Forever alone?

If this phrase sounds familiar to you, it's because the term "Forever alone" grows day to day in the social networks and now the roles between men and women have changed so much that both prefer to be alone, but this is not synonymous with independence , but in reality reflects the crisis that exists around "how to be in a couple ”.

In an interview with the psychologist Alessia DiBari , notes that young people between 20 and 35 years of age prefer not to engage in any relationship; for them it is better to have their "own" space and they are not willing to "deal" with a couple, since that way they determine their times and rules.

"Hence, 50% of couples who choose to marry end up in the divorce ; people are not willing to fight and / or accept the other. They want everything in their own way and that only reflects that people no longer know how to be in a relationship. "

DiBari , also expert in sexuality issues, reveals that to reverse this three things are necessary:

1. Realize that we have a problem to live with others (couple)
2. We have to question ourselves if this is what I want, how I want to be, etc.
3. We must feel compassion by ourselves and by the other. A key to achieving this is to "learn" to express our feelings, without fear or fear.

According to the psychologist when we have this moment of crisis as to why we are alone, why nobody is holding us, etc., it is key to make beneficial changes in our lives and break with this social pattern; because it is clear that we all need a life partner to grow and evolve as people:

"It's never too late to make a stop on the road." The fact that young people (men and women) earn well, live alone, etc., does not mean that they do not have the time to self-analyze and enjoy the love and companionship of a couple. "


Video Medicine: Forever Alone- ម្នាក់ឯងរហូត Official MV 2017- Ah Da Sakada- Khmer Original song (April 2021).

Toujours seul?

Si cette phrase vous semble familière, c'est que le terme "Toujours seul" grandit de jour en jour dans le réseaux sociaux et maintenant les rôles entre les hommes et les femmes ont tellement changé que les deux préfèrent rester seuls, mais ce n'est pas synonyme de Indépendance , mais reflète en réalité la crise qui règne autour de "comment être en couple ”.

Dans une interview avec le psychologue Alessia DiBari , observe que les jeunes de 20 à 35 ans préfèrent ne pas avoir de relation; pour eux, il vaut mieux avoir leur "propre" espace et ils ne veulent pas "traiter" avec un couple, car ils déterminent ainsi leur temps et leurs règles.

"Ainsi, 50% des couples qui choisissent de se marier se retrouvent dans la divorce ; les gens ne sont pas disposés à se battre et / ou à accepter l'autre. Ils veulent tout à leur manière et cela ne fait que refléter le fait que les gens ne savent plus comment être dans une relation. "

DiBari , également expert en matière de sexualité, révèle que pour renverser cette tendance, trois choses sont nécessaires:

1. Se rendre compte que nous avons un problème à vivre avec les autres (couple)
2. Nous devons nous demander si c'est ce que je veux, comment je veux être, etc.
3. Nous devons ressentir la compassion par nous-mêmes et par l'autre. Une clé pour y parvenir consiste à "apprendre" à exprimer ses sentiments, sans crainte ni peur.

Selon le psychologue, lorsque nous avons ce moment de crise pour expliquer pourquoi nous sommes seuls, pourquoi personne ne nous tient, etc., il est essentiel d’apporter des changements bénéfiques dans nos vies et de rompre avec ce modèle social; parce qu'il est clair que nous avons tous besoin d'un partenaire de vie pour grandir et évoluer en tant que personnes:

"Il n'est jamais trop tard pour s'arrêter sur la route." Le fait que les jeunes (hommes et femmes) gagnent bien, vivent seuls, etc., ne signifie pas qu'ils n'ont pas le temps de s'auto-analyser et de profiter de l'amour et de la camaraderie d'un couple. "


Médecine Vidéo: Donato le Bipolaire - Toujours seul (Clip Officiel) (Octobre 2020).