir le Super Bowl. Préparez de délicieuses collations et regardez le Super Bowl. Pourquoi regarder le Super Bowl? Lire La Suite

Créer un Noël parfait

Découvrez les avantages de passer des fêtes de Noël non mariées. Ne souffrez pas et ne soyez pas triste, il y a des avantages à ne pas dépenser Noël seul. Passez le Noël unique et redécouvrez votre essence. Lire La Suite

Arrête de te punir

Avant l'arrivée du Nouvel An, de nombreuses personnes craignent de demander de l'amour, des voyages ou de l'argent, mais ... quel est le but d'une bonne santé mentale? Pour avoir une bonne santé mentale, nous vous donnons ces recommandations afin que vous les mettiez en pratique. Apprenez à avoir une bonne santé mentale grâce aux conseils que nous vous donnons à GetQoralHealth. Lire La Suite

10 choses qui améliorent votre journée

Vous vous demandez comment vous pouvez être plus heureux, c'est facile, nous vous donnons 10 actions qui vous aideront à améliorer votre journée. Avec ces actions qui amélioreront votre journée, vous finirez votre journée plus heureuse. Mettez ces conseils en pratique pour améliorer votre journée, souriez et vous serez plus heureux. Lire La Suite

À l'eau

Le recyclage des bouteilles en plastique est très bon pour la conservation de l'environnement. Apprenez à tirer parti du recyclage des bouteilles en plastique grâce à ces conseils. Découvrez 8 façons fabuleuses de recycler les bouteilles en plastique. Lire La Suite

L'inévitable

Comment agissez-vous devant une déception? Le courage est une façon de réagir face à une déception. La frustration est un signe de la façon dont vous agissez face à la déception. Lire La Suite

Échange de famille

Si vous détestez les échanges de Noël parce qu'ils ne vous donnent jamais ce que vous aimez ou parce que vous obtenez la personne que vous souhaitez le moins, ces informations ne doivent pas être perdues. Si vous détestez les échanges de Noël, nous vous donnons des conseils de survie pour que vous puissiez être victorieux. La saison des vacances approche et avec elle les événements, mais si vous détestez les échanges de Noël, nous vous donnons ces suggestions afin que vous sachiez comment les affronter. Lire La Suite

L'ordinateur détecte la douleur humaine

La technologie avance à pas de géant et ses avantages surprennent plus d'une personne. Des chercheurs américains affirment qu'un ordinateur peut détecter la douleur dans le corps humain en utilisant un logiciel d'apprentissage permettant de classer les données générées par les analyses du cerveau. Lire La Suite

Pour toujours prendre en compte:

Les risques d'avoir un arbre de Noël à la maison ne tiennent pas seulement compte d'un court-circuit, ils incluent également les insectes qui y entrent. Les risques d'avoir un arbre de Noël impliquent maintenant des insectes nuisibles. Découvrez comment vous en débarrasser ici. L'achat d'un arbre de Noël naturel peut contenir des insectes, ceux-ci peuvent représenter certains risques d'avoir un arbre de Noël. Lire La Suite

Découvrez 4 astuces contre la colère

Le 21 septembre est la Journée internationale de la paix. L'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies a déclaré qu'il s'agissait d'une journée consacrée au renforcement des idéaux de paix, à la fois au sein de et entre tous les peuples et toutes les nations. De cette manière, une date commune est proposée à toutes les nations du monde pour organiser des événements et entreprendre des activités qui soulignent l’importance de la paix et de la démocratie de manière utile et réaliste, et pour cela la communauté en général est invitée à Portez un vêtement blanc. Pour y parvenir, il est très important d’atteindre d’abord notre paix intérieure, de clarif Lire La Suite

Scanner facial contre les mensonges

Le menteur est celui qui a l'intention de tromper une autre personne, connaissant la vérité et ayant le choix de le dire ou non. Il y a des mensonges égoïstes et pieux. Mensonges égoïstes Ils nous permettent de donner une bonne image de nous-mêmes ou de protéger l'image aux yeux des autres ou des autres: nous exagérons un peu nos qualités et nous prenons soin de masquer nos fautes Aide à obtenir un bénéfice, un travail, vendre quelqu'un chose dont vous n'avez pas vraiment besoin Évitez une punition (pour un enfant); un conflit ou une pause (pour un adulte) Les pieux mensonges Nous mentons pour ne pas provoquer le chagrin de quelqu'un ni lui f Lire La Suite

Adieu les conflits avec la belle-mère!

Comment mieux s'entendre avec la belle-mère? La science explique comment le stade de la ménopause peut éviter la compétition génétique et mieux s'entendre avec la belle-mère. Pour mieux vous entendre avec la belle-mère, vous devez partager. Lire La Suite

Comment le cerveau traite-t-il la musique?

Des chercheurs de l'Université des sciences et technologies électroniques de Chine ont été en mesure de composer une mélodie basée sur l'activité du cerveau. L'activité cérébrale d'une femme de 31 ans et d'un adolescent de 14 ans pourrait être traduite en une partition. Lire La Suite